GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,355 Ratings

5
1110 (81.9%)
4
214 (15.8%)
3
18 (1.3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(309)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

R

Ron
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect, golf, accommodations, customer service, all 100% and as expected. Todd was absolutely great to deal with, highly recommended. Thank you"
N

Neil C.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second group golfing outing to Vegas in three years and we have used GolfZoo for both events. Our planner, Kurt Hoffman, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the courses, hotels, and other "details" for our trip. The planning and payments process is very seamless and my golfers were very pleased with the accommodations, courses and other intangibles that come with a great golf trip. We will definitely use Kurt and GolfZoo for future events, (like Scottsdale in 2020!)."
P

Paul B.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Performed exactly as expected "
C

Clay
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Mark at Golf Zoo on 2 separate occasions and have had excellent results with the trips Mark has laid out for my golf group. Mark understands the golfer and structures our trips with a mixture of economy and excellent golfing options. I have been really pleased with Mark and Golf Zoo!!"
D

Dyanne H.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In planning our trip home from a couple months in Florida, we decided we wanted to stop in Hilton Head for a few days having never been there.Looking online,noticed a site that said instant quotes so I clicked on it. Within 5 minutes, I had 5 different quotes with different courses and hotels. It was so easy, I was a bit leery about handing over my credit card info so I decided to call. Talked to Todd, very professional and well-informed. Booked it, had a great time! We even called Todd a few days later to see if we could change a tee time because of the weather forecast,he worked it out for us, Will definitely use Golf Zoo again!"
K

Kevin L.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful the whole way and we had a great experience."
P

PDM
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went as scheduled, and there were no issues. I have used Golf Zoo in the past and the experience was the same---First Quality!"
D

Dipen K.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing. Mark Sutherland and team at golfzoo are the only place I go for my golf needs. On my most recent trip we had an unfortunate family issue that required travel arrangements to be adjusted and the golfzoo team really stepped up. With my years of experience I have nothing but great things to say about golfzoo. Highly recommended."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Swertsrw
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent and all my concerns were efficiently and completely resolved. Glen Parizo was a great consultant to work with. I would book with Golfzoo any time I need to plan a golfing adventure."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben G.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Helpfull. Very knowledgeable. Very courteous. Always there with help. Solved any and all problems we had. Highly recommend"
T

Tom
4 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Accommodations and golf courses were fantastic!"
I

Illininva
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As in the past when I have used Todd, everything went very smoothly. The accommodations were great and the courses that he lined us up for were just what we were looking for. We could not have been happier with the service that we received. Now, if he can only do a better job of controlling the weather...... Seriously, it was a great trip and I will plan to use him again on all future trips."
P

P. G.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GolfZoo is a professional golf trip planning and booking service. We have used them for the past 14 years and have been very satisfied with the service they provide. We have never been disappointed and have traveled to Myrtle Beach and Hilton Head on trips they planned."
S

Steve
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great trip, budget wise, nice accommodations, flexible. We will definitely use golf Zoo again "
CustomerService
4/5
E

Earl
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the suggestions and service that we received from Lori Greene with Golf Zoo. "
G

George
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GolfZoo arranged a excellent golf get away for three friends and me at the Ross Bridge Resort with golf at Ross Bridge and Oxmoor. We could not have asked for a better experience. Great accomodations, transportation to Oxmoor (very close to Ross Bridge) and beautiful RTJ golf courses. Every step was well planned and coordinated through Glen Parizo at GolfZoo. I highly recommend the service. "
J

Jason P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff, easy to work with. Overall great experience. Have used Golfzoo for about 5 years now and have never had a problem when putting together a golf trip from beginning to end. "
C

Craig
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time i have used golf zoo & skip skipper. 1st time was for a group of 4 , 2nd time was a group of 8. terrific service both times. skip got us the courses & tee times that we requested. highly recommend skip to anyone looking for an orlando trip"
J

John S.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Chris for the last 6-7 years arrange golf trips to Mesquite Nev. He and hie staff have always made the trip planning a breeze,"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Very easy to find the right golf trip and excellent service all around! "

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►