GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 557 Ratings

5
512 (91.9%)
4
32 (5.7%)
3
7 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Professionalism

4.9 Average

5
(458)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(452)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Quality of Product

4.8 Average

5
(426)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago - Wesley Chapel , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appeared at the appointed time. Performed the agreed-upon work cleanly and professionally. Employees appeared to be stable and mature. My overall impression of them is positive. I would recommend them."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

Jacqueline S.
07/08/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people were courteous and professional They addressed the issues and were able to replace the door in a timely manner. I love my new door and motor. It is so much quieter than the original one."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

C

carl
07/05/2019 - Matthews , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He did a fantastic job!"
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

Barry J.
06/17/2019 - Matthews , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, polite, efficient, timely."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Mark E.
06/15/2019 - Concord , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very knowledgeable technicians. Professional. On time. And had the inventory on the truck to complete all repairs. My initial call was to repair a door closing issue as part of a home sell. The problem was quickly isolated the the door carriage adaptor. The door springs were also badly stretched and could break at any time. And the chain was too long. All issues were resolved quickly and reasonably. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

N

Norm
06/10/2019 - Xenia , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

John S.
05/31/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely and responsive to my need. Completed the work professionally and kept me aware of what was going on. Scott was great and I will definitely call Precision the next time I have garage door needs."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

H

Hank
05/29/2019 - Cornelius , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent responsiveness and excellent service. I'm very pleased with Precision and will not only use them for my needs, but recommend you to others as warranted. "
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived before the scheduled time which was great. Professional and thorough. Would recommend."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

W

Willie
05/29/2019 - Monroe , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was reasonable, and they came out did the work fast. It looked great after they finished"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Robert R.
05/28/2019 - Waxhaw NC , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and happy with service"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

David
05/25/2019 - Charlotte

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional technician; explained the work that needed to be done"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time for appointment, diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed immediately"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2019 - indian trail , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

D. S.
05/20/2019 - Monroe , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Saturday appointment option! Service rep, Scott, telephoned his expected arrival time and arrived promptly as stated. He examined the garage doors, and explained what needed to be done to fix the problem. Upon completion of work, Scott explained what was done. Our garage doors are now in perfect working order. Scott was courteous and professional, and completed the work in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this firm for garage repairs or installation. Great job! "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

Bill
05/20/2019 - Mooresville , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was prompt and professional, and everything was checked and adjusted and lubricated before the service man left. I would recommend Precision to other customers. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Mike
05/05/2019 - Lancaster , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
4.0
InvoiceID

W

william E.
04/25/2019 - charlotte , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Michele P.
04/18/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job in installing a new garage door, they were quick, professional and informed me what they had done and how to operate the controls, would not hesitate to contact them again if the need arises."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was professional and knowledgeable. We would request service from if needed."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

Loading Page Animation

See more GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com ►