Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,321 Ratings

5
1116 (84.5%)
4
150 (11.4%)
3
44 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

About Us

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

D

Diane A.
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, I am genuinely satisfied and impressed with the items ordered. They come out better than one could imagine. Just perfect. Thank you!"
V

Vitamin D.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from this site. The work is phenomenal and great quality. The shipping is exceptionally fast and it's mind boggling how great this company actually is. Everyone loved the crystals and now wants to buy/make pieces of their own. "
J

JoEdi
2 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, will order more gifts from your site. I saved this site on my favorites for more gifts to come. "
J

joe R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and an affordable items for gifts and memories."
G

Greg
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders arrived before the projected date. Customer service had the mistake corrected and shipped at no cost to me. I will use Goodcount for future purchases and recommend Goodcount to future customers. "
C

C L.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Goodcount yearly for many years and have yet to be disappointed. Their work is champ and the quality is appreciated by those who receive their products."
D

Daniel N.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Excellent ordering process, and very quick (standard) delivery. We are very impressed with the quality of our dog Meeko's rendering in our 3D cube. What a great memory! Thanks!"
D

Dzmitry M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
B

Bobby F.
12/17/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great this is a beautiful piece and I'm very satisfied my wife loves it thank you "
T

Thomas K.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and Price!"
M

Melinda M.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goodcount rocks! Best quality, hands down!"
P

Peter C.
12/15/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Final product was, as always, perfect!"
D

Deanna B.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy!"
D

Deanna B.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly!"
J

Jean B.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality & was shipped quickly. Very pleased & will shop here again!"
Y

Yvonne S.
12/12/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd year I've purchased an item and have had great service and loved the product."
K

Kevin B.
12/11/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased Goodcount products on several occasions with excellent results each time. Product quality is outstanding and customer service superior."
K

Kevin B.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, superior service"
M

Mary G.
12/09/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely product! The picture came out so clear! Very quick and professional service! I'm sure my son in law will appreciate this memorial of his grandfather! Will definitely recommend and use this company again!"
W

Winter B.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►