Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,255 Ratings

5
11K+ (84%)
4
1826 (13.8%)
3
255 (1.9%)
2
18 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,600)
4
(444)
3
(98)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

T

Thomas F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
R

Randy P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
R

Richard U.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
C

Charles C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process
R

RODNEY A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exciting ! At first i was thinking way over priced. Glad the wife didn't agree .
D

Dan B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
D

David E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and I hope the product is as reliable as this process.
J

James S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty straight forward product. I did my research and found the high solids kit to be exactly what I seeded at a reasonable price. I did call with a couple questions about installation and found Garage Flooring LLC to be helpful. I tried to chat online first, then called and got an answer quickly.
My new garage floor looks great.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

Richard R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. I've been looking for something like this for my Racedeck Circle Track flooring. After reading the forum, I'll give it a try. I've had some of my flooring for nearly 20 years. 7 years ago I picked up my flooring and moved it to my new house. We’ll see how it does.
G

Gary M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good. product seems to be what I'm looking for.
L

LARRY G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
G

Graeme R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't quite pick out the right flakes but close
R

Robert H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to select and purchase online.
D

Daniel W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product info
S

Sheldon G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Uneventful . I called to talk to John to review my order before placing it. That worked well...
S

Sean D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Haven't contacted them yet but I hear their customer service is great.
T

Troy V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat person was helpful.
D

Dan B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quality service
B

Barbara G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the containment mats and verified the right size for my vehicles. I was disappointed that when I tried to look at the bike storage, i wasn't directed to it. Otherwise I found what I was looking for at what looked like a great price.
J

Jamie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order and you sent a sample which was great
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►