GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 536 Ratings

5
495 (92.4%)
4
30 (5.6%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Professionalism

4.9 Average

5
(440)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(435)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(122)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com

W

william E.
Today - charlotte , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Michele P.
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job in installing a new garage door, they were quick, professional and informed me what they had done and how to operate the controls, would not hesitate to contact them again if the need arises."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was professional and knowledgeable. We would request service from if needed."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Ryan H.
1 week ago - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garage door is very quiet after the work was done. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

James
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competent and professional. He help us make a informed decision about what we needed to fix our door. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician arrived ahead of scheduled time. Was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Completed all work in 1 hr and told us to call if we had any problems or questions. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Timely and professional."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

K

Katrina
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work and reasonable pricing!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

T

Tom L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service response time was very quick and appreciated!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago - CHARLOTTE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job. Garage door doctor couldn't do what you did in 5 min."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

P

Pietro
4 weeks ago - charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with the work and professionalism of Matt Powell he did a good job on my garage door. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

G

Gary D.
4 weeks ago - Stallings , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was well satisfied with the work performed by Precision Door. Torsion spring on our 16'x7' 5-yr old garage door from Wayne Dalton broke and needed replacement. Precision Door replaced it with what I believe is a superior torsion spring for a fair price. Probably not the least expensive service I could have hired, but I'd rather pay more for a better product and service that equates to a better value than just going with the least expensive option one might find."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Amy
03/22/2019 - Monroe , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and job well done!"
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

5

5002 S.
03/21/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark delivered a quality product at a fair price. They showed up on time and worked with my busy schedule. The work area was clean when they left. We are very happy with the way our home looks with the new garage doors installed. Thanks again Mark"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

T

Ted
03/14/2019 - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was very professional, courteous. And knowledgeable. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

S

Sandra S.
03/12/2019 - Monroe , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the doors, as well as, the affordable price. Very professional staff and great follow up with a quote and installation. 5 star service. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

Donna
03/12/2019 - Monroe , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, quality work."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

DF
03/12/2019 - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted Precision Door and they had a service tech out later the same day. Arrived early and finished the job in a shorter period of time than quoted. Overall, completely satisfied with the customer service and the technician. "
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
3.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2019 - CHARLOTTE , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

Breezy
03/08/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick prompt service and no upselling ! "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

See more GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com ►