Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

Filter

2,573 Verified Customer Reviews

2,573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2217
(86.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
697
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

Filter
E
Ed W.
Today , FL

I've been using Lori at Golf Zoo for years. She is always on top of it, knows what we want, and provides great recommendations. I would highly recommend her!


R
RD B.
1 day ago , ON

Glen was excellent to deal with...especially during covid, when our trip was canceled at the last minute.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul P.
1 day ago , PA

Well organized and professional company. The process was easily for all travelers to understand and complete without trouble. Unfortunately our trip was cut short by by a tropical storm and Mark at GolfZoo worked with us to obtain refunds with no hassle. Our next trip will definitely be book through this company

Customer Service
5/5

H
Howard
2 days ago , FL

Our agent booked us in to excellent accommodations and secured great tee times. No problems at all. When we decided to make a course change, it was done efficiently and without hassle. We plan on using Golf Zoo again next year for a similar trip.


A
A.J. S.
2 days ago

Lori was great and always super responsive. She helped us throughout the whole process and made everything simple.
We had a glitch where we had a frost delay and we're catching a flight the same day. With the delay we wouldn't be able to get all 18 in. I called Lori and she found us a course, on the fly, that was again earlier and hooked us up. Although I was bummed to not play The Boulders, we were able to get in a nice round with plenty of time to get to our flight.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Richard S.
2 days ago , QC

Extremely satisfied with Mark's service the last 5-6 years
special requests anything you throw at him he takes care of.


H
HackerBob
2 days ago

Kelsey has assisted my group three years in a row, and each trip has gone off without problems. She got our preferred tee times on the courses we wanted to play. About a month before our trip, we received our vouchers, and the entire process was easy


G
greg R.
2 days ago , BC

Todd

Talked to him a number of times and did exactly as he said he would do.

Have already recommended him to a number of friends

Tried and proven process, simple but works.

We want to go to Scottsdale and Scotland and he is helping with this process

Thanks Todd

Greg Ramsay


W
William
2 days ago , FL

Great communication.
Set everything up that way we wanted from courses, tee times and accommodations.
Would recommend Golf Zoo to anyone that is planning a golf trip.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marilyn L.
2 days ago , WI

We were very happy with our Biloxi golf trip. Everything went well. Golf courses were great. Lodging also very nice. Would use Golf Zoo again for any future trips.


B
Big G.
2 days ago , MA

I have used them numerous times and they always come through when needed if any problems occur.


M
Mr. M.
2 days ago

Very helpful with organizing trip that included car rental, three rounds of golf and hotel accommodations for four.


W
Wayne T.
2 days ago , ON

Contacted GolfZoo to get pricing on pre booking a golf trip. Only needed tee times booked for us. Jamie responded to my query and he put everything together for our two weeks of tee times. Very pleased with overall experience with Jamie as a result I have made two referrals to Jamie. Both referrals have advised they were very satisfied with the services supplied by Jamie.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Francois
1 week ago , QC

Hello, this is my 2nd time booking my golf trip with GolfZoo and once again I had a very good experience. I had no problem with the services offered during my reservation. The vehicle rental was perfect, I had no problems with the condo rental and I had good service at the Parc Corniche and all my golf reservations were on time. We played 6 beautiful golf courses but the last 2 were not up to my expectations due to tornado Ian which had hit Orlando 1 month earlier but that was not GolfZoo's fault.


R
RICHARD M.
1 week ago , TN

very responsive to any question we had when setting up our trip, they were expedient in getting our quote to us and worked with us several times as we changed it to meet our travel arrangements. Simply stated-Golf Zoo is the best in the golf trip business as far as our group is concerned. Looking forward to our next trip

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

Excellent experience Always treated with respect and any concerns are always addressed in a very warm and professional manner.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Drew
1 week ago , VA

Golfzoo put together an amazing package. We will definitely use them again!


D
Derek
1 week ago , ON

We've used Todd several times. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, and excellent at offering alternatives. He accounts for financial limitations, seeks out options and cuts the cloth to fit. Todd's a most pleasant guy to boot - he's the best.


D
Dave
1 week ago , ON

GolfZoo was wonderful to work with in planning a golf trip to Myrtle Beach. Everything from the accommodations to the selection of golf courses were arranged and were to our satisfaction. If there were any questions GolfZoo was there to answer and ensure all was taken care of.

Customer Service
5/5

S
SCH
1 week ago , OH

Todd was great to work with and will definitely be returning to Golf Zoo for future trips.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022