GolfZoo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,552 Ratings

5
1281 (82.5%)
4
232 (14.9%)
3
25 (1.6%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfZoo.com

About Us

Golf Zoo was created by golfers and travel professionals with over 40 years of experience. A one-size fits all approach might work well for some things, but we think golf vacations should be tailored to you. That's why our motto is Golf Vacations Fit to a Tee. Our Golf Vacation Specialists help you tailor your vacation to fit your needs and budget, and actually live and play in the destinations they specialize in. Their expertise and commitment are fueled by a genuine love of the game. Count on us for personalized service and accurate, unbiased information. Whether you're traveling with friends or planning a corporate outing, leave the details to Golf Zoo. We'll deliver a high quality golf vacation at a competitive price.

C

CN
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana was friendly, easy to work with and found us a great deal on our trip to Cabo"
J

Justin
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using GolfZoo for many years. Always first class service. On the couple of times when there was a problem, they were handled at once. Highly recommended."
J

Jeff A.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service! Great communication and excellent golf course recommendations. Thanks so much!"
G

Gary A.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Parcell at Golf Zoo made our golf course reservations in Las Vegas extremely easy. All of our golf reservations were accurate and very simple. I'll definitely have Chris at Golf Zoo set up our next golf vacation."
B

Bob
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course 'a were very good and fun to play The accomadations were excellent "
S

Steve
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was without a doubt a good golf experience. Mike was a professional to work with and even with a last minute change handled the package to create ease of mind. We found the Legends courses in great shape over the four days and for the price you will not find a better value from golf, food which was included, to the lodging. We will definitely use GolfZoo again and ask for Mike to create our package. "
S

Sebastian B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are from Argentina and we have booked our golf Travel for five years with Mark, and we think that we will continue in the future because we have never had a problem. All was better than expected. We highly recommend GolfZoo as Travel golf Agency. "
B

Brad
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was very helpful when it came to setting up a very enjoyable Myrtle beach golf trip. I would recommend Golf Zoo to anyone looking for a site to set up a golf trip."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joel
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Was able to work through scheduling requests and got tee times for all courses that we wanted to play. I would highly recommend golf zoo for any group planning a golf trip. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robbie
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd is nothing but THE BEST. We are at Kingsmill Resort as I write this email. My husband has traveled all over the world to play golf but Todd has made this experience the most pleasant experience of them all. We will now use Todd for all our golfing adventures "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfectly smooth experience. I got the paperwork well ahead of time and there were no problems with any aspect of the trip. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to anyone."
K

Kyle W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Very simple for everyone in the group to pay separately so we didn't have to worry about collecting money from everyone. The whole trip went smoothly and we had no issues at all, would highly recommend GolfZoo!!"
T

Terrell
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike from golfzoo was very professional. Just before our trip we needed to add another person. Mike helped us without hesitation and we had no problems."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tammy
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used GolfZoo before and it has always been a positive experience. I have worked with Glen and he has always been very helpful with plans that need to get changed and fixing any issues that come up. When you have four (4) women going on a trip it always difficult to get everyone to agree on the same thing. My friends and I go on a golf trip each year and I will use GolfZoo again for next year. "
V

Van L.
08/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication we me"
L

Les J.
08/12/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the last several years the staff has always exhibit an excellent knowledge and vast experience in handling all aspects in booking our golf trip to Williamsburg. We couldn't be more satisfied, the accommodations, the price and the quick turnaround when we had questions. We'll continue to use GolfZoo in the future, top rated organization."
T

Todd
07/25/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Golfzoo to arrange golf trips to Scottsdale for 8-12 golfers for the past 12 years. Lori has been excellent to work with each year. I have recommended others who are planning similar golf trips to go through Golfzoo and they have had similar great experiences. She is very knowledgable about the courses in Scottsdale and has provided excellent advice on best courses to play and best times to play them. The lodging has also always been very good. Any issues we have had (not many), she has resolved quickly. Although we have mostly communicated with Lori, all of the other GolfZoo employees we have had contact with have also been very helpful."
M

Mel S.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly service - will be contacting them again for our next trip."
J

James
07/14/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used golfzoo for the past 3 years never an issue my agent Lori Green, she is always on point and makes my trip seamless. "
J

Jason H.
07/11/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my requests were met with exceptional service and timing."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfZoo.com Reviews

Visit GolfZoo.com ►