goingdecor.com Reviews

Filter

11,516 Verified Customer Reviews

11,516 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1161
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9965
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1123
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
729
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arielle H.
Today

Easy to use site, great prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn A.
Today

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee W.
Today

Can’t wait to see my wallpaper

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela G.
2 days ago

Super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
2 days ago

I would have given you 5 stars except the website would not let me use the 25% off first order. When I clicked on access offer a message came up asking me to enter my email address which I had already done and it was showing on the screen. Out of frustration I placed the order without it. I really dislike it when a discount is advertised, but can’t be accessed.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I wish I could have shopped by color instead of having to go the way through colors I’m not interested in

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
2 days ago

Ordered 4 swatches to determine which I will buy. Good experience/prices but worried sales price today will be over by the time swatches come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sherry
3 days ago

very easy transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
3 days ago

Always enjoy shopping on your site….very easy to find what you are looking for and reasonable prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
3 days ago

You had an extra discount code, but when I entered my email - I got a note to enter my email. It was right to begin with...I even tried another email - same message.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy L.
4 days ago

Excellent site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Great website!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
5 days ago

Great explanations of how to measure and order wallpaper.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail S.
5 days ago

You had the product I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
1 week ago , North Carolina

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam
1 week ago

Shipping is too expensive and coupons were not accepted

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

well organized site and easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

GREAT!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
1 week ago

Easy order great website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022