Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,306 Ratings

5
1103 (84.5%)
4
149 (11.4%)
3
43 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

J

Jean B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality & was shipped quickly. Very pleased & will shop here again!"
Y

Yvonne S.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd year I've purchased an item and have had great service and loved the product."
K

Kevin B.
3 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased Goodcount products on several occasions with excellent results each time. Product quality is outstanding and customer service superior."
K

Kevin B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, superior service"
M

Mary G.
5 days ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely product! The picture came out so clear! Very quick and professional service! I'm sure my son in law will appreciate this memorial of his grandfather! Will definitely recommend and use this company again!"
B

Bobby F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
W

Winter B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Melinda M.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've received several products from Goodcount, always the best quality, very sentimental and classy."
J

Jason L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice site"
A

Arthur R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from you several times in the past, but I had to create a new account. I understand that you have a new server and it does not recognize previous accounts :("
D

Donna K.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do. I have been getting a crystal ornament for the last 14 years. I order one every Christmas with a pic of me and my Granddaughter at an event that happened during the year between her and I. Goodcount has produced most of these ornaments. They are the best at getting you the product in a timely manner looks good and the picture is very clear."
K

Kevin M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

Jean B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought 3 ornaments prior to this order & reordered 5 more. Very good quality!"
P

Paula S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and beautiful products"
J

JOAN A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customizing was easy, and the shopping process was smooth. Lets see how the product is when it arrives. Thank you"
R

Richard
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I requested Goodcount to crop my pic slightly tighter, they were quick to oblige. I was a little nervous to shell out so much money to an unknown company, but now I'm glad I did. My 3D crystal looks fantastic. It's a gift I can give with confidence!"
K

kathleen W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was very easy and fast."
M

Mike
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was simple and easy"
P

Phu L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful customer service! Easy customization tool, too. Thanks! Looking forward to the proof and finished item."
L

Linda P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this company before and it was a wonderful experience"

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►