GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

Filter

20,415 Verified Customer Reviews

20,415 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3221
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3944
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
955
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

GoYerbaMate.com has been selling yerba mate products on the internet since 2001. Over the years we have grown into the largest online retailer of yerba mate. We work hard to provide the best products available at the best prices, and we produce our own unique yerba mate blends to satisfy just about any taste. We also carry a large line of affordable yerba mate accessories that help to make your yerba mate experience the best possible.

GoYerbaMate.com also has an extensive section of

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Azucena M.
Today

My shopping experience is really good and I’m always buying from this company. I always recommend it to my friends in the US.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 day ago

Fast, simple, always a breeze!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
3 days ago

Great choices. Easy ordering as always


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ale B.
3 days ago

Excellent experience!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis B.
4 days ago

Love it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
4 days ago

fair prices and great selection.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn M.
5 days ago

ALWAYS appreciate you!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leona O.
5 days ago

A little confusing putting in the card payment.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
5 days ago

Absolutely love these guys, the best in the buisness


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
6 days ago

I like the good yerba at reasonable prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
1 week ago

Excelent


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Enrique G.
1 week ago

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty
1 week ago

easy of navigating the website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathi G.
1 week ago

Always good customer service and great products.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kamaria
1 week ago

Great store, great customer service.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chip O.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate website. Items were clearly described and pictured. Looking forward to new mate.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer myra S.
1 week ago

I am so excited about drinking Yerba con Moringa!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alicia
1 week ago

i have been buying from you throughout the years and I have been very pleased

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Della M.
1 week ago , WI

Why did it say I paid with PayPal? I did not. Plus it is hard to figure out to use points I accumulated.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

GoYerbaMate.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip B.
1 week ago

I love goyerbamate!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022