Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

Filter

1,438 Verified Customer Reviews

1,438 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1206
(83.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne M.
2 days ago

Love these ornaments, have been a customer for over 10+ years.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee E.
2 weeks ago , MN

I have ordered from Goodcount several times and the ordering process, interactions with their team, and the final product are amazing. If you're looking for a special gift, look no more. And if you want to work with pros every time, definitely order from Goodcount.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil O.
2 weeks ago

Always been happy with their products. I've been ordering items for years from them. Wish I'd get a discount code every now and then for how often I buy things from them. Either way, always happy with the items ordered.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula S.
10/21/2022

Great products and great customer service! I’ve been ordering from them for years!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry P.
09/28/2022

Great deal


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CUONG N.
09/17/2022

it's very good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly F.
08/30/2022 , wi

We were shopping for commemorative plaques for both of our pastors, who are celebrating ministry anniversaries this fall. The website was very easy to navigate and create the custom designs we wanted - very user friendly.

We heard back from the company almost immediately that the plaques we wanted were not in stock. Customer service offered a couple of other designs for us to consider and after choosing the one we wanted, their designers did a perfect (!) job transferring what we wanted to another product.

We hesitated to spend $$s on a custom product online but we are very pleased. These are beautiful - very heavy, outstanding job. And a final "yeah" is the packaging they came in. Such elegant boxes for each plaque.

We highly recommend this company for your recognition plaques and custom design products!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise A.
07/25/2022

It was good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula S.
06/05/2022

Beautiful products and great customer service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
05/16/2022

It was good I just don’t like online shopping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBRA W.
05/13/2022

So far excellent service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur R.
05/05/2022

My go to for nice unique gifts!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne H.
04/12/2022

Jenny! She is amazing. Wouldn't have placed the order without her.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HYUN C.
03/26/2022

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra V.
03/02/2022

HI,

I've used your company several times in the past and have always been happy with your product and your customer service! Thank you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
02/16/2022 , NM

I asked for a proof of the picture to be sent to me before the product was made and they made that happen very quickly! Great customer service and quality product!

Customer Service
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolanda C.
02/09/2022

Easy to complete personalized orders online.
My orders were completed in three days!
They are beautiful! I would highly recommend their services.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer winnie R.
12/18/2021 , New Jersey

I've been ordering from here for years. Each year, they get more expensive and less quality. This years ornaments were sent in an envelope, which crushed the boxes they come in, which I keep forever to store my ornaments. The ornament itself comes with a cheap stretchy string to hang on (not nice or trustworthy). The older smaller ornaments were nicer. This larger ornament, this year, is actually blurry to look at, and its a professional senior year photo (not a phone pic). I'm truly disappointed at the decline in both products and customer service over the years. Sadly this will be my last purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
12/10/2021

It only gets better & better!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
12/07/2021

Unclear on how to send you the photo.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022