GlassesEtc.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,216
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
vicki | Submitted 22 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

chat popped up but no one chatted

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

so far so good... let's see how long they take to get here and that will be a true testament of my satisfaction

Brittany | Submitted 19 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Taryn was great ! He answered all my questions and was genuinely caring about my situation, the shipping wasn't so great, my glasses took forever to get even after paying for the 2 day shipping. The only thing I would change is who they use for shipping.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Deanna B | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I was pleased to find the glasses I saw in the office with a $100. Savings

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Luca P | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Good price, acceptable delivery speed, the only tingh that is laked is an automatic way to know when an item is dispatched and his traking code, it will be better than having to contact the customer service.

Anyway i would buy again from the store so overall good experience.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cris H | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Easy! Hope it works out :-)

Robert G | Submitted 26 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Fast & easy. Would recommend to my friends & family...

Donna G | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Glassesetc.com had exactly the glasses I was looking for and at a good price. The only down side is that they are not available for 2-3 weeks. Hopefully, I will receive them sooner

Janet | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I began my order several weeks ago, then returned to complete it. In the interim, the cost for my selected frame had increased by $21.00. That was disappointing. Otherwise, I was thrilled that you even offered the frame. I really like it.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy online shopping. Now waiting for order to arrive for further review.

Tom H | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

very easy to order

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carie T | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

thank you

Erin | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Such a great selection!

Mike A | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Tried to use my Saudi Arabian Arab National Bank Debit Card, which is a VISA card and it did not accept it. I had to use one of my cards from the states. I was concerned because I thought I read a policy that the card address had to match the shipping address. Things are difficult enough over here as it is without having to jump through hoops to mail order items.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

On my first try my browser alerted me this was an insecure sit6e.

Ms. B T | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Super easy to find what I wanted and I like that you can specify your glasses size. I wasn't happy with how thick the lenses where being that I paid for HD, but overall I had a good experience.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carole | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Ordering was easy since I had my written prescription. They had the frame in the color I was looking for.

Lockye | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The price was far less then I expect. I will be back for more.

Harry B | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Shipping was a little confusing

Elizabeth S | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great prices!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018