Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,738 Ratings

5
9787 (83.4%)
4
1684 (14.3%)
3
237 (2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,880)
4
(364)
3
(79)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(131)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

C

Connie H.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my garage mats."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dean M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product. Fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

edward A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great the floors look awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Justin was a lot of help in the online chat"
P

Phil V.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Love the garage floor mats!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lance P.
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was fast. Containment mats seem to be well made. Not sure how well/long they will hold up."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
W

Walter K.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quality product, fast shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

brent S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

alec S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
G

Gerald D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, excellent information, though I've never used this product I'm looking forward to receiving it and putting it to the test. Again your website was very informative and simple to use from the information 2 warranties to the comments excellent work to all you that work too hard. Thanks again Jerry"
S

Stephen C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient website and helpful professionals available by phone."
R

Richard B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy transaction."
A

Adam
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laid out half a dozen questions (several of which I later answered via digging through the website) around 11am and only got responses to two of them by close of business. Had to hound them for shipping updates, it took several days just for the item to leave the plant, and I don't remember reading about that particular delay anywhere (somewhat spoiled by Amazon I am sure)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
K

KG
1 day ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and suits my needs completely."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RaceDeck tiles and edges at competitive prices with free shipping can't be beat, and the service was exceptionally quick and accurate. I'm very impressed and will continue to do business with Garage Flooring and Snaplock Industries!! Bob Maddocks, Colorado Springs"
S

Sidney B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John - CSR was very knowledgeable and site was easy to navigate"
G

Gabriel D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site"
J

jude P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything as I expected"
M

Mary A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
E

Elena S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►