GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,320 Ratings

5
14K+ (79.5%)
4
3027 (16.5%)
3
630 (3.4%)
2
76 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,504)
4
(279)
3
(59)
2
(17)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,353)
4
(432)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,751)
4
(837)
3
(239)
2
(31)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(102)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GoYerbaMate.com

About Us

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

R

Roy R.
05/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love GoYerbaMate and the only thing that would stop me from using them for my yerba addiction would be me dying or them going out of business! Thank you for helping me stay stocked with the yerba I need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've loved y'all for years and you just keep getting better! Excited to try the Itapua brand of organic this time, and LOVE the traditional 7.5" bombilla so I'm getting a second one. Keep it up, y'all are great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE YOU AND YERBA MATE! Thank you, Rick!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/26/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys ROCK!
I just received my first shipment from you today, and could not be more satisfied with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the product that you sell.
I was also thoroughly pleased with the ¼lb free Yerbamate sample you sent me. I had had Nobleza Gaucha Yerbamate before, but boy, oh boy, this sample you sent was super fresh and fragrant and aside from being a very generous free sample, it was delicious.
The Pajarito Yerbamate that I bought from you on my main order is so unctuous and devilishly aromatic, that I've already fixed myself several tererés and have gone at least through 100grs of a one pound bag, within only a couple hours of having opened it. My only caveat is that I should have doubled the amount I purchased from the get go.
The Yerbamate you sell, sure does your company name justice for it indeed goes, and it goes FAST is so delicious. I definitely will be ordering again from you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elva
05/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time customer. Thank you for offering Paraguayan yerba!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve B.
05/09/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bulk pricing was great, plus there was a surprise15 discount when I looked at my shopping cart. Finally, I was happy to see free standard shipping. Could not be happier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Constantino R.
05/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th order of Rosamonte especial from goYerbaMate. The price is very reasonable, and with the free shipping is the best deal around
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manal
05/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the new improved website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kari
04/30/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering - easy drinking - easy peasy ;))
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the fast shipping and wonderful produces
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tania S.
04/29/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very affordable and quick and easy to find and buy products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

juan
04/28/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all ways good, good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meg C.
04/27/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process, large selection, interesting information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon L.
04/27/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having just what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos M.
03/22/2015 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from GYM many times and never have been more happy with customer service and product availability. Quick shipping and great selection. I drink mate all day everyday for physical, mental, and spiritual balance. GYM assists me in becoming a better person. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica D.
02/18/2015 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several times from GoYerbaMate and am always impressed with the quick turnaround and reasonable prices. Muchas gracias!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lydia
02/04/2015 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goyerbamate.com has been my go-to source for yerba for years. I have always been completely satisfied with the service and products. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

phillip
02/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing. Simply Amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

José M.
02/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I religiously buy from this site. Love you guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

Visit GoYerbaMate.com ►