GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,196 Ratings

5
976 (81.6%)
4
192 (16.1%)
3
16 (1.3%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(256)
4
(42)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

B

Bryan
11/01/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience for an 8 person golf package to Myrtle Beach. Very creative package and lots of fun. Everything was exactly as it was described and we had a blast. I will do business with Golf Zoo again. "
M

Myrtle B.
09/28/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was good and the overall experience was good. I would recommend Golf Zoo to golfers. Keep up the good work Mike A and GolfZoo. "
D

Doc
09/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have planned many golf trips using Golf Zoo and the trips have always gone smoothly. Most recently our group of 20 guys went to Hilton Head and the trip was fantastic. We stayed in the golf Villas and all of the courses were in great shape. Golf Zoo makes the planning simple. "
S

Stephen G.
09/25/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Golf Zoo is a one stop shop for a golf and stay package. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will use there services again. They made my job of coordinating the event a breeze."
E

Ed
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, start to finish!"
S

Scott
08/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long term customer that is always happy with service from Lori"
S

Scottsdale A.
08/30/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great.scotts resort and spa was fantastic.golf courses were the best.there was eight of us and everyone was elated with everything."
J

Justin K.
08/30/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Golf Zoo for many golf trips, from 4 people to as many as 24. They have always given nothing but their best effort to insure all the trips were as hassle free as could be expected. On the off chance, once ot twice, that something wasn't right, they quickly and effectively worked it out to our groups satisfaction. I would never think of using anyone else to book a Golf Trip."
S

Sebastian
08/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used GolfZoo as our Golf Travel Agency for the last five years, and always we had a great experience."
B

Bill M.
08/29/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with Golfzoo on quite a few trips. I always find them to be very accommodating in our initial requests. They are just as accommodating when we have changes with our trips. Always professional and courteous. I recommend them to anyone I can, as it is a painless, friendly and simple way to find what you are looking for in a golf trip. "
E

Elizabeth
08/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I planned my vacation for several months in advance, switching venues and courses; the entire staff was more than accommodating, and didn't make me feel like I was bothering them with all the changes; unfortunately, I also fractured my hip after planning my trip, requiring surgery, and Lori Green was really nice and understanding in the event we had to cancel the entire trip and reschedule it; thankfully, that was not the case, and the trip went as planned. I plan on using Golf Zoo again for next year's golf outing."
L

Lee R.
08/19/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lori was very knowledgeable on course selection and quick with reply questions. Two weeks prior to golf vacation I had to push back vacation 1 week and it was handled and done promptly. Thanks golfzoo"
B

Betty H.
08/16/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything they set up for my client was wonderful. Great to work with them."
B

Barry W.
08/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glen's choice of hotel was by far the best out of 4 or 5 previous trips. The amenities and location were perfect. The 4 golf courses were spectacular and the price was right. They certainly know their product at Golf Zoo."
R

Robert
08/02/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I use Golf Zoo I am happy with the service. We have had questions upon occasion and/or issues arise - ALL have been answered and taken care of. I would with Lori most of the time but have had occasion to email the home office. Again, taken care of."
R

Raj
07/22/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was great through the whole process of booking our golf trip and also making sure we got the refunds due us as one of us had a delayed flight in to Pinehurst. Overall, a great experience with Golfzoo"
A

Amy G.
07/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy process to book our trip! "
A

Andrea B.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
M

Moises
07/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked a last minute trip to Palm Springs, CA. I flew out the same day I booked the trip and enjoyed 4 days of golf and a beautiful resort. I was nervous about availability or confusion due to the last minute booking but everything went beyond smooth. Thank you Lori"
J

Jim
07/12/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient from beginning to end. Courses were well selected for our stated playing levels and offered challenging and fun rounds well within our stated budget. Mike worked with me to match those courses to our preferences. All was smooth. I'll call Golf Zoo again! "

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►