Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,225 Ratings

5
1013 (82.7%)
4
152 (12.4%)
3
54 (4.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Giell Beauty Supply

About Us

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

R

Reginald M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great shopping experience with Giell, I've used them several times in the past."

Company Choice

Quality products at great prices.

Product Choice

Quality,price and it fits my tripod better than the other mannequins that I have purchased from Giell.

I

iris C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, detailed."

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

it has almost everything that I needed compared to other sites/ companies.

L

Linda N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

needed item

V

Verjik A.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always on time"

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

It’s for school purposes

Verjik A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

#7 Flat Sable Brush for Nail Acrylics by DL Professional

View this product

Very good

0.5 fl oz Odorless Acrylic Nail Liquid Monomer by Gleam Labs

View this product

Fabulous now since it comes with clear seal..

J

J L.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Precise, Reasonable Price!"

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Your ads

W

Wendy B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are good for beginners. And it gets here in a couple of days not weeks or months. And when I called with a question they called back and help me find what I was looking for."

Company Choice

It's reasonable on prices for me to practice for my state boards.

Product Choice

The only place I could find oderless monomer for my state boards

S

Sheridan C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping experience. Thank you for offering a Pro discount!"

Company Choice

HeadshapeMatters course

J

James H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
R

Rebecca C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
T

Tracey W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and check out."

Company Choice

For the HSM class

Product Choice

It has good quality hair.

K

Kathy V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Wanted something new

Product Choice

For personal use

M

Michael J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!! Hugely helpful!"
Michael J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alabama Cosmetology State Board Practical Exam Complete Kit

View this product

Super easy and fast delivery!! Couldn't ask it to have gone better!!

C

Charles D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a large class in May so testing these out for a Balayage.."

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

Looked like what we needed

C

Casey R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I needed"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

P

Patricia B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Has product I need

Product Choice

Keep dog fur off me

K

Kristy A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and easy website."
D

Deanna W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
N

Nelson R.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Company Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice

good quality

D

Damaris J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick"

Company Choice

Because they have good reviews and i need my kit to be in perfect order.

Product Choice

For the Practical exam in Ga

S

Stephanie B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Convenient. Great price."

Company Choice

A friend reccomend your site

Product Choice

I love how short the metal comb is

See more Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

Visit Giell Beauty Supply ►