Goodcount Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,237
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Goodcount

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

Featured Goodcount Reviews Write a Review

RHONDA H | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“happy to be able to order a replscement base”

Marlon G | FL, US | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Amazing service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teresa G | WV, US | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I have ordered from Goodcount many times and I am pleased with the service.”

Carla B | FL, US | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I received this as a gift, so didn't do the initial ordering. The gifter told me that she was kept informed of the process via email and given a shipment tracker and that delivery showed up when expected. The gift is very nice. Only feedback would be to send an image of the finished product to the gifter so that they could see the results.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Arun V | VA, US | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“great price and quality”

Maryah A | CA, US | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I have ordered 3 times from this company. The products are gorgeous and economical”

Brittany D | NC, US | Submitted 23 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“My 3D image turned out beautifully. Arrived super fast, in great packaging too! I will definitely recommend (and order) from Goodcount again!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dennis E | IA, US | Submitted 21 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I am very impressed with the item I purchased. I will definatly recommend your company to ky freinds and family.

Sincerly
Dennis E”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barry | OR, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2018

“They very patiently walk me through ordering the product. It arrived about 4 days sooner they said it was going to and I was four times more pleased than I thought I was going to be. A very very good product they produce”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith K | TX, US | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering is simple and the product has always been great!”

Sandra C | TX, US | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast easy way to order”

Rosa M | NY, US | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I’m very happy and looking forward to seeing them”

Lara T | GA, US | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Appreciated the friendliness of Dennis, your customer service agent, and his insight into your product and what would best fit our needs. We had to make a rush order. Received the item on time and we loved it!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Geraldine J | OK, US | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Love the first order.. waiting on the other order second one of my mother may she rest peace that I have not received yet,yes I love the first one I received thank you”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeny T | IL, US | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Love the product”

steven c | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Very great quality of work. Talked to Jenny and she was absolutely helpful. Would recommend to all”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ernie Todd j | CA, US | Submitted 6 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Niagia | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice and easy shopping. Gives all nessary information and asks permission before using your photo as product examples. Great prices! Thank you”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ahmed A | TX, US | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Ronni T | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Third item I have purchased. All have been perfect.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tracy W | CT, US | Submitted 1 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“perfect”

Geraldine D | NY, US | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Good!”

Kristi S | TN, US | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order and had ax toy what I wanted.”

Kristal O | MN, US | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

“As long as item comes as I expect, this will be a highly recommended site!”

Pat | TX, United States | Submitted 27 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Jenny was very helpful with my order. The crystal photo turned out great”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbie J | TX, US | Submitted 27 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I could not possibly have been more pleased with my purchase!! The picture I uploaded was actually just a picture of a picture that I took with my phone, so I was concerned about how the etching would look. It was beautifully done and I received it much quicker than I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and will order from them again!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brenda J | MD, US | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Best company ever!!!!!”

Joyce S | CO, US | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy and quick”

Herlinda P | TX, US | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Wonderful”

Jan B | OH, US | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good...I hope it looks great. Please contact me if the photo doesn't meet the standards for a good result and I send a different one.
Thank you!”

Brenda J | MD, US | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I love this company!”

Crystal R | TX, US | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy and quick for re-orders of same items. Also not this order but a previous order where I had to call in and make changes. Customer service was pleasant and will use again and recommend.”

ROBIN N | OH, US | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“fourth order....love the products....”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbie M | NM, US | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Niccole C | ID, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Turns out beautiful, and now I am addicted. Everyone who sees these wants one. I have covered both Mother's Day and Father's Day, Agee Birthday gifts and an anniversary gift.
Beautiful work thank you so much.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicia B | UT, US | Submitted 11 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy and turned out beautiful”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tara V | CA, US | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks for everything! If at all possible, can you try to ship out today? I really would love for my daughter to receive this for Mother's Day. This is her first Mother's Day!”

Juan A | MA, US | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael W | MN, US | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Clare L | CA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018

“My experience with Goodcount was excellent from the start of my order to the finished products. Dennis was very professional and helpful with providing suggestions in creating four special crystal awards for my employer. The quality of work was stunning and the delivery time prompt.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Taylor M | AK, US | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and super simple!”

ZHIJIE L | CA, US | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great job.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Deborah B | MO, US | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Was simple and easy.. I LOVE the product i got.. words cant explain how amazing it looks.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
RICKY M | FL, US | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Omar N | PA, US | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Love this concept”

Deanne Van Der W | PA, US | Submitted 29 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great. I was very happy with my experience with my first order so I am placing a second order.”

LONI & ENZO R | FL, US | Submitted 28 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great quality”

Peggy L | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Love Crystal Goodcount! You never disappoint.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jessica L | OR, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quality product and fast service!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J Kelley | Submitted 27 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Always good service and excellent products completed and delivered very quickly! Love this place!!
I have ordered 4 of the personalized crystals in the last 2 years. From anniversary gifts using an old
wedding photo to coach and teacher thank you gifts using school emblems. They all turned out beautiful!
And are very affordable!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018