GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,528 Ratings

5
1164 (76.2%)
4
317 (20.7%)
3
38 (2.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(194)
4
(87)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(256)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GalacticSnowSports.com

C

Catherine F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on kids’ gear!"
M

Megan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time using Galactic Snow Sports. The equipment we bought last year was great for the kids so we are getting bigger boots for this year. The website has a few navigational glitches but still works."
S

Sarah Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable skis, good rating system for condition and value, easy to use web site"
T

Tobias T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality stuff at fair prices"
J

Jae H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you are looking for, and the support is very friendly and helpful in answering any and all questions. I do wish that there was more availability especially for bigger people but can't complain with what I was able to find. Highly recommend this site to any new or veteran ski and boarders that are looking for cheap gear to hit the mountains."
S

Stephen N.
12/15/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and turnaround on the shipment was quick."
W

Wendy F.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonably priced beginner skis."
Z

Zsuzsanna A.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the rating system for the skis!"
C

Claire C.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient and fantastic prices"
J

Jody V.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got my skis 6 days after I order and they were just what I expected. When I ordered them I forgot the coupon code (which was 50%) I contacted customer service after I placed the order and it was resolved immediately. I will order for this company again"
S

Suzanne A.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this web site...always helpful....and great service."
P

Patricia G.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store and I recommend you guys to anyone who skis with kids! Thank you!"
H

Heather K.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience picking out a set of skis for my 12 year old...loved the filter for search results."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVE USED GALACTIC MANY TIMES AND THEY HAVE DONE A VERY NICE JOB"
H

Helen C.
04/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the products we wanted and ordering was easy"

Company Choice

Product availability

M

Michelle D.
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was great getting back to me with answers to my questions."

Company Choice

The company had the equipment I was looking for.

Product Choice

Tested them out this season and loved them.

R

Rhett B.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company is very reliable. Product is good quality, affordable and delivery was timely. Would recommend. "

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Price and value

C

Christina H.
03/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and also figure out sizing."

Company Choice

Best prices and selection of what I wanted.

Product Choice

Good size for me, brand, and price.

J

josh L.
03/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy and simple"

Company Choice

because they had what i needed

Product Choice

because i am just starting out and these are the beginner bindings

K

Keith M.
03/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far you guys have made this an amazing experience to order from you."

Product Choice

Employee recommended thsee Boots after listening to my needs.

R

ryan C.
03/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use website to find and order what I want."

Company Choice

It had good reviews on other blogs.

Product Choice

I like to ski.

See more GalacticSnowSports.com Reviews

Visit GalacticSnowSports.com ►