www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,509 Ratings

5
1170 (77.5%)
4
246 (16.3%)
3
72 (4.8%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(216)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.GlobeEquipment.com

About Us

Welcome to Globe Equipment.  Globe is a third generation family-owened business that beagn operations in 1938.  We provide restaurant equipemnt and supplies to the retail, commercial, government, and wholesale markets.  Our physical showroom is located in Bridgeport CT is open to the public.  If you are not in lower Connecticut, we can ship any of our 10,000 stocked items anywhere in the world!  Feel free to reach out to our customer service team with any questions regarding layout, design, or general questions about your foodservice establishment.  Our extremely knowledgable team will get you the answers you need.  If you need anything to make, serve, or store food, you have found the right place

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

I can't find cracker baskets anywhere! Thank you for stocking actual wicker :)

P

Philip B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter picked this item."

Company Choice

My daughter did it, no particular reason

Mym

Product Choice

My daughter liked it.

S

Sean H.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer heklp from Lisa,thanks"

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

great knives

B

Beth S.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the item I needed. Website works well."

Company Choice

Had item I needed at best price and shipping time.

Product Choice

Need for a prop to replicate a lunch counter.

K

Karen C.
09/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

ordered sharpeners last year

Product Choice

for my husband

D

David P.
09/21/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Company is Great with prices, shipping, & service, couldn't ask for anything more! Oh wait! Quality!! Great quality Items! TY will do business again, comming up on the 5th time. Yes, Globe is a keeper! : )"

Company Choice

Quality Items, Prices, shipping costs, service, All Great! TY

Product Choice

I'm slowing getting into the Pizza business. TY

S

Sarah
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"

Company Choice

Your item wasn’t grouped in cases of 24

Product Choice

Was the height I needed

G

Globe C.
07/26/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is by far the best place to get your supplies! Excellent Quality Products!!"

Company Choice

Trial & Error, This site ended up being Number 1! I'm here to stay!

Product Choice

Quality & Very Fair Shipping!

J

Jay T.
07/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"superfantabulous"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

you made the scale i needed the labels for.

Product Choice

i was out of them

Jay T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ingredient Labels for GSP30A and GSP30B

View this product

the labels work with my scale. What more could anyone want?

A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Price and shipping cost

Product Choice

Wooden handle

M

Michael W.
05/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, amazing prices!"

Company Choice

Great prices and a history of fast shipping.

B

Brian R.
03/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to find what I needed and fast checkout."
G

Globe C.
03/20/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase. I'm greatly satisfied with the service, shipping & quality. I will be purchasing much more as I build up. Thank You for a great site that provides the home chef a good start & good odds to a potentially successful business."

Company Choice

The equipment is quality & the prices, & shipping are good.

Product Choice

Reviving my Aunt's 50 year old Pizza business recipes, with good results thus far. :)

A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
C

Christina
02/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price on a small item that I needed quickly."
F

Facility S.
01/01/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We have your equipment.

Product Choice

It meets our needs.

Facility S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30 Quart Adapter Kit for SP60 Mixer

View this product

Exactly what we needed....

N

Nilesh C.
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
F

Facility S.
12/18/2018 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not good!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

We use Globe equipment.

Product Choice

Thought it would work.

Public Comment

I'm sorry that you had an issue with this attachment.  The shaft is slightly different on this unit than the one that the SP60 accepts.  The product description does indicate that it will fit Hobart, Univex, and Toastmaster hubs.  The Globe SP60 would use the Globe XMCA-SS attachment hub.  If you ever have any questions when ordering parts or accessories, please feel free to contact our customer service team so that we get the right one for you.
Facility S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chopper Plate #12 1/8" Hole

View this product

Chopper Plate #12 - 1/4" Hole

View this product

Meat Grinder Knife for # 12 Chopper

View this product

Meat Chopper Attachment for #12 Hub

View this product

Don't think we'll go with that brand in the future didn't fit our SP60. Had to make modifications to the purchase right out of box.

K

Karen C.
12/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & fast ordering"

Company Choice

found online

Product Choice

Very good product

Loading Page Animation

See more www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

Visit www.GlobeEquipment.com ►