GlassesEtc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,231 Ratings

5
3292 (77.8%)
4
734 (17.3%)
3
167 (3.9%)
2
21 (0.5%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(513)
4
(121)
3
(34)
2
(19)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(487)
4
(141)
3
(55)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(39)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GlassesEtc.com

D

David R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered sunglasses. It worked. Now I hope that they arrive and that they are what I think I am buying"
C

CAROL V.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase was easy. Can't wait to see if frames fit well."
C

Cassandra H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
B

Bianka L.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was so excited when my glasses came in but I wish it didn't take too long. The anticipation was killing me"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Patsy
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order. Pleased with experience and product. Will order again for sure!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlesetta M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
B

Bob
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time order. Will see how it goes. Hoping for the best. The price was excellent."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, quick service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. Thanks!"
R

Ricky
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was quick and easy. Thanks,"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
K

kevin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"incredible prices- great product- Product was not in stock, so took a few extra days for delivery, but that's really no big deal , when you compare the amazing price point- These glasses at another major " mall retailer" go for literally TWICE the price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Launa W.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Convenient and Efficient."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to finally find these frames again. I have been trying to replace the ones that I have that sadly broke and I love these frames so much!!! Thank you thank you thank you for making them available!!!!"
J

judy H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping time was too long it took 12 days to receive my order from date of online purchase. Was disappointed in the shipping time as it took 6 days to receive an email confirmation of status update from time of order and then another 6 days for package to be received. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
E

Eleanor G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very hard to find glasses that fit my face in stores. However, I am never disappointed when I shop on this site. Great selections!"
E

EMILY G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited for my first order with glassesetc.com!"
C

CAREY M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed at a great price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Freddie H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love You Guys!! Great value and service!!!!"
J

Jay D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered glasses from here... will add to review once items have been received.... But ordering process was simple... Just wish they had more images of some of the frames... from different angles..."

See more GlassesEtc.com Reviews

Visit GlassesEtc.com ►