GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,096 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.5%)
4
2798 (17.4%)
3
578 (3.6%)
2
64 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.1%)
12K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,297)
4
(1,967)
3
(439)
2
(38)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,888)
4
(1,534)
3
(286)
2
(32)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,281)
4
(723)
3
(208)
2
(29)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

GoYerbaMate.com

M

Muhammad W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order in 6 months, the quality is the best. I am very satisfied. Do not hesitate to order here and you will not regret. I will run out of mate within two days. I hope to receive it very soon. From Syria."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tim
Today , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a long time customer. Happy with the selection and delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrea E.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always send others to this website if they are interested in Mate. So easy and a great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

REGINA F.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best source I have found yet for Yerba Mate!! Love Love Love the tea and quick shipping! Great company and great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monkeyman
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprised that some products I have ordered in the past are not now available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Maria F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, prices and service. I'm fortunate to live in in a place where mate is available other than in health food stores, but I still shop with goyerbamate, especially for its great organic brands."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very basic, would love a better design"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerard
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and great service... Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cruz
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, but $10 more for free shipping!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilberto M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muchas gracias!! Estoy satisfecho de ser su cliente, muy buena página y segura!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

fatima
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I honestly love go yerba mate! I've been shopping here since 5 years ago and love it! They have a great selection of Yerbas from all over south America specially Paraguay! Also wonderful customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ariel
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lightning fast & reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom S.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lost my Yahoo.com email account ! But I've been buying all my Yerba Mate from you for the last 15 years "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site but you should update the shipping policy page. New price of $75.00 is stated with old price also of $65.00"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jim is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

Visit GoYerbaMate.com ►