Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,642 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.8%)
4
1770 (14%)
3
249 (2%)
2
15 (0.1%)
1
18 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,280)
4
(413)
3
(90)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

T

Troy W.
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sale price! They were quick to ship free samples so I could compare two different colors. Easy to use garage designer. I was able to configure several different floor layouts and found one that would look awesome.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best! This is the third time I've purchased their tiles and they are simply the best. Will continue to use and recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joel G.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended
Excellent customer service
Repeat customer
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel S.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer. Excellent. Justin Kraus went above and beyond to make sure my floor turned out great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

james M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quit sending emails
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patricia N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online purchase, quick shipping, great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mario F.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Piotr W.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David S.
04/28/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Proactive customer service, I made a mistake on my online order and their service team reached out to confirm the order before shipping to correct my mistake. The product arrived within a few days and was as described. I am very happy with my new floor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian R.
04/28/2020 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Garage Flooring was great. Customer service is outstanding. They will help you and call you back and make sure that any questions are answered. Highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

frank Y.
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product ! This is my second order/application and I am very happy with the service and results. Thank You
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Customer
04/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service and prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David H.
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices, easy to navigate site, well organized!
C

Charles F.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping is great and you have the product I need. Nothing else needs to be said. Thank you.
B

Barry C.
04/21/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company second order with these guys.
Doing basement floor really like the product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael G.
04/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Weil organized and good information about products and how best to use them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brion H.
04/19/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

EDWARD S.
04/19/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was exactly correct, very happy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicki S.
04/16/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! Great support! Great product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Daniel C.
04/10/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased this floor for my husband's music room and are VERY pleased! Easy install and easy to maintain!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►