GolfBox.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
233 (95.9%)
4
9 (3.7%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(147)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(141)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GolfBox.com

About Us

Golfbox.com has served Corporate America with the most effective advertising options in corporate logoed golf balls. We are the first choice for custom packaged logo or custom golf balls. In business since 1997, Golfbox.com has served thousands of corporate customers as well as a growing number of personal orders for any number of special occasions. 

R

Rose
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Golf balls and box look great! Greg was very easy to work with. I was surprised at how quickly the turnover was from start to finish. Overall.... great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth B.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no idea what I was doing, Greg did it all for me and they turned out perfect. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike D.
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GolfBox truly impressed me with their attention to detail on my HS reunion golfball and their follow ups to ensure accuracy. The finished product was simply magnificent. I recently came back for more and again was impressed that they still had my logo on file. This time I also ordered hats with the logo and once again, magnificent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lowell W.
09/06/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Golfbox.com did an excellent job. The final product was exactly as we discuss. Delivery was prompt. We will be ordering from Golfbox again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Autumn S.
09/05/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quote was received quickly and delivery was received faster than expected!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
09/05/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered early products look great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam
09/04/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg was great to work with. I had several questions and needed art work, I am very pleased with my finished products!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline J.
09/04/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would order again!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug C.
09/04/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this company for years. They're competitive in their pricing, but the product is fantastic! Overall this company provides exceptional value. The customer service is a 10 out of 10.

Doug C
The JAYNES companies.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debi
09/04/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying a new vendor can be a little scary but not with Golfbox.
Greg was fantastic as he walked me through the steps, helped me with design, answered every question and the response time was unbelievably quick despite the fact we are on different coasts separated by 3 time zones.
I will definitely use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
09/04/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job will order again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry
09/04/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On the next order I need to ask you about getting a more vivid(pop) color. It seemed like it was a bit washed out, but was acceptable for first time around. Thank you for making the copy change at the last minute.
Terry Fortuna
Snapshot DNA
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Company G.
06/25/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Final product turned out fantastic!! Will defiantly be purchasing again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
06/25/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very satisfied with the products and service. These logo balls have sparked a lot of conversation with our customers!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris T.
06/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic.

From a tee prize perspective, they were well-received. Our sponsor loved the exposure.

Very easy process. Thanks, Greg.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill B.
06/25/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed a few orders now and Golfbox always does a great job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina B.
06/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start of the order to the delivery, we were amazed by their professionalism. Great people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
06/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg always comes through for us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mitch G.
06/25/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Greg was a pleasure. He was immediately responsive to any request and had great ideas. One of his suggestions save me money on the overall order which was a plus. The personalized plastic customize sleeve Was something I was unable to find anywhere else. The people at the event really enjoyed. Well definitely work with Greg in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HENSCHEL A.
06/25/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT Value, GREAT Quality, GREAT Service!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GolfBox.com Reviews

Visit GolfBox.com ►