Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,075 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.4%)
4
1721 (14.3%)
3
247 (2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,008)
4
(382)
3
(83)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

P

Patrick J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy, with helpful customer service via phone."
J

Judy
Today , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, quick shipping, courteous service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adrienne D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes"
G

Greg K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
T

Tex L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Travis B.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nikolie A.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mat was exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with this product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

BRIAN G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING IS EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. THIS IS MY SECOND MAT I BOUGHT."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was a pleasure will get back to you on the actual product"
E

Erik D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy product find and checkout was fast!"
K

Kimberly Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like the ease of looking and reading all the levels flooring mats. Tile for floors or coating. Helped me decide what to give my son for christmas."
E

Eric J.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great garage tiles and trim edges. The tiles are tough, but flexible. These should last a lifetime. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, So Good!!"
J

Janet W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Ryan K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
R

Richard G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like a great product...will see...wish you provide a veterans discount"
C

conti M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate! LOVE that your products are made in the USA!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael R.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew what I was looking for and found the same product at Lowes and Home Depot but for a higher price and these stores were close to my home. When I found the same product on GF, they offered a lower price if I purchased more then one roll - bonus. Then I found a 5% discount code - extra bonus. Then I noted they do not charge taxes - extra extra bonus. And finally, they delivered to Ogdensburg NY near where I live for free. I mean, how sweet is that. I will buy from this company again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joaquin D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the level of service and products Garage Flooring sells! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donald H.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the item within a few days from the time I ordered it. It was just what I needed and after receiving it I ordered another one for my truck."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►