Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,416 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.6%)
4
1756 (14.1%)
3
248 (2%)
2
15 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(156)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,167)
4
(405)
3
(87)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

C

Cindy B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and easy purchasing experience.
D

David W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, great merchandise
J

Jamie M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and price. When you call with questions, you talk to someone who really knows about the products and is there to be helpful, no big sales pressure. Thank you!
A

Alexander U.
3 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with all the services provided by Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado. To my amazement my order was processed and delivered in record time which greatly helped with my garage flooring project.
Would thank Sami and support staff for their assistance. Will shop again and recommend Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado to others for sure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lance
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online process, fast shipping, great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the discount S998855
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lawrence L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called and talked to Justin; very knowledgeable and straightforward.
K

Karl S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer a good sign for any business!
M

MATTHEW H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever so far
A

Anthony P.
2 weeks ago , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. Works exactly as expected and looks and feels very high quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product fast shipping
J

Jeremey M.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melanie M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website descriptions were very helpful and Justin got back to me via email with my questions within a few hours.
J

Joshua A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin has been very responsive via email with all questions as well as requests I had for a new house. Highly recommend garageflooringllc!
M

Michael B.
4 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and quick. No problems checking out. Cannot wait to get my order.

After a few glitches in shipping process (lost box), in-which the staff and owner responded quickly, I have installed my floor. Quick and easy! We love the way it turned out. Very happy with the product and Garage Flooring.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

BKB
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new flooring really improves the looks of my workshop!

My only regret is that I did not buy it earlier so I could have enjoyed it even longer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barry C.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

answered questions quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kyle D.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price best selection!!
B

Brent N.
01/19/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to find what I needed and was very informative. They were helpful with questions I had.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew M.
01/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering experience...shipping is quick...what more can you ask for!
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►