Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,364 Ratings

5
1150 (84.3%)
4
155 (11.4%)
3
45 (3.3%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

About Us

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

B

BD
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! You were out of the size I ordered so you automatically upgraded my order to the next larger size without charging me. The crystals turned out beautiful and were shipped fast! Thank you!
S

SHAWN C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They help me with design and everything. Dennis is great and so is the rest of the team.
G

Grace M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty user friendly site. Easy to upload images.
B

Bob M.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ve purchased several photo etched products. To me they make a wonderful keepsake gift. At times, the holidays can make one get all caught up in what else we can get but through these momentos we can remember and celebrate more importantly what we have or had!
J

JAMES B.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a repeat customer
A

Andrew Y.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vbvb
M

Merriann F.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! I look forward to seeing the product. I have ordered before and it was BEAUTIFUL! It would be helpful if you could see the finished product in the image before you place the order. My only suggestion. Thank you so much!
L

Loretta L.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good service
Y

Yvonne S.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had good experience shopping here.
R

Richard M.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

an outstanding product with excellent service
J

Jordan S.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to use and offered a wide variety of options.
R

Robert M.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customization process was simple- cant wait to see the finished product!!
L

Luigia M.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection and ease of ordering
D

dianne C.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is beautiful! Received my order on time and in good condition.
M

Melody T.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to receive this.
S

Suelynn V.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice selection and easy to order
M

Melinda M.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased several items from Goodcount, always the best quality!
T

Tina A.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with you has been easy. I have others items that were purchased for me from your company and I love them. Thank you.
L

Larry N.
09/30/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to design it myself. Quality of the item was excellent and arrived quickly. I purchase the item for myself but it came in elegant packaging which would be great if presenting to someone else. No complaints at all from me.
R

Roberta D.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered many of these. Very happy with them!
Loading Page Animation

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►