GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,418 Ratings

5
1162 (81.9%)
4
222 (15.7%)
3
20 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(329)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

P

Paul T.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kurt was a great help once again for our annual 8 man golf week in Palm Springs this April. From recommendations to fast reliable service Kurt and Golf Zoo were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend Kurt and the Golf Zoo team."
M

Mike
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Golf Zoo to assist me with several Golf Outings over the last two years. They have always been responsive and provided reliable suggestions as to specific Golf Courses to play."
B

bob
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"golf was great"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, good prices, good facilities and courses. We book every year."
M

MJ
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, golf and resort. Diana was very responsive with questions and requests. I will use golf zoo again for golf vacations."
CustomerService
5/5
I

Irishgiant
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd was great. Know the courses in the area and suggested some great courses. Go with Todd for Myrtle Beach."
G

Gary N.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Southerland was very thorough and responsive to all our questions and needs. We had sixteen separate golfers who were able to pay their fee online directly with Golf Zoo which made my job as team leader much easier."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lauren F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked a five day golf vacation at 5 different courses and two different hotels in Orlando Florida through Skip Skipper at Golf Zoo. Skip was exceptional in booking according to my requirements and accommodated us beyond my expectation. His knowledge of golf and the courses was spot on and I could not be happier. One of the hotels did not accommodate us the way we had requested and although that delayed our registration the issue was fixed and the room was wonderful. In addition Skip made sure our accommodations at the second hotel were more than what we asked for. Thank you Skip! We look forward to booking the same vacation through Skip and Golf Zoo for next year! "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lori provided a great package that met all of our needs."
G

Geoff M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. I have taken several golf vacation that were planned by golf travel companies. Golf Zoo has been my best experience and intend to utilize them again."
M

Mark G.
2 weeks ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always attentive, professional and overall focused on our golf and accommodation needs!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
F

Fred
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at GolfZoo did an excellent job and went above and beyond. We had numerous changes to our group and the were diligent in making all those changes. The day we were scheduled to leave Denver, we had a blizzard warning, GolfZoo helped us rent a car in Denver that allowed us to drive to Phoenix. They did a great job of accommodating our needs. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mikery2
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Lori at Gol Zoo to organize my foursome's annual trip to Mesquite, NV for many years now. She totally won me over when one of my buddies had a medical emergency just before departure, and she was able to refund him his resort expenses and his greens fees at two of the three courses we played. Golf Zoo has always been professional and treated me well."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Lori at Golf Zoo very professional and easy to deal with. She was helpful in all dancers of planning the trip and made excellent recommendations on how to get the best value for our budget. I do recommend Golf Zoo if yo are planning a group golf trip."
D

dave
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent an email looking for a golf trip in Williamsburg VA. I spoke with Mike on the phone about options and decided on 3 courses and a condo to rent. We were very pleased with the whole trip."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lance
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We asked for recommendations on golf courses, told them what we were looking for, and they gave us exactly what we needed! Couldn't ask for better service!"
R

Rod W.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of courses and Mark provided prompt responses."
C

Chris
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as advertised and experience was great. Played two days and only change would have been reverse order of courses which we requested (and which we know was out of their control.) Would use again."

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►