Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,270 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.6%)
4
1740 (14.2%)
3
247 (2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(149)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,099)
4
(397)
3
(85)
2
(19)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

A

Andrew M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience...shipping is quick...what more can you ask for!
M

Martin M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Nice pattern designer.
J

Jeff C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd mat I'm ordering they are great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For those of us driving in snow, the tarp is fantastic. The snowmelt stays on the tarp and does not flow under my lawnmower and trashcan like it did before.
It does move a bit so i periodically straighten it out, I think it may have unrolled upside down so I may turn it over after a washing. Even if it continues to move around a bit, it is definitely much better than letting the snow melt and road chemicals spread all over my garage.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Christopher P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website and advise via email. Really appreciate it help. So far excellent experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices
J

jim
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No surprises.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brent N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to find what I needed and was very informative. They were helpful with questions I had.
J

John G.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality product. Set up easily and works as advertised. Ordering was simple and straight forward. Would certainly purchase from this vendor again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

ANDREW M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the user friendly website and the ease of ordering. Looking forward to a quick turn-around so I can start enjoying a much needed floor upgrade! :)
M

Mike A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopped around for different garage tiles and wound up on Garage Flooring's site.
Shipping samples and answering my questions were done very promptly. Went ahead and ordered the TrueLock HD Ribbed Tiles and couldn't be happier. We love the new floor and we already got compliments from my neighbors.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

gary A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy ordering - and the products I used (concrete Densifier and concrete sealer) applied as advertised. Very satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is informative and easy to navigate. Answered all my questions..I'm excited about my containment mat purchase!
D

DENNIS G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from this company before excellent service fast shipping best price
S

Steven W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy and had just what I needed
J

joseph H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second purchase. Very pleased with service and best of all product!
D

Dewitt M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and prompt service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ezra B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process.
D

Donna P.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping!
L

Linda A.
4 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It works by keeping the garage floor clean of mud and rocks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rick W.
01/30/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Just what I was looking for. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►