GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

94 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Keychains
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

These keychains are awesome

The quality of the keychains was excellent. And the process was simple and efficient. I especially appreciate the constant communications by Jean, a customer service rep, who kept me informed throughout the entire process.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

PETER B - Today

First class product and great value. I bought these for my bowls club members and they all love them

PETER B

Today

Very efficient, quick and helpful


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Rachel L - 1 day ago

Great quality and service

I’m very happy with my enamel keychains. Good quality material and prints, great customer service! Thanks!

Rachel L

1 day ago

Great service! Always helpful and very prompt service.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Bryan O - 2 days ago

Excellent service. Product arrived beter than expected.

Bryan O

2 days ago

Uploading artwork and feedback was a breeze. Great service and badges arrived on the date promised.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Alyz - 2 days ago

Thank you Taina! <3

taina was the best - thanks so much we're so happy with the badges.

Alyz

2 days ago

thank you so much, quick responses and always trying to help. really appreciated their professionalism


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Lucy G - 3 days ago

Great service and quality product

Great service, Ella was fantastic. Very attentive, quick responses and knowledgeable. Very quick delivery. The pins are great. Thank you very much.

Lucy G

3 days ago

Ella was extremely attentive, ran the delivery company for me multiple times to ensure I received my order on a tight deadline. Was very knowledge about the product and gave great advice on the size and look of the pin. She is a credit to the company. Thank you very much.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Neil G - 3 days ago

100% Recommended

Very happy with the badges & will be ordering again from them soon.

Neil G

3 days ago

A few minor problems with design, but all sorted swiftly & without fuss


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Laura J - 3 days ago

Perfect pin badges for my volunteers!

We absolutely love our pins! Thank you so much - these will be worn by our volunteers who are working to partner hospitality venues to local schools - to really bring students careers education to life. It is such a joy that we are all united now wearing this badge, and it really helped round out our volunteering project. The quality is great - both in colour and weight. The service was excellent with regular communication and edits to the pin design so we got to the right end product. Thank you again, 10/10 I would definitely recommend!!

Laura J

3 days ago

Amanda has been incredible at finalising the artwork for me - I am so excited to receive our badges! Thank you so much Amanda for your swift and helpful service, all the way from rainy England! Laura


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Hollie J - 6 days ago

Amazing - won’t go anywhere else

Perfect. I couldn’t be any happier. Thank you!

Hollie J

6 days ago

Excellent, good communication and helpful


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Alasdair A - 6 days ago

Go on Pin yourself!!

Our first time using this company and we were really pleased with the outcome. Service, delivery and help was first class and communication was excellent.

Alasdair A

6 days ago - Devon

Our first time using this company and we weren't disappointed. They know what customer care means and they do what it says on the time!!


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

GB - 1 week ago

GS-JJ produced a lovely pin badge for us. Finished product looks great.

GB

1 week ago

really helpful form start to finish. Great communication re pin badge proofing & approval. All great. Will no doubt use again at some point.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 1 week ago

Great badges and quick delivery. Excellent service

Daniel P

1 week ago - Nottinghamshire

Great experience and fast delivery. Excellent quality badges. I would definitely recommend this company and would use again.cherers.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Jamie B - 1 week ago

Great communication. Accurate turnaround and very good quality product.

Jamie B

1 week ago

Very good


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

syrus N - 1 week ago

Amazing and great value!

syrus N

1 week ago

Amazing will use again


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Greg B - 1 week ago

Superb badges and service

Delivered in double quick time and great service from our sales coordinator Judy. I've bought before and have future orders in progress. Highly recommend for all your badge needs.

Greg B

1 week ago - Manchester

Everything so easy and perfect. Artwork concise and easy to see. Nothing but the best from my sales coordinator Judy.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Robert M - 1 week ago

The pins were to very high standard and we was very happy with them very fast shipment Also was very much appreciated - fantastic job - My 4th order

Robert M

1 week ago

Great they are good quality and professional to work with this is my 4th order


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

JASON T - 1 week ago

well manufactured and clean enamel lines.

JASON T

1 week ago - kent

Great customer service, fast and detailed response


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

J O - 1 week ago

Nice badges, our sale rep Sienna was very helpful. Sadly didn't quite make it in time although this was on FedEx as it sat in their depot for 4 days but we have them for our next event.

J O

1 week ago

Good feedback and response from Sienna who help me order the badges. The badge are nice and have come out well.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

xraystu - 2 weeks ago

Fantastic quality enamel pin badge!

Excellent customer service, was advised at each stage - from proof approval to photo of finished product before dispatch. Fantastic quality enamel pin badge!

xraystu

2 weeks ago - Kent

Sienna was extremely helpful, after an initial issue/mix-up with the estimate pricing (which was swiftly sorted with and honoured) everything was efficiently and professionally dealt with. We went for a longer lead time which offered a nice discount and arrived exactly when it was supposed to.


Custom Keychains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Keychains
See more product reviews

Baljit S - 2 weeks ago

A special thanks to Ella.

I found GS-JJ via online search. Submitted an quotation request and I was contacted promptly. A special thanks to Ella. Who replied promptly to all me queries, arranging draft designs and making suggested changes to the pin badge. Excellent communication. I really loved the end product, which I received on time. I will definitely order more in near future. Highly recommend ordering with Ella GS-JJ.

Baljit S

2 weeks ago - Birmingham

I found GS-JJ via online search. Submitted an quotation request and I was contacted promptly. A special thanks to Ella. Who replied promptly to all me queries, arranging draft designs and making suggested changes to the pin badge. Excellent communication. I really loved the end product, which I received on time. I will definitely order more in near future. Highly recommend ordering with Ella GS-JJ.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024