Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,396 Ratings

5
1174 (84.1%)
4
160 (11.5%)
3
47 (3.4%)
2
11 (0.8%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(68)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

About Us

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

C

Camilla S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always impressed with their products and service!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tammy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy enough. We've ordered a number of items from Goodcount over the years and the quality as well as the service has always been outstanding! Our Christmas tree is covered in your ornaments and we continue to order them for others.
L

Lynne G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, just not sure how it will look without being able to see a preview, but will trust that you will make it look good
T

Theodore A.
09/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
D

Debbie L.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering process. Great products!
L

Lisa L.
08/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful items to choose from & user friendly site
G

Ginger G.
08/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall easy to use.
A

Alina M.
08/18/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend Goodcount company and their product!!! I am so happy with my purchase and my husband is so happy with his gift! Wonderful job, super high quality, very fast shipping and delivery!!! Amazing products!!! Will order again and again!!! Thank you, guys!!!
C

Camilla S.
08/07/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and excellent service!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deborah M.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and work
S

Sean P.
07/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality,great customer service, speedy delivery! Highly recommend!
R

Raymond E.
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Multiple repeat customer, always happy with the quality and selection.
L

Len H.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website should be set up to show what engraving would look like otherwise works great look forward to receiving
C

Christopher B.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
C

Christina R.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.
M

Maximilian S.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice interface, easy to use designer. Well done.
D

Deborah M.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
L

Lauren G.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More options please
J

Jamar H.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
K

Kim M.
04/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very computer friendly.
D

Deborah M.
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice pictures
J

Jason M.
04/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bit difficult to navigate
C

ccm2114
03/13/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I created the award online. It was super easy. They then sent me a proof. The proof was changed slightly, but looked awesome. Once I approved the proof, the award was made and shipped. I'm super happy with the results.
D

Deborah M.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Pictures come out clear Very nice
D

Deborah M.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service it looks great previous one purchase
R

Ronald S.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some part of it sort of confused me but I am willing to try this first time to see if it is just me. The above was my first thoughts after I had submitted my order on your website.

I have now received the 3D paper weight. 1) I am pleased with the quality of the 3D rendering of the picture I submitted. 2) I am pleased how you all continued to follow-up with me during and after the purchase process. This demonstrated to me the level of customer support I would seek in the future. 3) However the final product was not what I expected. I had ordered what I thought was design "A" based on the web site (https://goodcount.com/product/picture-etching-in-glass-paperweight-copy/) which I thought was the the rectangle on its long side. Instead I received the paperweight with the rectangle standing on the short side. Either the website was confusing to me as the customer, or there was a mistake from my order which very clearly indicated "Design: A"
D

Deborah M.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and pictures
C

Colene M.
02/14/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenny was AWESOME! She came to my aid when I had problems with the website. She helped me through the entire process. I love the frame you made for my daughter-in-law's 50th birthday with all her kids and grand son's picture.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig W.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brianna Ilagan referred me to you guys, what a great service.
R

Ruthan M.
02/12/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very user friendly! I love it!
E

Eric C.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to use, fast, and intuitive. Product pricing is great. Thank you
A

Anthony Z.
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was unable to select 3d and could not review the final product im leaving it in your hands if the wife loves it i will write an excellent review.
B

BD
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! You were out of the size I ordered so you automatically upgraded my order to the next larger size without charging me. The crystals turned out beautiful and were shipped fast! Thank you!
S

SHAWN C.
01/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They help me with design and everything. Dennis is great and so is the rest of the team.
G

Grace M.
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty user friendly site. Easy to upload images.
G

Ginger G.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little difficult designing it.
B

Bob M.
12/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ve purchased several photo etched products. To me they make a wonderful keepsake gift. At times, the holidays can make one get all caught up in what else we can get but through these momentos we can remember and celebrate more importantly what we have or had!
J

JAMES B.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a repeat customer
M

Merriann F.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! I look forward to seeing the product. I have ordered before and it was BEAUTIFUL! It would be helpful if you could see the finished product in the image before you place the order. My only suggestion. Thank you so much!
A

Andrew Y.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vbvb
M

Michael W.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased
D

Donna K.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to maneuver thru your website. I would have liked to see the pic to make sure it was correct
L

Loretta L.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good service
Y

Yvonne S.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had good experience shopping here.
R

Richard M.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

an outstanding product with excellent service
J

Jordan S.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to use and offered a wide variety of options.
L

Luigia M.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection and ease of ordering
R

Robert M.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customization process was simple- cant wait to see the finished product!!
M

Melody T.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to receive this.
D

dianne C.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is beautiful! Received my order on time and in good condition.
Loading Page Animation

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►