GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,774 Ratings

5
1486 (83.8%)
4
248 (14%)
3
25 (1.4%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(453)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

8 year experience has been gods. Courses and accommodations have been spot on each time.
D

Don R.
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Another successful golf trip with Golf Zoo. Everything went very smoothly as usual ! Look forward to next trip !
J

James O.
5 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At one point prior to leaving for our trip, I thought my State's travel restrictions might prohibit us from traveling. Glen was right there for us in case that was the situation. Luckily we were able to make our trip.
CustomerService
5/5
R

RICHARD
5 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty seamless business transaction which makes it especially nice. With their ability to let the individual golfers pay it has made it much easier to throw a trip together. It is just nice to land at the airport, show up at the rental car center and be ready for a golf trip with not much hassle.
M

Martin N.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Todd is excellent to work with!
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gerry M.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelsey found the PERFECT place for me and my veteran friends to meet up for a golf weekend. I would trust her with our next trip hands down. 100%
J

Jim
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Todd even returned my text message questions after hour. When we made changes to our reservations they were taken care of promptly and without complaint. Terrific company to deal with. Made our trip go very smoothly.
CustomerService
5/5
W

W. D.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second trip in a row with Golf Zoo.
Top notch accommodations.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are a very professional organization and have always been very responsive.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GolfZoo was amazing! I planned a trip thru Glen in Jacksonville and last minute we shifted to Phoenix due to an impending tropical storm. The handoff was seamless and Lori took over without a hitch.

I would recommend GolfZoo to anyone looking for a great golf experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►