Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,769 Ratings

5
9810 (83.4%)
4
1691 (14.4%)
3
238 (2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,890)
4
(367)
3
(79)
2
(18)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(133)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

R

Richard D.
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy. Hoping for a great product! Thanks! I have only partially unrolled the mat until garage is all ready. But all looks like I expected and hoping it performs as well!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

patricia L.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gveryood except for this"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
S

Steven R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, second one for me."
R

Ronald W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
G

Glenda R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great info on website, easy to follow/understand"
M

Mike C.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the floor mat it fits perfectly under my 2011 Toyota Rav4. Fast friendly service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nathaniel R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much more informative and easy to use and other websites."
E

Ed H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
S

steve F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First 30 boxes shipped quick and went down with no issue. Great product"
S

scott O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sami great help"
T

Timothy S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and accurate"
T

Timothy F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"phone assistance has been great throughout. I think the colors of the tiles could be better represented on the website."
P

Pam C.
3 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amanda V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my TruContain mat and it was easy to install. I'm looking forward to having a dry basement this winter."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stan K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Ordering process was very easy. Questions were answered before I placed the order."
F

Felicia G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the multiple payment options."
O

Osvaldo P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
L

Leonard L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy."
G

Grzegorz N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon pay works very well and fast! Good choice."
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►