GolfBox.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
239 (95.6%)
4
9 (3.6%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(153)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(34)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfBox.com

About Us

Golfbox.com has served Corporate America with the most effective advertising options in corporate logoed golf balls. We are the first choice for custom packaged logo or custom golf balls. In business since 1997, Golfbox.com has served thousands of corporate customers as well as a growing number of personal orders for any number of special occasions. 

G

golf-fore-ever
09/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience and great product! Would defiantly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill B.
09/10/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to increase order and had no problem.
We have been buying for about 3 years now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Premier G.
09/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressive marketing tool at events. Custom Box receives instant attention. Appreciated by the architects, customers, and GCs with which we work. Quick turn around and delivery. This was my second large order and will continue using GolfBox in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
09/09/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GolfBox provided an excellent product with very quick service. We will definitely continue to use them for all our future events and products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have placed multiple orders would think that maybe there might be a bonus pack of balls or a glove ...something or discount on an order to maintain good customer rapport -
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gary P.
09/08/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering golf balls from Golfbox.com for several years and they always deliver a great product and on time! The quality of the custom printed sleeves for the golf balls are great and really helps our branding of our tournament/charity look great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mel A.
09/08/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the 4th consecutive year, we have placed an order with GolfBox. The customer service is top notch and the product is always well received and loved by our players and sponsors. Thanks Greg!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike D.
07/31/2020 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GolfBox truly impressed me with their attention to detail on my HS reunion golfball and their follow ups to ensure accuracy. The finished product was simply magnificent. I recently came back for more and again was impressed that they still had my logo on file. This time I also ordered hats with the logo and once again, magnificent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth B.
07/31/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no idea what I was doing, Greg did it all for me and they turned out perfect. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose
07/31/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Golf balls and box look great! Greg was very easy to work with. I was surprised at how quickly the turnover was from start to finish. Overall.... great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfBox.com Reviews

Visit GolfBox.com ►