GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,798 Ratings

5
1368 (76.1%)
4
366 (20.4%)
3
50 (2.8%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(350)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(271)
4
(110)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GalacticSnowSports.com

B

Brittney R.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are refunding my old ones and giving me a refund. Great customer service. I only wish they had these boots in a size 9, like I wore when I went to Whistler, Canada."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a quick reply to my question; web site is very easy to operate with many choices."
P

Peggy A.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary W.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guillermo B.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have a good quality and selection of snowboard gear. really helpfull with the description of the items and excelent costumer service. ...and the best is that you wont beat these prices anywhere else!!!!"
B

Brian L.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and web site."
J

Joseph S.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be easier. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randolph A.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

Kirk M.
04/03/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I would like to confirm that I have received my package and that everything is great. I would also like to mention that I originally payed $264.99 US for a B rated ski. However that ski was heavily damaged and I ended up buying a D rated ski listed at $169.99 US. The purchase was made on my MasterCard. I would just like confirmation that an adjustment will be made on my MasterCard for this. Thank You Kirk McGregor"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amelyn F.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and even better deals"
H

Heidi Z.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site overall for shopping. Customer support was also helpful. Equipment was as expected and perfect for what we were looking for. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Julian M.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and safe"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karsten J.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, quick and easy checkout."
E

Elana
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Joe C.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good inventory"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice L.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information provided about the skis and condition gave me more confidence in buying "sight unseen." Looking forward to actually seeing how Galactic (and I) did. Affordable skis mean I will ski more often."
D

Donna B.
03/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate and good check out process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
03/22/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

minh T.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Second order. Very satisfied with 1st"
H

Heidi W.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!! Found what I was looking for easily. Looking forward to getting My skis."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

Visit GalacticSnowSports.com ►