Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,913 Ratings

5
1591 (83.2%)
4
226 (11.8%)
3
84 (4.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Giell Beauty Supply

About Us

Giell – the business brainchild of Marcel Bouffard and Joanne Lampron – was established in 2006. After many years of successfully running ecommerce stores through Ebay and Amazon platforms, Marcel and Joanne realized that there was a large gap in the cosmetology market – one that they were servicing quite well on a small scale. Soaring sales, loyal customers, and a growing list of products presented the perfect opportunity for these two great entrepreneurs to consolidate efforts, and create one incredible brand. With a focus on servicing the cosmetology industry as a whole, through one customer-centric portal, Giell.com was born!

Giell specializes in cosmetology mannequin heads for use in beauty schools, academies and in-salon education. With our large assortment of mannequins, student and educators are sure to find a model to fit their needs. Giell also supplies beauty schools with customized student kits. Salons, educators and schools can choose from several pre-made stock kits, or work with Giell to have their own custom kits.

R

Randa P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use. Like the option to purchase an individual products or choose to get it in a bundle.

Company Choice

Was recommended by my teacher for my state board examination

Product Choice

Needed a table clamp stand

N

Nieves B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick

Company Choice

best priced and availability

Product Choice

been using for 39 years

M

MeShel B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looking forward to trying the products!
MeShel B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Selena 30" Super Long 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View this product

PERFECT!!!

She is perfect! Exceeded expectations, great shipping. I will shop with Giell again!

Catherine 26" Auburn 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View this product

GREAT HAIR MANNEQUIN!!!

GREAT hair mannequin!!! It would seem that she does have a permanent part, which might make styling a little difficult. But she is lovely and I'm glad I bought her.

C

Carolyn P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good descriptions

Company Choice

US company

Product Choice

Not layered

K

Kristen W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how affordable the mannequins are, especially being in cosmetology school currently and being overwhelmed with the cost of the industry.
Kristen W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bridgette 17" 100% Human Hair Brown Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View this product

The mannequin in the picture looks nothing like the one I received.

Debra 19" 100% Human Hair Cosmetology Mannequin Head by Celebrity

View this product

Love the feel of this ones hair, and it’s length makes her super easy to style and work on face framing.

J

Jermain C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!
P

Pamela G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had a difficult to find item and ordered it easily on the website.
J

Joseph C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price
P

Planet 2.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with how quickly I received an email confirming my order, and was notified same day that the order was processed and ready to be shipped.

Company Choice

Fast delivery, pro-quality products.

Product Choice

"Caroline" was out of stock, so "Mimi" looked like she had the next best hair. Went ahead and ordered 12 of her to get the bulk discount, and we are all pleased.

D

Dana W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website
Loading Page Animation

See more Giell Beauty Supply Reviews

Visit Giell Beauty Supply ►