Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,245 Ratings

5
1060 (85.1%)
4
140 (11.2%)
3
36 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

I

irmadiaz
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent craftsmanship, great quality. I purchased eight (8) items and was extremely impressed with the detail. This was a party favor for my mother's 70th birthday and everyone was impressed by the detail and beauty of their piece. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking for a memorable keepsake of your loved ones."
W

William S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order, very satisfied."
W

William S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, straightforward picture upload & ordering."
S

Susan T.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered previously from your website. For some reason, the ordering process was not quite as clear-cut as it was a couple years ago."
K

Kevin P.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Goodcount's services several times and have been very happy with their products and services each time. Will continue to use them in the future!"
R

Robert S.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customization was fairly easy and ordering a breeze."
R

RHONDA H.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy to be able to order a replscement base"
M

Marlon G.
06/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service "
T

Teresa G.
06/27/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Goodcount many times and I am pleased with the service."
C

Carla B.
06/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received this as a gift, so didn't do the initial ordering. The gifter told me that she was kept informed of the process via email and given a shipment tracker and that delivery showed up when expected. The gift is very nice. Only feedback would be to send an image of the finished product to the gifter so that they could see the results. "
A

Arun V.
06/25/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and quality"
M

Maryah A.
06/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered 3 times from this company. The products are gorgeous and economical"
B

Brittany D.
06/23/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 3D image turned out beautifully. Arrived super fast, in great packaging too! I will definitely recommend (and order) from Goodcount again!! "
D

Dennis E.
06/21/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the item I purchased. I will definatly recommend your company to ky freinds and family. Sincerly Dennis E"
B

Barry
06/19/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They very patiently walk me through ordering the product. It arrived about 4 days sooner they said it was going to and I was four times more pleased than I thought I was going to be. A very very good product they produce"
K

Keith K.
06/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is simple and the product has always been great!"
S

Sandra C.
06/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy way to order"
R

Rosa M.
06/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m very happy and looking forward to seeing them"
L

Lara T.
06/15/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the friendliness of Dennis, your customer service agent, and his insight into your product and what would best fit our needs. We had to make a rush order. Received the item on time and we loved it!"
G

Geraldine J.
06/11/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the first order.. waiting on the other order second one of my mother may she rest peace that I have not received yet,yes I love the first one I received thank you "

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►