GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,527 Ratings

5
1262 (82.6%)
4
229 (15%)
3
22 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(365)
4
(47)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

M

Mel S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly service - will be contacting them again for our next trip."
J

James
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used golfzoo for the past 3 years never an issue my agent Lori Green, she is always on point and makes my trip seamless. "
J

Jason H.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my requests were met with exceptional service and timing."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great and just as advertised!! We did the Mesquite trip and found the accommodations excellent for the four of us. Tee times were good and the courses were in very good shape. You couldn't beat the price. "
R

Ron B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GolfZoo was responsive and helpful on arranging lodging and golfing on my recent trip to Charleston. Am already discussing doing a Robert Trent Jones trail with some of my golfing friends and using GolfZoo to assist us in making our arrangements. "
L

Les B.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Golf Zoo and Scott were fantastic. I did a great trip and played cost for a very reasonable price. The hotels were excellent for the level I requested and Golf Zoo helped us play on some great courses at well-reduced prices. Golf Zoo allows my golf buddies and I to clear our bucket list of Top courses all over the country at very very reasonable prices!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill D.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and stress free to have golf getaway booked through Lori. "
B

Barry W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've booked three or four trips with Glen Pariso at Golf Zoo and have always been completely satisfied. This year two rounds were rained out in Naples and our group expected to receive rain checks, however, much to our surprise and delight we received refunds within 48 hours. Glen's knowledge of golf courses and accommodations has enabled us to get exactly what we were looking for each and every time. We expect to book another outing with Glen shortly."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our vacation specialist at GolfZoo.com, John Hodge did an excellent job. John arranged the perfect bucket list golf vacation, everything we wanted and more. All of us had such a good time we are talking about planning another golf vacation and we will definitely use GolfZoo.com again. "
L

L P.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that Golf Zoo personnel were very good to work with and would recommend their product to any group wanting to play golf in a great location."
D

Dean
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lori did a great job of putting together a Palm Springs golf package that was appreciated by both the low and high handicappers in our golf group and as the coordinator of the trip her insights were extremely helpful in make the final decision on course selections. While we didn't use golf zoo for our housing, we provided Lori with the location of our rental and she did a great job of ensuring that the course options provided were within a very reasonable travel time and distance from our rental. We will definitely use Lori again when booking our golf trip in Palm Springs. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience with Lori and Golf Zoo. She was quick to respond to every inquiry and unfortunately several changes. Trying to arrange a golf trip with 12 friends, can be like herding cats! I will use them again!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael P.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional "
R

RICHARD
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE-WILL USE AGAIN"
H

Hanifin G.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They set up everything and did a great job couldn't of been happier."
W

wayne
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike has taken care of all our needs for the past 4 yrs.and there will be a 5th!"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron S.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig is always accommodating our needs. This year more than usual with some last minute cancellations due to various issues. Craig was available and responsive and accommodating where he could be. He made the this years' trip an enjoyable experience."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Lori Greene for the last 9 years to book our Phoenix area golf trips Her local course knowledge and experience has always been great"
J

Jim
06/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer. Great experience. Everything went off without a hitch. Lori did a great job and knew the courses and best time to play and get the best deal."
B

Billy
06/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good and easy booking. Working with Mike Alfano is as good as it gets. Thanks "

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►