www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,497 Ratings

5
1158 (77.4%)
4
246 (16.4%)
3
72 (4.8%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.GlobeEquipment.com

About Us

Welcome to Globe Equipment.  Globe is a third generation family-owened business that beagn operations in 1938.  We provide restaurant equipemnt and supplies to the retail, commercial, government, and wholesale markets.  Our physical showroom is located in Bridgeport CT is open to the public.  If you are not in lower Connecticut, we can ship any of our 10,000 stocked items anywhere in the world!  Feel free to reach out to our customer service team with any questions regarding layout, design, or general questions about your foodservice establishment.  Our extremely knowledgable team will get you the answers you need.  If you need anything to make, serve, or store food, you have found the right place

B

Brian R.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to find what I needed and fast checkout."
G

Globe C.
03/20/2019 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I'm greatly satisfied with the service, shipping & quality. I will be purchasing much more as I build up. Thank You for a great site that provides the home chef a good start & good odds to a potentially successful business."

Company Choice

The equipment is quality & the prices, & shipping are good.

Product Choice

Reviving my Aunt's 50 year old Pizza business recipes, with good results thus far. :)

A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
C

Christina
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price on a small item that I needed quickly."
F

Facility S.
01/01/2019 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We have your equipment.

Product Choice

It meets our needs.

Facility S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30 Quart Adapter Kit for SP60 Mixer

View this product

Exactly what we needed....

N

Nilesh C.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
F

Facility S.
12/18/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not good!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

We use Globe equipment.

Product Choice

Thought it would work.

Public Comment

I'm sorry that you had an issue with this attachment.  The shaft is slightly different on this unit than the one that the SP60 accepts.  The product description does indicate that it will fit Hobart, Univex, and Toastmaster hubs.  The Globe SP60 would use the Globe XMCA-SS attachment hub.  If you ever have any questions when ordering parts or accessories, please feel free to contact our customer service team so that we get the right one for you.
Facility S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chopper Plate #12 1/8" Hole

View this product

Chopper Plate #12 - 1/4" Hole

View this product

Meat Grinder Knife for # 12 Chopper

View this product

Meat Chopper Attachment for #12 Hub

View this product

Don't think we'll go with that brand in the future didn't fit our SP60. Had to make modifications to the purchase right out of box.

K

Karen C.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & fast ordering"

Company Choice

found online

Product Choice

Very good product

A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
E

Elias C.
12/07/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

after retail HOURS

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT

Elias C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

14" Cimeter - Black Fibrox Handle

View this product

great buy

great buy

S

Sarah H.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and was easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Random find

Product Choice

The shoes have good reviews and fit all of my job's requirements and were sold at a competitive price.

L

Lisa A.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and checkout"
K

Kalli
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"friendly customer service, great prices, excellent variety"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

customer reccomendation

K

Kathy G.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web site with lots of choices."
J

jerry K.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"top rate product hamburger press"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay T.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez pz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana K.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Prices are best I've seen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua S.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"later"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

harry H.
10/06/2018 , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Panos M.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website quick check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

Visit www.GlobeEquipment.com ►