Goodcount.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,333 Ratings

5
1126 (84.5%)
4
152 (11.4%)
3
44 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Goodcount.com

About Us

Founded in 2005 in Orange County of California, Goodcount specializes in custom 2D and 3D laser etched photo crystal keepsakes with various designs to make your gift unique, beautiful and be remembered for different events. With our unparalleled image artwork skills, leading technology in 3D designs, and fast turn around time, we are your premier source of personalized laser engraving crystal gifts.

Our philosophy is to offer top quality products at competitive prices for our consumers. Whether you are a Fortune 500 corporation or individual user, we value your business the same way and strive to make your experience with us convenient, memorable, and satisfactory. Goodcount customers receive excellent personal attention and services from our team. Please review our custome testimonials and find out yourself today.

D

Deanna
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Have always been happy with their product and their service."
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yanira A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfy!!!"
T

Tommy L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website seems to make everything easy!"
P

Peter F.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience."
R

Russell G.
03/03/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and at a good price. We were completely pleased. Will definitely order again."
M

Max
02/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online design feature is remarkably easy to use, and error-free, I was impressed. Feedback on the piece has been outstanding, everybody is ooh-ing and aah-ing over how nice it looks. Can definitely recommend!"
J

Jameka L.
02/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item I purchased was a gift and he loved a a lot"
R

Roberta D.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been very please with the results! Have done many items with them and will continue to do so"
J

JoAnn S.
02/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y'all were great love y'all key chains"
J

Jodi R.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
D

Diane A.
01/05/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, I am genuinely satisfied and impressed with the items ordered. They come out better than one could imagine. Just perfect. Thank you!"
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vitamin D.
01/01/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from this site. The work is phenomenal and great quality. The shipping is exceptionally fast and it's mind boggling how great this company actually is. Everyone loved the crystals and now wants to buy/make pieces of their own. "
J

JoEdi
12/31/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, will order more gifts from your site. I saved this site on my favorites for more gifts to come. "
J

joe R.
12/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and an affordable items for gifts and memories."
G

Greg
12/25/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders arrived before the projected date. Customer service had the mistake corrected and shipped at no cost to me. I will use Goodcount for future purchases and recommend Goodcount to future customers. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

C L.
12/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Goodcount yearly for many years and have yet to be disappointed. Their work is champ and the quality is appreciated by those who receive their products."
D

Daniel N.
12/20/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Excellent ordering process, and very quick (standard) delivery. We are very impressed with the quality of our dog Meeko's rendering in our 3D cube. What a great memory! Thanks!"
D

Dzmitry M.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
B

Bobby F.
12/17/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great this is a beautiful piece and I'm very satisfied my wife loves it thank you "
T

Thomas K.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and Price!"

See more Goodcount.com Reviews

Visit Goodcount.com ►