GlassesEtc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,322 Ratings

5
2572 (77.4%)
4
601 (18.1%)
3
117 (3.5%)
2
18 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.4%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(399)
4
(118)
3
(48)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(427)
4
(99)
3
(27)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GlassesEtc.com

T

Tammy
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy website to traverse..great prices..thanks"
S

Sandra
3 days ago , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Price
4/5
I

Ian D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from glassesetc. First order was quick, easy and the items ordered arrived in no time, exactly as advertised. Would recommend heartily!"
D

Don J.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"
Price
5/5
S

Sharon D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you............."
Price
5/5
T

thi P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service on the phone with the lenses ordering."
L

Laurie B.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
Price
5/5
C

Charles
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the silhouette frames! they are so hard to find"
N

Natalia
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
B

Barbara G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy ;o)"
C

Clélio S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fácil e rápida"
S

Susan C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering went well, had a nice discount. I ordered late on a Friday night, so customer service wasn't available. I am hoping I can make sure I ordered the right pair of frames when I speak with them."
A

Alexander
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Frames I wanted at the best price I could find"
G

Gaun C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Easy order."
V

Valerie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
C

charlee
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly the frames I was looking for-easy and quick."
J

john M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had my style and great discount"
L

Laura
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call to check on order 3 weeks after placed because I had not received it or an explanation of the delay. Was told it was out of stock but now available- sent out next day."
Price
5/5
C

CJ R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"
L

laurie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices- especially with the cyber Monday discount! I saved $250 through glassesetc.com. Thanks!"

See more GlassesEtc.com Reviews

Visit GlassesEtc.com ►