www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,561 Ratings

5
1217 (78%)
4
250 (16%)
3
72 (4.6%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(235)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.GlobeEquipment.com

About Us

Welcome to Globe Equipment.  Globe is a third generation family-owened business that beagn operations in 1938.  We provide restaurant equipemnt and supplies to the retail, commercial, government, and wholesale markets.  Our physical showroom is located in Bridgeport CT is open to the public.  If you are not in lower Connecticut, we can ship any of our 10,000 stocked items anywhere in the world!  Feel free to reach out to our customer service team with any questions regarding layout, design, or general questions about your foodservice establishment.  Our extremely knowledgable team will get you the answers you need.  If you need anything to make, serve, or store food, you have found the right place

J

JORGE
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXELENT
J

Joseph A.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome checkout. Fast and easy. I highly recommend it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You have the product in stock.

Product Choice

I looked everywhere else and no one had them in my size.

L

Lavonne C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great online ordering experience with Globe!

Company Choice

you had the product I needed

Product Choice

Quality

G

Glenn Z.
07/12/2020 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout, extremely fast and inexpensive delivery. First rate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previous good experiences. Excellent prices.

Product Choice

Very favorable reviews.

Glenn Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" Chef's Knife - Blue (Fish) Fibrox Handle

View this product

Best value in chef's knives

This is a terrific knife. Razor sharp, excellent blade shape, durable, waterproof handle.

N

Nick
07/08/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tim, Weverton and the whole crew provides the best service! Oh Heck Jay and Brian are ok too! And don't forget about Greg, without Greg they wouldn't be able to operate a Forklift the right way! The products are great, I love shopping at Globe, long time customer here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I’m a local business owner and I like to keep all my business local.

Product Choice

I choose the products that I need and I always buy stuff I don’t need because they are great items.

C

Cris B.
06/14/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical cause the user interface isn't as polished as I would prefer and I was hoping this wasn't a scam site.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

You offered it for the cheapest price.

Product Choice

See above.

Cris B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Two Tiered Dessert Stand with Dome Lid

View this product

Apart from scratches, nice storage container

This works great for keeping my mom’s sticky buns visible and within reach. Took one star off because the plastic dome was scratched in a few areas.

P

Paul A.
06/11/2020 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Great prices

Company Choice

I like this company

Product Choice

Needed for department

M

Michael W.
06/03/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You had the I was looking for.

M

Madeline J.
06/01/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You all are always fast and efficient!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You are quick

Product Choice

It kills germs and not your hands

Madeline J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steramine Sanitizing Tablets - Jar of 150 Tablets

View this product

Your delivery was FAST and efficient! THANKS!

A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems

Company Choice

Product & price

Product Choice

Reviews

M

Margie P.
05/31/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and fast to place my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The product I ordered was recommended by one of our local merchants.

Product Choice

It was recommended by our local pizza parlor.

Margie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12x14 Wood Pizza Peel with 28" Handle

View this product

My husband was thrilled with his new pizza peel.

D

Dave H.
05/29/2020 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

History

Product Choice

Shredded cabbage

Dave H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/16" Shredding Plate for XPH

View this product

Good product

L

Luis K.
05/27/2020 , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

Dave H.
05/25/2020 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The woman who assisted me was swift and cordial in all correspondences. Very impressed with her overall service and makes the whole process favorable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Used globe products for over 40 years

Product Choice

Quality

E

Edward
05/19/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Wide variety of good products. Great website with product I was searching for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had product I was looking for. Found on-line doing search for fish spatula.

Product Choice

On-line recommendation as best fish spatula led to search as to what company had the product.

Edward has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" x 6" Slotted Turner - Walnut Handle

View this product

Well made.

S

Samuel M.
05/17/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service

Company Choice

You had it at a reasonable price

Product Choice

I need it

M

Mark
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, positive reviews

Company Choice

Price, reviews

Product Choice

Quality

A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered multiple times - quick shipping and no problems.
M

Madeline J.
05/08/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and it was here the next day!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

3 day delivery

Product Choice

Need to sanitize church kitchen after cooking a turkey

Madeline J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steramine Sanitizing Tablets - Jar of 150 Tablets

View this product

Perfect!

S

Sandra I.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Love globe

Product Choice

Love it

Loading Page Animation

See more www.GlobeEquipment.com Reviews

Visit www.GlobeEquipment.com ►