Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,212 Ratings

5
12K+ (84.5%)
4
1892 (13.3%)
3
265 (1.9%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
20 (0.1%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(495)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,077)
4
(482)
3
(108)
2
(21)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

A

Ann R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is wonderful and the owner is very attentive! I recommend them highly!
F

Frank A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works to hold snow and water
From vehicle and not on garage floor!
B

Brian F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and customer service when I called!
J

Jessica B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, would buy from again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patrick F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. I appreciate the free samples and the design page. Took off one star because the coupon you sent me only took $1.20 off the order. Not that I expect a discount, but if you are going to offer one, it shouldn't be chintzy.

Still, a great product and the most consumer friendly company with which I have ever dealt. Added back the fifth star after seeing how it transformed my garage.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Perry Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Floor tiles arrived amazingly fast could not be happier with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received quickly. Followed up to confirm delivery and to answer to any questions concerning the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KEVIN G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Norsk tiles are good quality. I under estimated the number of trim sections I need.
T

Tom P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Will give an update for shipping and product performance upon receipt.
C

Casey K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►