GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,693 Ratings

5
1407 (83.1%)
4
246 (14.5%)
3
25 (1.5%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(419)
4
(49)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

D

david
02/11/2020 , AZ

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asked Golf Zoo which restaurants were included in the all-inclusive meal plan, and was given very incorrect information. Two of the five restaurants we wanted to eat at were not included in the plan, directly contradicting what we were told by Golf Zoo 3 weeks earlier.
CustomerService
1/5
D

Darrell
02/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used the service for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cynthia
02/08/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Kurt Hoffman at Golf Zoo has been a wonderful experience. Our vacation was great and everything was as promised. Kurt was always prompt when we had a question. This was the 2nd trip Kurt planned for us and I will be calling him again.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
02/08/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love working with Golf Zoo. I have worked with Skip a couple of times now and get the same service booking for two golfers as I did with the foursome. Great experience, and wouldn't go to another golf site having used other golf services before. Only thing I would like better if we didn't have to use the coupons but even that is not a big deal
G

George R.
02/07/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used them for over 20 years and always get the best results!!
T

Terry M.
02/07/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our overall experience with golf Zoo was one of sheer pleasure. A golfing experience with them was outstanding. Are accommodations for good? Without with the exception of having a hard time finding a house number on our condo. Everything else went wonderful and would do it again.
M

Matt B.
02/07/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Todd K. was great. He helped narrow down the itinerary and when an unexpected situation forced us to reschedule he was able to get all the same tee times and locations for us. I would highly recommend Todd and GolfZoo for anyone looking to package a golf vacation. I'm looking forward to working with them again for a trip to AZ.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shep F.
02/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I priced a Golf vacation for 4 guys through AMEX Platinum for a Palm Springs, California golf trip to the La Quinta resort. I also priced it separately direct. Golf Zoo came in about 35% cheaper and they handled everything...golf, car...and Kelsey made it feel like we had our own concierge. She followed up the day before the trip to make sure we were all set. Trip went great. My friends were very impressed and will use them the next time we book a golf trip. I highly recommend them.
M

Mark
02/07/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skip was a pleasure.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brad
02/07/2020 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome....very good with details.
J

Jordan I.
02/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with GolfZoo. The courses were great and Kelsey Kipp did a great job of organizing everything and providing options. Look forward to using GolfZoo again!
J

Jim M.
02/07/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark Sutherland did a great job. Giving us different ideas for our golf vacation and then customizing the vacation we chose. Even making changes quickly and efficiently when we decided to add to our trip. His suggestions were great!
S

steve
02/07/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used them many times in the past and all our trip went perfectly. Mark Sutherland and staff are terrific.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michel G.
02/07/2020 , QC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skip spared no effort to find the best stay and play package for my brother-in-law and myself. We had dates and budget constraints, and Skip had to go through several iterations to get us our dream package. He was always very patient with us, offering different proposals to match our shifting possible travel dates. Once everything was booked, he sent us all the relevant documents well in advance of our departure. Once in Florida, everything went smoothly and exactly as planned without a hitch. I will recommend GolfZoo without hesitation
T

Tad
02/07/2020 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was great. He came up with various options for us and made it all happen.
L

Lorne
02/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great advice on golf course selections so you can make wise choices.
Customer service has always been excellent, if you have questions just ask and they will help.
D

Diane
01/31/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall dealings with GolfZoo were terrific. Any question I asked was answered promptly. When I requested ground transportation at our destination, the request was fulfilled quickly with all their contact information included.
Will definitely used them again in the near future for our next golfing vacation.
B

Bob B.
01/31/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy arrangements for golf, tee times, lodging, meals, and pure fun.
If you are happy with just Par-service look anywhere. but if you want to experience Eagle like service ask for Todd at GolfZoo
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wegolfamily
01/31/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have planned several vacations with Golf Zoo, mostly in Florida with Mark Sutherland. All have been GREAT
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
01/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive. Great service.
Wish they had encouraged us to do the all inclusive food package at Half Moon Bay. The resort was beautiful but the food and beverages, without the all-inclusive, were unreasonably expensive!! EVERYTHING had an 18% service charge!!
Loved the three golf courses, with Caddies!!
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►