goingknobs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,199 Ratings

5
10K+ (81.6%)
4
2023 (15.3%)
3
365 (2.8%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,757)
4
(1,932)
3
(459)
2
(30)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,710)
4
(1,730)
3
(340)
2
(19)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,190)
4
(316)
3
(98)
2
(12)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

goingknobs.com

L

Lisa R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful and good quality pulls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far - have not yet finished my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE the make an offer feature!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the knob I needed. Easy checkout. Easy to find coupons."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen H.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the pulls that I wanted, but could not find the matching knobs. I called customer service and they quickly found what I needed. The price is much better than I've seen elsewhere. My complete order arrived within a few days. We are waiting for our GC to install the knobs and pulls on our new cabinets and can't wait to see the final result. I would definitely recommend ordering from goingknobs.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price. Website easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing, excellent web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary S.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my cabinet knobs at Lowes 12 years ago and they no longer carry this style. We bought an additional cabinet, and luckily Going Knobs had our knob. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donna F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra M.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sadly, I made a big mistake and didn't carefully note the measurement of the knob. These knobs are much too big and I need a much smaller knob. I'm not sure where you measure them because the ones I received are way more than 7/8" diameter (even though that's what it says on the label). Where are you measuring to get 7/8" diameter? I will try to call you to straighten this out. I have many, many pieces of Yield House furniture and one of the knobs on the bureau fell off and disappeared. It is probably under my bed but I am too old to get down on my hands and knees to try to find it. This is why I googled your website. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Fair price. Great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far this experience has been great. Love the "make an offer" deal. I will definitely shop here again and plan to in about 5 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janie
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loooove my knobs so much! They make my Ikea dresser look way more expensive and custom. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TL W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swift, thorough and fair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kirk C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what i wanted when i talked to the salesperson I need a replacement for one of the hinges it was a factory defect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debi J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I need thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more goingknobs.com Reviews

Visit goingknobs.com ►