Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,755 Ratings

5
1455 (82.9%)
4
213 (12.1%)
3
77 (4.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Giell Beauty Supply

About Us

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

H

haneefah A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

alot off good tools and products to choose from
H

Hamida H.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great experience so far!

Company Choice

I am cosmetologist and was searching for good quality of mannequin head. I saw YouTube videos by Marcel Bouffard explaining about mannequins head hair categories in a way that it tempted me to buy from this place!

Product Choice

read reviews about products by other people

S

Shavonne I.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn’t see Michigan listed and I also noticed a lien/silk wrap kit wasn’t listed neither.

Company Choice

This is the only company that had reviews on google

Product Choice

I’m going to take the State Board Exam soon and needed a kit

J

jeffrey E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

good stuff

Product Choice

good quality

S

Sonya J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and easy to continue shopping

Company Choice

I saw the advertisements on YouTube

Product Choice

I’m currently a student at The School of Nail Technology in Birmingham, Alabama.

K

Kimberliss B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love how easily it is to navigate this website and 210% love premade board kits!!
B

Bertha F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

I used before

Product Choice

Head Shape Matters recomendation

A

Anthony L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good selection

Company Choice

one of the options provided from my barber, plus it is cheaper than most companies

Product Choice

good practice before barber school

S

Sandra R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

great product

M

Marik M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
A

alicia F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looove this monomer. The adhesion is wonderful

Company Choice

Better price for me

Product Choice

I don’t want the smell of monomer in my house.

alicia F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 fl oz Odorless Acrylic Nail Liquid Monomer by Gleam Labs

View this product

The only monomer I found that not only doesn’t stink but the adhesion is great.

O

Olivia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all Good!!!

Company Choice

I teach state board preparation and the odorless liquid is perfect size for state requirement. like how cosmetology kits are available, actually all beauty products

Product Choice

meet state requirement

Olivia B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

0.5 fl oz Odorless Acrylic Nail Liquid Monomer by Gleam Labs

View this product

Thankful for availability

Perfect for state board requirement and just the right size

D

Denae M.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent and I received my order very quickly.

Company Choice

I choose Giell because my teacher recommended we buy this kit for state board.

Product Choice

My instructor recommended we buy this kit for the state board exam.

R

Rhonda R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wanted an odorless monomer to learn how to do acrylic nails. Liked the kit.

Company Choice

Catering to students

Product Choice

Need odorless monomer since spouse has COPD

A

Alice J.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery

Company Choice

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

To use as a paint trim brush

M

Melba J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy to use

Company Choice

Instructor recommended it

Product Choice

Instructor recommended it

B

Barbara T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm thrilled it took less than a week to get my order. Thank you so much

Company Choice

I googled the product I wanted and you came up

Product Choice

My company is out of plastic capes and I needed some.

L

Liz M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A

Company Choice

A

Product Choice

A

R

Ryiesa T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome site. I am a returning student who lost a lot of supplies so happy I can find it all in one place

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Need for school

I

Ida
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience. Good price and the order arrived on time.

Company Choice

The price was right

Product Choice

I needed it to do my hair

Loading Page Animation

See more Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

Visit Giell Beauty Supply ►