GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,249 Ratings

5
940 (75.3%)
4
267 (21.4%)
3
37 (3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(161)
4
(70)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GalacticSnowSports.com

S

Suzanne A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this web site...always helpful....and great service."
H

Heather K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience picking out a set of skis for my 12 year old...loved the filter for search results."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVE USED GALACTIC MANY TIMES AND THEY HAVE DONE A VERY NICE JOB"
H

Helen C.
04/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the products we wanted and ordering was easy"

Company Choice

Product availability

M

Michelle D.
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was great getting back to me with answers to my questions."

Company Choice

The company had the equipment I was looking for.

Product Choice

Tested them out this season and loved them.

R

Rhett B.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company is very reliable. Product is good quality, affordable and delivery was timely. Would recommend. "

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Price and value

C

Christina H.
03/19/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and also figure out sizing."

Company Choice

Best prices and selection of what I wanted.

Product Choice

Good size for me, brand, and price.

J

josh L.
03/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy and simple"

Company Choice

because they had what i needed

Product Choice

because i am just starting out and these are the beginner bindings

K

Keith M.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you guys have made this an amazing experience to order from you."

Product Choice

Employee recommended thsee Boots after listening to my needs.

R

ryan C.
03/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use website to find and order what I want."

Company Choice

It had good reviews on other blogs.

Product Choice

I like to ski.

P

Patrick K.
02/27/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple, and if you are having trouble selecting a board, for whatever ever reason, give them a call and they are happy to help you out. Very good service "

Company Choice

Came across is randomly, and they seemed like nice complete snowboards for a great price. Well worth it.

Product Choice

New to snowboarding, dident want to spend to much on my first board.

B

Brian S.
02/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Email support was awesome and quick. It made all the difference in my selection."

Company Choice

eBay ad

Product Choice

Customer support

R

Robert B.
02/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, always great"

Company Choice

Good prices, good service

Product Choice

Fit my needs

A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices items and easy to navigate site"

Company Choice

Options and price!

R

Rob M.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience"

Company Choice

I bought ski package here before and got a great set of skis

Product Choice

Gift

S

Shadon B.
02/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything runs smoothly! It is easy to find what you need and has really low prices."

Company Choice

I chose GalacticSnowSports.com because the snowboards here are really cheap.

M

maiken
02/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved that I could just quickly call the shop for advice on sizing for my 2 year old skiier."

Company Choice

the good prices

Product Choice

I took the advice from the staff I spoke to prior to ordering.

A

Aaron
01/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use. Love the complete sets. Pricing is impossible to beat."

Company Choice

Google. Pricing. Product.

Product Choice

Loved the packages.

L

L. E.
12/17/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this place rocks some great used gear at a fraction of new cost! would have shipped in 2 days if it weren't for the big snow storm. my boys skiied them hard today and really enjoyed the new gear! can't beat the prices for the quality of this gear. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

have used before.

Product Choice

great gear, great price. recommended as a best deal.

L

Laura
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering !"

Company Choice

Referral from a friend.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy"

Company Choice

great pricing, and they had what i was looking for

Product Choice

it was the right price

See more GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

Visit GalacticSnowSports.com ►