GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,738 Ratings

5
14K+ (79.4%)
4
2961 (16.7%)
3
603 (3.4%)
2
67 (0.4%)
1
25 (0.1%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,328)
4
(270)
3
(57)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,182)
4
(416)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,600)
4
(808)
3
(230)
2
(30)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(76)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GoYerbaMate.com

About Us

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

F

Fernando P.
01/05/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GG
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing this was easy. Can't wait to try it. I ordered & paid for 2 samples of Premium Cut 100% Organic Itapua. I had no idea the sample would be as big as it was. I have tried this different ways, in my Coffeemaker, French Press, & just steeped it for 15 minutes or more like I would regular tea. The French Press & steeping like I would regular tea were the best ways. I haven't added any sweeteners or or anything else to it & I find it tastes much like green. I like it alot, I recommend it, & I will reorder this in the future. I ordered Itapua because it was the one that had the least dust & stems. I don't know if the products with more dust & stems are better for a person, healthwise, but I found this very satisfying. It's been a little over 2 weeks I guess & I'm not feeling *bad* so we'll see how things go from now until I'm done with my samples. If you have never tried this, I think I'd start with the no dust, no stems products first. I have allergies so a tea with dust just didn't appeal to me. Am I sleeping better? Maybe. I am waking up less, i.e., staying asleep longer & getting sleepy earlier. I don't know if it's because of the tea, but it started happening soon after the tea so maybe the tea is helping? I have honestly tried everything I can imagine to help with my sleep issues & nothing has helped so if the tea is helping, I'll keep drinking it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tina W.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
L

leo
12/28/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good job
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drew
12/26/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality products at a great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniela L.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soo glad I found this website! I just finished ordering. I'll review once the shipment arrives. Great prices. Thank you!!
A

Adam T.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great ordering from Goyerbamate
L

Lauraetarque
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

++++++
A

Anonymous Customer
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and well done site overall. Good experience buying
M

Moeen C.
12/21/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the large selection of Matti that is available, and you can't beat their prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

zachary J.
12/20/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GYM is a savior. Thanks Rick et al.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bruno
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

exelen
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using GoYerbaMate for years and love it
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no
R

Ruth A.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolai H.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only place to buy mate! Wish free shipping extended to AK. Thanks for the mate fix!
A

Ariel
12/12/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
J

joe
12/11/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, my wife and I love the Itapua organic mate! It's smooth, and it is packed with health/nutrition benefits!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

Visit GoYerbaMate.com ►