GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,908 Ratings

5
13K+ (78.9%)
4
2887 (17.1%)
3
590 (3.5%)
2
65 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.1%)
13K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,152)
4
(260)
3
(57)
2
(13)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14,643)
4
(1,583)
3
(292)
2
(33)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,014)
4
(399)
3
(54)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GoYerbaMate.com

About Us

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

K

Kuhio M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Braxton H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy bueno."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pedro V.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first ordered from GoYerbaMate in 2016 and continue to. Have been able to sample various brands and am learning what I like most, which are the bold, rich, smokey, earthy variety. Noticed some brands disappeared that I was planning to try again (Aguantadora) but I believe my current order has a richer flavor anyway. I think an additional level of sorting the tea would be helpful, for example a range of smooth, medium, rich, or dusty to no dust; although it could be subjective. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection and prices on the world wide web"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been a shoppper with you guys since 2006 will probably be for quite some time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been my mate' source for years now, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moeen C.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've spent over $1000 on matti from this website. I always find what I need and the Matti is always fresh and tastes great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access website and good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how much information about Mateyour site offers. I now will be trying cold brew tereh. I didn't even know I could brew mate on ice?!?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several items were out of stock that I wanted to try, but you did have some compensating products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience, good products. I am very happy with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ariel
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and dependable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitchell E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy, great selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Available brands are the best, the service is excellent, and the website is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philemon R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have good Yerba for a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Owen
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Mate, Great Price. This is the Real-Deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more GoYerbaMate.com Reviews

Visit GoYerbaMate.com ►