GainesFamilyFarmstead.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
174 (96.1%)
4
4 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GainesFamilyFarmstead.com

About Us

For over three generations, the Gaines family has been a dog family.  We’ve raised purebreds of all kinds including weimaraners, samoyeds, Irish setters, miniature chihuahuas, border collies, and poodles (just to name a few).  We’ve also opened our doors and our hearts to rescue dogs, giving them their furever home.  Raising dogs has been as much a part of our family as breathing. Each dog is a member of the family.  They are trained, disciplined, and pampered-- we even take them on vacations...

Because we are dog people, we are in constant contact with our veterinarian seeking advice on the best, healthiest food and treats.  Frustrated and fed up with the subpar selection, we decided to address the problem ourselves.  Once again we consulted our family vet, this time on the health benefits of sweet potatoes in canine diets and then conducted some independent research of our own.  

Boy, did we learn a lot.  Our family believes what we discovered deserves to be shared with other like-minded dog folks. Gaines Family Farmstead Sweet Potato Dog Treats is the culmination of our research and hard work and we’re delighted to share them with you!

P

===> Patricia D.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was easy to place, cost was lower than with amazon and delivery was efficient.

Product Choice

Since my labradore loves the Gaines brand dehydrated Sweet Potatoes I decided to try an accompanying item.

Merchant Choice

My labradore prefers the Gaines brand to other brands of the same item.

K

===> Keith S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

My dogs love the Chews!

Merchant Choice

Love buying local

W

===> william A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great as always

Product Choice

My dog shelby loves them

Merchant Choice

Paden Gaines works with me and told me about them

P

===> Patrina J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and great site navigation!

Product Choice

He loves his bones!

Merchant Choice

I was recommended by a fur dad!

B

===> Bonnie C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy using amazon pay
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

My pet loves these treats. They are out of stock at my local store and amazon. Ordering direct was simple

L

===> Lori
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering easy, received in a fairly reasonable time and my dog loves them. Thank you.

Product Choice

Dog loves them all.

Merchant Choice

Tried you once, and kept returning.

W

===> william A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

my dog loves them and paden told me about them and sweet potatoes are healthy for humans so why not for our pets

Merchant Choice

paden gave me a sample and my girl shelby loves them

E

===> Emily S.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful! No complaints for me or my pups! They love the treats!!

Product Choice

Loved by my pups and healthy

Merchant Choice

Local and great products

J

===> Jeff G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!

Merchant Choice

My pup loves ‘em!

N

===> Nancy W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last time you had a variety pack with the three types I've chosen.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

My pup likes the treats and they're good for her.

Product Choice

I got them in a variety pack and liked the differences (I don't know that Sadie cared).

Loading Page Animation

See more GainesFamilyFarmstead.com Reviews

Visit GainesFamilyFarmstead.com ►