Giroudtree.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 565 Ratings

5
533 (94.3%)
4
28 (5%)
3
4 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(164)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

About Giroud Tree and Lawn

Giroud Tree and Lawn specializes in tree service, tree removal and lawn care programs that make customers love doing business with the company since 1974.  Serving Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties, the company offers professional tree and lawn evaluation, tree pruning, tree removal, insect and disease control, fertilizing, stump removal and traditional and 100% organic lawn programs to keep lawns healthy and green . Giroud Arborists are certified by the International Society of Arboriculture (ISA) and have the knowledge and experience required to properly diagnose, treat and maintain trees and lawn health. The company is Accredited by the Better Business Bureau and has been awarded the Angie's List Super Service Award® every year since 2005. The “Giroud Treework for Charity” program donates free tree care services to parks, historical sites and other non-profit  organizations located in the Company’s service area. For more information, visit the company website at http://www.giroudtree.com or call 215-682-7704.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Giroudtree.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service. Have been dealing with Lou Giroud Tree and Lawn service for many years. Thank you Erik, arborist, for always taking care of our tree needs. Our resent job was completed on a timely matter, trimming, removal excellent job. Wil continue to use this company for all our tree needs in the future and recommend their service to our friends and family. Always give a 5 star and above rating. Thank you Richard and Carmella Donaghy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Donaghy, 

Thank you for your review. I will pass along your kind feedback to Erik and the crew. We appreciate your continued business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
D

Diana M.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful job, very professional. Have used them in the past and would recommend them to anybody that needed tree work.Thanks much, MY TREES LOOK GREAT! Diana Morgan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ms. Morgan, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the crew did a professional job on your trees. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
J

Jerry
10/18/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Giroud's does a wonderful job of pruning trees. When they are done, it does not look chopped up but a nicely shaped tree. They are on time, call ahead to let you know they are coming and take the time to ensure that you know all you need to about the work. Drew is helpful at identifying problem areas and ways to solve the issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jerry, 

Thank you for your review. I will pass your feedback along to Drew and the crew. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
D

Denise
09/29/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had Giroud take care of my trees and lawn for many years. My most recent service was to have trees, two crepe myrtles, and a huge holly bush trimmed. Bill and Rick, the two technicians, did an excellent job. Bill checked with me after each tree and bush was done, to see if it met my expectations. They cleaned up all debris and even removed some other branches next to my property. The men were professional, efficient and conscientious. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ms. Guiniven, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the crew did an excellent job out at your property, I will pass along the feedback. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
C

Chris
07/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding, flawless service, as always - have been a satisfied customer of Giroud Tree and Lawn for over 20 years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chris, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our service has been outstanding. We appreciate your being a loyal customer! 

Best, 

Jeff 
C

Charles M.
07/12/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Problem free service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mr. Marino, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our service was problem free. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
G

Gerry P.
06/28/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The men arrived on time and did a very nice job of trimming our five trees. After they were done they cleaned up all the cuttings and took it away with them. I will definitely contact them again for future trimmings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David J.
06/28/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using your service for years and can not say enough good words about your people "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mr. Junkin, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our people have always provided great service. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! 

Best, 

Jeff 
B

Bruce S.
06/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"completely professional--on time ---everything done as agreed-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mr. Severn, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our service was professional. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
E

Edie
06/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Giroud Tree Service is excellent , they really know about trees. Drew is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edie, 

Thank you for your review. I will pass along your great feedback to Drew. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely and good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the service was timely and good. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
J

Joan G.
05/31/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was excellent from start to finish Your workers are the best! They go overboard in pleasing the customer, always asking if everything is satisfactory to your liking. They do a super clean up after the job is finished leaving your property in tip top shape. I will surely be using Giroud Tree and Lawn Care in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joan, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our crew did a great job at your property. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
M

Matt
05/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response. When there was an issue scheduling, I received a call from the owner/manager who was able to expedite my service. I know they can't always do that but his call alone was what most impressed me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Matt, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we could get your service scheduled quickly. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
K

Kathy W.
05/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We, our trees, and our bushes love Giroud! They are courteous, knowledgeable, and true experts at what they do. Anytime we have a question, our arborist, Rob Nagy, will always come out and offer suggestions for keeping our trees and shrubbery in tiptop condition. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kathy, 

Thank you for your review. I will pass along your great feedback to Rob Nagy. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff
T

Tom P.
05/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Giroud since moving to current home in 2015. They continue an active role in the maintenance of our property - including the removal of a number of larger trees and scheduled lawn treatments. They've been great. We recommend them strongly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tom, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that our service has been good and you would recommend us. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff Giroud 
A

Al
04/07/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used this company for years. Friendly service. Quick to come out to assess problems when called. Will notify customer day before or so when will be out to service something contracted. Scheduling depends on weather or how busy they are so may be a wait. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Al, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our service has always been quick and friendly. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
A

Andy D.
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding professional service Courteous and punctual I have been a customer for about ten years and i am very pleased with Giroud"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Andy, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear our service has been professional and punctual. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! 

Best, 

Jeff Giroud 
H

Hartigan-Murray
03/22/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick from Giroud Tree service took care of a large split tree that was in danger of landing on our roof, or our neighboor's roof or fence. He recognized it was very urgent to remove this tree before our 2nd nor'easter, and they got it out of there the day before the storm, when it surely would have fallen over."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to get the storm damage taken care of quickly for you. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff 
R

Robert
03/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always provide very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robert, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear the service has been very good. We appreciate your business! 

Best, 

Jeff Giroud 
J

Joan
03/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Giroud Tree customer for the past 15 years. The reason this has been a long standing relationship is because they are consistently professional and highly competent. The work has always been completed to my satisfaction. I am impressed with their attention to detail and when they leave there is NOTHING for me to clean up. I highly recommend this Company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joan, 

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that our staff has always been professional and competent. We appreciate you being a loyal customer! 

All the best, 

Jeff Giroud 

See more Giroudtree.com Reviews

Visit Giroudtree.com ►