goingdecor.com Reviews

Filter

13,207 Verified Customer Reviews

13,207 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1293
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1274
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
805
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
741
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Genevieve
Today

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lynda J.
1 day ago

The wall paper I found was precisely what I had in my head! Perfect absolutely perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Erica F.
1 day ago

Great!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kathy R.
1 day ago

Best price and lowest shipping cost. I give it a thumbs up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Michele
3 days ago

Great Prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Aubrei D.
3 days ago

Easy and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Nancy
5 days ago

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
linda K.
1 week ago

quick,easy and reasonably priced

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Susan C.
1 week ago

Easy, 25% discount

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Lisa Z.
1 week ago

Quick and easy! I hope this sample is exactly what I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Sally S.
1 week ago

Best prices on wallpaper with great selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Marosario E.
1 week ago

Shopping was a breeze

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Marcelle G.
1 week ago

Great, but I would like a place to write a note request. This should be done anyway, but Please double check all rolls are of the SAME dye lot. Also if possible, pick the brightest White ( least cream and brightest white background of the dye lots) Thank you! Marcelle

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very easy to use and great pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Corey P.
1 week ago

I have enjoyed getting better pricing from your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Teresa P.
1 week ago

easy to navigate website. reasonable prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Getting samples!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Michell A.
2 weeks ago , CA

I love everything I have received from going decor. I wish I had the sense to order as much as need at the same time. I have recommended your site to all my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
ANDREA M.
2 weeks ago

Excellent site. Great selection. Beautiful wallpaper.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kathleen
2 weeks ago

So far very easy and quick, hoping my product is in stock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024