Garfieldcoment.com Reviews

About this Company

Today, Garfield's legacy of unwavering-dependability and dedicated-service continues on, as Garfield has become one of the largest and most trusted U.S. manufacturer of beauty salon furnishing and spa equipment.  Keeping to its promise to the greater community, many of the Garfield's products are still made right here in America by skilled artisans and backed by experienced factory technicians. The PARAGON line of professional-grade cosmetology equipment, made by Garfield, and is the leading brand sought after by operators and owners, alike, for its legendary performance, industry-leading warranty, and modern design.     

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
203 High Frequency Skincare System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
203 High Frequency Skincare System
See more product reviews

JoJo C - 10/26/2022

Excellent quality. Superior to all other high frequencies out there.

JoJo C

10/26/2022 - Arizona

Outstanding service every time!


186A Magnifying Spa Treatment Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
186A Magnifying Spa Treatment Lamp
See more product reviews

JoJo C - 10/16/2022

Very happy with the great quality of this product.

JoJo C

10/16/2022 - Arizona

OUTSTANDING Customer Service EVERY TIME. :)


Drip Tray, HC78
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drip Tray, HC78
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 10/16/2022

Perfect fit

I finally found this drip tray for hot towel that I have not had in over 3 years. I am glad I found it perfect fit

Lisa P

10/16/2022 - California

Great Fit ,!


Violet Spoon Electrode, 203
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Violet Spoon Electrode, 203
See more product reviews

Diana B - 09/25/2022

This spoon works ok except it is so difficult to get it into the holder. I am scared it is going to break and cut my hand while I am forcing it.

Diana B

09/25/2022 - MO

It took a really long time - 2 weeks- to get to talk to someone. I left messages on all the voicemails.


Bravura Far-Infrared Color Processor Wallmount
Bravura Far-Infrared Color Processor Wallmount
See more product reviews

S - 07/12/2022

wont get another

I have just replaced an old processor with this one. After setting up, went to use for the first time and set timer. it has NO alert to when it is done, you have to set a timer for a timer, ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS

Company Response

We apologize that the Bravura processor's features are not meeting the same features as your old processor.  Not all processors from different manufacturers offer identical features, and even subsequent iterations of the same line of processors from the same manufacturer will change over time.  The timer feature does have to engaged (by turning on the timer dial) for the timer to function. Thank you for your input and we will work diligently to improve upon our products' features in the future.


Inner Hood, DL05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inner Hood, DL05
See more product reviews

carlye B - 06/07/2022

Great product, just wish the screws were included.


Outer Hood, DL05
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Outer Hood, DL05
See more product reviews

Brandon A - 06/04/2022

Perfect

It was what I needed delivered in a timely fashion

Brandon A

06/04/2022 - Texas

Great product delivered on time


103 Facial Steamer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
103 Facial Steamer
See more product reviews

JoJo C - 04/29/2022

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT, COMPANY AND EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!

JoJo C

04/29/2022 - Arizona

Always exceptional. :)


Colorwave Oscillating Salon Advance Infrared Hair Color Processor & Dryer Accelerator w/ Rolling Bas
Colorwave Oscillating Salon Advance Infrared Hair Color Processor & Dryer Accelerator w/ Rolling Bas
See more product reviews

Mj9201 - 04/13/2022

Great processor!!

I'm so glad I purchased this for use in the salon. It works fast and is super relaxing for clients. Looks super cool too!


Spartan Professional Ionic Facial Steamer With Aroma Therapy Rollerstand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spartan Professional Ionic Facial Steamer With Aroma Therapy Rollerstand
See more product reviews

Shellie M - 03/16/2022

So far so Good!!

Shellie M

03/16/2022 - Wisconsin

Always helpful!


PARAGON Jet Mist Salon Shampoo High Pressure Fine Mist Spray Head Nozzle Showerhead
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PARAGON Jet Mist Salon Shampoo High Pressure Fine Mist Spray Head Nozzle Showerhead
See more product reviews

Jodi M - 02/15/2022

Great product for the price!

Jodi M

02/15/2022 - Wyoming

Easy to work with.


Replacement Gasket, 101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Gasket, 101
See more product reviews

Phillip Z - 01/27/2022

Exactly what was needed.


Orian Salon Hair Dryer Rollerstand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orian Salon Hair Dryer Rollerstand
See more product reviews

Denyce H - 01/19/2022

Arrived fast, seems really good so far. Heats up and is quite.

Denyce H

01/19/2022 - Colorado

Good


Aroma Therapy Strips, 101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aroma Therapy Strips, 101
See more product reviews

Josefina L - 01/02/2022

Needed

What I needed


Replacement Timer Knob, 101
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replacement Timer Knob, 101
See more product reviews

Josefina L - 01/02/2022

Needed

Looks great


Orian Salon Hair Dryer Rollerstand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Orian Salon Hair Dryer Rollerstand
See more product reviews

Jessica F - 01/02/2022

Just received

Received dryer in perfect condition.shipped quickly east to assemble and delivered fast even during the holidays. Will update if any issues. Does get hot and temp is adjustable. Way quieter than my last dryer.

Jessica F

01/02/2022 - Florida

Never had shopped with this company everything went smooth. Just a single dryer nothing commercial. Happy with purchase so far. Amazing delivery time.


PARAGON Hot Towel Cabinet, Standard
PARAGON Hot Towel Cabinet, Standard
See more product reviews

Brad S - 10/28/2021

PARAGON HC78 Hot Towel Cabinet, Standard

Direct order, great customer service, would use again!


Lumashine-2 Far-Infrared Color Processor Rollerstand
Lumashine-2 Far-Infrared Color Processor Rollerstand
See more product reviews

Marty V - 10/23/2021

Best Processor for the price

I am a Consultant with SalonCentric for 20+ years and this is the best processor I've ever sold. And have sold a ton to Clients recently that are under restrictions around Non-Moving air drying due to Covid restrictions in Oregon. Heavy duty, love the 5 Star base and very durable!


PARAGON Monarch Spa Treatment Table
PARAGON Monarch Spa Treatment Table
See more product reviews

Terry B - 10/16/2021

PARAGON Monarch Spa Treatment Table

This chair boasts excellent quality upholstery with state-of-the-art options for movement. The positioning possibilities are perfect for an esthetician. Quiet lift with a special manual feature which allows left-to-right turn for easy exit. The more narrow shoulder area is great for allowing closer access to working on the face.


Graeson GN150 Shampoo Bowl, Black
Graeson GN150 Shampoo Bowl, Black
See more product reviews

Jewel P - 09/25/2021

Graeson GN150 Shampoo Bowl, Black

Perfect!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Garfieldcoment.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022