goingrugs.com Reviews

Filter

6,302 Verified Customer Reviews

6,302 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5261
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
868
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5054
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
861
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
898
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID V.
4 weeks ago

great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey J.
12/11/2022 , KY

This rug is gorgeous! I had ordered a bit cheaper on sale from a different company, but after a few days I received an email saying it was discontinued. Oh no! After lots of online research and anxiety, I finally found it here. I was thrilled! The process was slick and easy. Delivery timely. Great experience and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/11/2022

So far online ordering and payment was smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa B.
12/07/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
12/05/2022

Great stuff thanx!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget W.
11/28/2022

Hope it is great delivery. Too easy shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/27/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer seth R.
11/25/2022

no estimated date of arrival has me concerned, but the site works great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
11/20/2022

Excellent Site Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer N. L.
11/20/2022

So far so good!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/18/2022

I was pleased to find a discontinued rug on this site that I've been searching for for a long time and at the best price on the internet!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie M.
11/13/2022 , SC

I love the fact that you do not charge sales tax or shipping! Going
Rugs is my new go to place to shop for area rugs!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/13/2022

Thanks for exactly what i sought to match my bigger rug

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/10/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeeDee A.
11/07/2022

Great prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl D.
10/30/2022

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin H.
10/27/2022

I have purchased rugs from you before today.
Great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey J.
10/25/2022 , KY

Love my rug. I did call Customer Service to find out why the order had not shipped faster for the day I called it had shipped that morning. It is just as beautiful as I expected the colors are a snitch darker but beautiful. Very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ampai S.
10/23/2022

Good price compare to the others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy L.
10/16/2022

Very nice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023