GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,772 Ratings

5
1350 (76.2%)
4
362 (20.4%)
3
47 (2.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(338)
4
(60)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(258)
4
(110)
3
(41)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GalacticSnowSports.com

M

Michael R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
G

Gordon W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and clear website"
C

Cheryl B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good prices, easy to use site. Thumbs up!"
J

Joe C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good inventory"
J

Joseph S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

JACOB C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase process."
B

Brian
3 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome.... this is my 5th pair of skies from GSS!"
D

Donna B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate and good check out process."
S

Saul M.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing"
J

Jacob G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hitting the slopes for spring skiing with my "new" ski package! Can't wait!"
I

Irene H.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
M

Michelino P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
J

John K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was in good condition when ordered, and received the items promptly. Look forward to receiving other items before I leave for another ski trip!"
S

Sarah F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, great prices"
J

Jenny P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an opportunity to do a last-second ski trip leaving on Monday the 18th. I called and was reassured that our skis for all our kids would definitely arrive by Friday! Very satisfied with the customer service! I always love a company that when you called them you get a person!"
A

Andre L.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and deals! There's a glitch in the website: when I hover over or click on "skis" it's really hard to get down to the dropdown menu before it disappears. That's pretty annoying, and I'm sure you can fix it."
B

Brent E.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. I had to return boots and they approved my return."
A

alex K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
T

Tood S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Really good selection."
K

Kelly M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for the perfect package of used equipment for an upcoming trip to Colorado!!! This was exactly what I was looking for. and free shipping on top of it!!! great so far!!!"

See more GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

Visit GalacticSnowSports.com ►