GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 497 Ratings

5
460 (92.6%)
4
27 (5.4%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Professionalism

4.9 Average

5
(404)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(400)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com

B

Bob E.
2 days ago - Monroe NC 28110

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt Powell was vey courtieous and professional. He got to my house when he said he would and got straight to work."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

BRIAN DEGEORGE
1 week ago - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installation personnel were both very professional and courteous. They showed up on time, installed the door in a short period of time, answered any questions I had, reviewed the features of the door system thoroughly, and cleaned up the job site before leaving. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service of Charlotte. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

Daniel M.
1 week ago - Huntersville , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

Jackie M.
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott arrived early (called first to Make sure it was ok), worked efficiently and is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

V

Very, V.
1 week ago - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually came early, which worked better for me. Was friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed the issues quickly and efficiently."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

P

PK
1 week ago - CHARLOTTE , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We will definitely use this company again."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

E

Ed
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was on time. Professional. Knowledgable. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

K

Ken B.
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Precision Door Service of Charlotte is awesome. Service was provided by a professional technician within 24 hours. Our garage door was repaired and actually upgraded during a 1.5 hour service call. We are completely satisfied with the service provided and highly recommend Precision Door Service."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No products were used"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Akoboe
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Precision Door Service on a Sunday night after my garage door had a large spring that popped. They were able to schedule an appt for the very next day and arrived on time and had my garage door repaired and working again in under an hour. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Alecia
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was very knowledgeable and completed my garage work. He even made a second trip ensuring everything worked properly. I will definitely continue using your company. Thanks for hiring such a skilled technician. Alecia Shuford"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

K

K Y.
3 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

L

Levi
3 weeks ago - Troutman , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was professional and prompt to provide available options for door repair. The work was completed with quality in mind and very quick. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019 - Charlotte , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
4.0
InvoiceID

W

Wolfman
01/15/2019 - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our noisy garage door was tamed by the young man who came and fixed it for us. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

S

Susanne
01/13/2019 - Huntersville , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

K

Kare
01/10/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. He was able to correct a previous issue and set up my remote services. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

B 7.
01/10/2019 - Harrisburg , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional installers, enjoyed interfacing with the installer and his son."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

E

Elizabeth
01/08/2019 - Charlotte

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was very professional, and efficient. He was on time, and made an effort to arrive at an earlier time, as I had requested. He also made certain that everything was working properly before he left. I would certainly use PRecision in the future. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

See more GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com ►