GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 554 Ratings

5
509 (91.9%)
4
32 (5.8%)
3
7 (1.3%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Professionalism

4.9 Average

5
(455)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Quality

4.9 Average

5
(449)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Quality of Product

4.8 Average

5
(423)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com

B

Barry J.
Today - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, polite, efficient, timely."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Mark E.
2 days ago - Concord , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very knowledgeable technicians. Professional. On time. And had the inventory on the truck to complete all repairs. My initial call was to repair a door closing issue as part of a home sell. The problem was quickly isolated the the door carriage adaptor. The door springs were also badly stretched and could break at any time. And the chain was too long. All issues were resolved quickly and reasonably. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

N

Norm
1 week ago - Xenia , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

John S.
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely and responsive to my need. Completed the work professionally and kept me aware of what was going on. Scott was great and I will definitely call Precision the next time I have garage door needs."
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

H

Hank
2 weeks ago - Cornelius , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent responsiveness and excellent service. I'm very pleased with Precision and will not only use them for my needs, but recommend you to others as warranted. "
CustomerService
5/5
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived before the scheduled time which was great. Professional and thorough. Would recommend."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

W

Willie
2 weeks ago - Monroe , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was reasonable, and they came out did the work fast. It looked great after they finished"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Robert R.
2 weeks ago - Waxhaw NC , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and happy with service"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

David
3 weeks ago - Charlotte

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very professional technician; explained the work that needed to be done"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time for appointment, diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed immediately"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago - indian trail , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

D

D. S.
4 weeks ago - Monroe , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Saturday appointment option! Service rep, Scott, telephoned his expected arrival time and arrived promptly as stated. He examined the garage doors, and explained what needed to be done to fix the problem. Upon completion of work, Scott explained what was done. Our garage doors are now in perfect working order. Scott was courteous and professional, and completed the work in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this firm for garage repairs or installation. Great job! "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

B

Bill
4 weeks ago - Mooresville , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was prompt and professional, and everything was checked and adjusted and lubricated before the service man left. I would recommend Precision to other customers. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Mike
05/05/2019 - Lancaster , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
4.0
InvoiceID

W

william E.
04/25/2019 - charlotte , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

M

Michele P.
04/18/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job in installing a new garage door, they were quick, professional and informed me what they had done and how to operate the controls, would not hesitate to contact them again if the need arises."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt was professional and knowledgeable. We would request service from if needed."
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

R

Ryan H.
04/17/2019 - Matthews , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garage door is very quiet after the work was done. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

J

James
04/15/2019 - Charlotte , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competent and professional. He help us make a informed decision about what we needed to fix our door. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician arrived ahead of scheduled time. Was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Completed all work in 1 hr and told us to call if we had any problems or questions. "
Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Quality of Product
5.0
InvoiceID

See more GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorsCharlotteNC.com ►