Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,242 Ratings

5
11K+ (84%)
4
1824 (13.8%)
3
255 (1.9%)
2
18 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,600)
4
(444)
3
(98)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

R

Robert H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to select and purchase online.
D

Daniel W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product info
S

Sean D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Haven't contacted them yet but I hear their customer service is great.
T

Troy V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat person was helpful.
D

Dan B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quality service
B

Barbara G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the containment mats and verified the right size for my vehicles. I was disappointed that when I tried to look at the bike storage, i wasn't directed to it. Otherwise I found what I was looking for at what looked like a great price.
J

Jamie G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order and you sent a sample which was great
S

Shane O.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was great. The tiles arrived quickly. We were unable to install when we originally wanted to (other projects going on), but finally got it done. They installed very easily, and we love the product. Garage looks fantastic!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Larry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and our order shipped quickly. We installed 440 square feet of tile in less than 8 hours. It looks fantastic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mark N.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thankyou,first class company and people. product is very nice and also simple to install!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JAMES L.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far a nice easy process. Samples were quick to arrive and appreciated. Extra sample I requested also arrived promptly. Once ordered shipping time was short, and order was complete and missing no items.
Installation was easy, product looks great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darren G.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will use this company again, great experience, support your small businesses!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicholas L.
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This stuff is legit.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

Jack H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't begun my instal yet but all the components showed up promptly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, look, click receive love it, fits perfectly under golf cart.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andrew E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products and fast service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've placed several orders & will continue to shop with Garage Flooring!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free and delivered on time, perfect condition and easy roll out ... perfect transaction
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MJ
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We really like the product quality and the customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►