Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,552 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.7%)
4
1766 (14.1%)
3
248 (2%)
2
15 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,229)
4
(408)
3
(87)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

C

Cindy B.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and easy purchasing experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian E.
6 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, quick and easy website to purchase materials. Received new garage flooring in 1 week. Simple to install, looks beautiful. Thanks G Flooring!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adrian B.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed an under car mat for our garage because one car uses dirt roads. The product was delivered in a timely manner and was as advertised. Good price, beating a common membership store price, and good quality. Thank you?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Twoegg56
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great customer service. The tiles were so easy to put together my seven year old granddaughter did almost 150 tiles by herself. Definitely would buy again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jean B.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased twice from Garage Flooring before - always a good experience. Easy to navigate website. Easy purchasing. Fabulous product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donald J.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was perfect and received it lightning fast! Thank you and I look forward to doing buisness again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, great merchandise
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cindy B.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and easy purchasing experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donald S.
02/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product met all expectations and the customer service was exceptional. One of my packages was lost by UPS. I contacted the owner directly and received a response within minutes. The problem was addressed immediately with UPS and I had another package on the way in 24 hours. Can't ask for a better response than that. I will definitely be doing business with Garage Flooring again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! I am ALWAYS happy to help! That is why I send EVERY customer my personal cell phone number and email address.
J

JERRY B.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have "tricked" out my pole barn for my "toys" ans can't wait to park my 55 Cadillac and 2003 Corvette zo6 on these mats!!
J

Jamie M.
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and price. When you call with questions, you talk to someone who really knows about the products and is there to be helpful, no big sales pressure. Thank you!
A

Alexander U.
02/21/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with all the services provided by Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado. To my amazement my order was processed and delivered in record time which greatly helped with my garage flooring project.
Would thank Sami and support staff for their assistance. Will shop again and recommend Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado to others for sure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lance
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online process, fast shipping, great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the discount S998855
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lawrence L.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and talked to Justin; very knowledgeable and straightforward.
K

Karl S.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer a good sign for any business!
M

MATTHEW H.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever so far
A

Anthony P.
02/05/2020 , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Works exactly as expected and looks and feels very high quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew D.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product fast shipping
J

Jeremey M.
02/04/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melanie M.
02/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website descriptions were very helpful and Justin got back to me via email with my questions within a few hours.
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►