goingrugs.com Reviews

Filter

6,512 Verified Customer Reviews

6,512 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5456
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
881
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
876
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5370
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
917
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I found what I wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
2 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie B.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bernadette L.
4 weeks ago

Until I receive the merchandise, I cannot provide a highest rating.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
01/18/2024

Really Good and Easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/08/2024

I know this is backordered. I cancelled my first order, but I can not find a prettier rug or a better deal so I am ordering it and waiting for the backorder. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott A.
01/07/2024

Ok very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/31/2023

First rug we ordered arrived on time and in perfect shape.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna F.
12/31/2023

very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger N.
12/30/2023

Easy to find a rug to match by brand, style collection, and size. Shipping cost reasonable for small rug (2x3).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth F.
12/27/2023

Shopped at least a dozen sites. You had the best price, free shipping, no tax for my state - and reviews online are great! You win the sale!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penelope G.
12/25/2023

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy L.
12/22/2023

Wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2023

easy to use site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam E.
12/02/2023 , Georgia

Website was easy to use and order was placed without incident. The rugs came quickly and we were able to track their progress as we waited for them to be delivered. When they arrived both were packaged well and if by chance had they been left where they would have perhaps been rained on, instead of on our covered porch, they would have been protected from the elements. The quality of the rugs was just as described and pictured. We are very happy with the product and the overall buying experience was excellent. We will definitely purchase from Going Rugs again if we have a need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
12/02/2023

Very easy to navigate website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica
11/28/2023

Easy search and checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
11/27/2023

So far it's great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry B.
11/25/2023

Wry easy and straightforward.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024