GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 458 Ratings

5
425 (92.8%)
4
23 (5%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Professionalism

4.9 Average

5
(368)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(364)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com

I

Irene
1 day ago - Weddington , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased with technican. He was courteous and seemed knowledgeable Immediate problem was solved."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

T

Trevor B.
2 days ago - Mooresville , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got here quickly, on time and fixed the problem. Who could ask for anything more!!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

Dave W.
3 days ago - Matthews , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician showed up early. He diagnosed the issue and fixed it. And he was on his way. Very easy transaction."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

Judith J.
4 days ago - Indian Land , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the prompt response, (called in early morning, repair completed early afternoon). The service representative was very professional and efficient. He explained why the door was not working and what had to be done to make the repair clearly. The result was that my garage door is now operating properly and quietly. Precision Door came to the rescue of a 78 age year old single woman. Thank you for your help. I would definitely use Precision Door for help with any future garage door problems."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

L

Lake N.
6 days ago - Sherrills Ford , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician, Scott Trainor, went the extra mile to fix not only the door springs that broke, but found the bearings were wearing as well, and replaced them to avoid having further problems in the future. He also inspected the other garage door and lubricated without this service initiated by us. The price was real fair considering the excellent service we received. Would highly recommend Precision Door Service."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

Dick G.
1 week ago - Mooresville , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott arrived on time, immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He also pointed out that the garage door and opener required other maintenance and I had him do that as well. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

P

PD
1 week ago - Huntersville , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to schedule service for the same day as initial contact. Service tech was prompt, courteous, and skilled. Overall, it was a positive experience."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Randy
1 week ago - Mint Hill , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was early for the appointment, very good at diagnosing and explaining the problem, easy to work with, and was able to complete the repairs quickly and professionally. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

N

Natalie
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My service tech,Matt, was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. I would definitely recommend you all to family and friends."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

C

Chasrles
1 week ago - Monroe , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repairman arrived on time and did a great job. Very professional and did not take very long, also very helpful explaining my repair. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

David M.
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These folks are polite, professional, efficient, fair. What else can you ask for? Highly recommend. Thanks to Realtor Rob McGuirt for the referral. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

G

George
1 week ago - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get a prompt appointment that fit my schedule. Scott was my technician who said he's been with the company for about 10 years (that says a lot about a company!) He was very professional and personable. He determined the problem very quickly and was able to fix everything immediately (had parts on truck). Price was fair. Very satisfied and definitely recommend! "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Andrew
2 weeks ago - Waxhaw , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, friendly, fair price! My garage door company for life."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was very good."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

C

Charles P.
3 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My name is Charles not James"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

G

Gary C.
3 weeks ago - Concord , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt Powel Technician was awsome very Knowledgable about the products, didn't try to over sell. Explained 3 options for the type of garage doors i was looking at and helped me to pick the right one for my needs also their warrenty by far surpasses any other vendors warrenty. Cant wait to get the garage doors installed"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

L

Leah L.
3 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the point of speaking with the receptionist to schedule a contractor to come to my home that same evening, to the contractor arriving at my home on time and diagnosing and completing the job expeditiously, I was very pleased and will definitely use Precision again as well as recommend their services. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
1.0
InvoiceID

D

Dawn
4 weeks ago - Huntersville , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice experience no issues. Tuneup Service "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Robert W.
11/07/2018 - Mint Hill , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anthony R.
11/06/2018 - Charlotte , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable the products job and everything with real smooth technician had a very nice pleasant personality answered any questions that I need to be answered and told me a little about the products"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

See more GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com ►