Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,488 Ratings

5
9571 (83.3%)
4
1656 (14.4%)
3
231 (2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(116)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,779)
4
(352)
3
(76)
2
(18)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

R

Rico J.
Today , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tiles are very nice and I have received a lot of complements. I love how they were shipped connected by 4 tiles, that saved me so much time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Great web site and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joe M.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website . quality product..quick turnaround On my order. Follow up by owner to assure my Satisfaction . Only suggestion I would give is to Wrap mat facedown on roll to make it easier to roll out on garage floor. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

Matilde T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
N

Noelle C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, informative and descriptive"
D

Daniel C.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to calculate requirements and to place order. Order shipped in reasonable timeframe and was easy to track once I was emailed a tracking number. I did two garages, one 28x26 and the other 30x40. These were the 7th and 8th garages I have done in the last 20 years, but first time I have used Polyurea for a top coat. I loved it! Would never go back to epoxy clear coat. I calculated for 200 to 225 sq ft per gallon but easily got 250 to 275 on the clear top coat. Would highly recommend the Polyurea system and am very happy with the final outcome. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Delmar M.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Good service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and I was very happy with the shipping and packaging of the Diamond Plate G floor 10' x 24' mat. Item was delivered right to my door by the trucking company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John P.
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very user friendly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joel G.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as described "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Larry P.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A floating floor is different feeling-walking on it and driving on it. My driveway comes in to the side and turning in has to be really slow.Love the red/black squares are beautiful! Love it! Put it down over Vinyl floor in 1 day @8 hrs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara L.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. Easy installation "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
2 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy except your dimensions for a GMC Yukon XL are off by three feet!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tate L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

kelly A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, but didn't see a coupon code anywhere."
E

Emily S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and checkout process"
B

Bonnie R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and ordering and delivery was great"
J

James F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I requested samples, after I received them I called to verify the weight of the rolls. Great people to work with. hope the shipment goes just as well. sounds like a great product."
J

Jimmy S.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site easy to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Albert Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information about products and easy checkout. Great customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►