Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

About this Company

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

Filter
Debra 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Bryce H - 04/05/2022

Great for training!!!

Company Choice

Teacher

Product Choice

Training

Bryce H

04/05/2022 - GA

Great!


Debra 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Claire H - 03/12/2022

Best Debra so far

She feels really good. I haven’t washed it cut her but the quality alone is better then any other Debra I’ve had

Company Choice

Prices and the reviews

Product Choice

Lowest prices I could find

Claire H

03/12/2022

The mannikins I got were great but the site is hard to navigate. It took me 15min to figure out how to add to cart.


Debra 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Gisselle R - 02/26/2022

Great product , was delivered quickly! I used her for cosmetology class and she was very easy to work with.

Gisselle R

02/26/2022

I ordered from here and they were very fast and mannequin is good. Im using it for cosmetology school and it's perfect !


Debra 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Devin B - 09/20/2021

I died debras hair once and most of it fryed!! Not really what I was anticipating also hair won’t lighten over a level 6 not as good quality as I received in hair school

Company Choice

Certified quality

Product Choice

Previous expierence I know it100% real human hair

Devin B

09/20/2021 - IL

Certified state board quality at great prices wish student had more discounts opportunities we go through so many of these!!!


Debra 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity
See more product reviews

Mayra Z - 07/01/2021

Great quality

Great price for mannequin! Def recommend

Company Choice

A friend recommended

Product Choice

Great reviews at a good price

Mayra Z

07/01/2021 - NC

Overall great experience. Fast shipping and delivery and secure.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Giell Beauty Supply

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022