Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

About this Company

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

Filter
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Alexandra J - 08/22/2022

Thee best stand for mannequin head. It’s definitely a must have.

Company Choice

Cosmetology teacher recommended

Product Choice

Cosmetology teacher in love with this product from this company.

Alexandra J

08/22/2022

Amazing experience


Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 05/31/2022

Does the job and is stable.


Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Jennifer N - 10/05/2021

Works great !

Company Choice

The information it provided gave me the confidence in selecting the perfect mannequin

Product Choice

It stated it’s best used for updos which is what I’ll be using it for.

Jennifer N

10/05/2021 - TX

Very informative and helpful for selecting the best mannequin for my needs.


Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Kathleen A - 09/23/2021

great

worked well


Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Rita H - 05/23/2020

bag feels like good quality!

Perfect. I bought this to use at my state board practical exam. My maniquin fits perfect on it.i am happy with my stand.

Company Choice

I found your company on line.

Product Choice

I needed a bag to put my kit in for stateboard and I liked how the bag look so I ordered it. I was a bit concern about te stand at first and was hoping it would be perfect for my maniquin and it was.

Rita H

05/23/2020 - NY

I would recommend these products. I noticed on their site they don't have a state board practical kit for NY. That's why I gave them a 4


Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Super Holding Clamp / Stand for Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Cayla G - 01/18/2019

Happy with the holding clamp, seems to hold the mannequin head well and stable

Company Choice

I felt the prices and quality was what I was looking good compared to other sites that popped up on my google search, will definitely buy again when I need to in the future

Product Choice

I want to practice my updos whenever I have free time between clients

Cayla G

01/18/2019 - WA

Shopping here was very easy and was able to find exactly what I needed very fast and shipped nice and fast to me as well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Giell Beauty Supply

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023