GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

169 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

T P - 1 day ago

I worked with Jean for my order, and they were incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and thorough with answering questions. The lanyards themselves had a few details I would likely change for next time, however were a great value for the price I paid.

T P

1 day ago

I worked with Jean for my order, and they were responsible, knowledgeable, and thorough in answering my questions.


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Shane S - 3 days ago

Best value!

Awesome quality and fast shipping

Shane S

3 days ago

Jean was great


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

IMartin - 4 days ago

Easy Process - Great Price!

Jean was great to work with and made the process really smooth for us to get these ordered.

IMartin

4 days ago - MO

Great experience. We'll be back.


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

A+ Purchase

Jean was amazing to work with and the speed of creating and delivery was astounding. Earned a customer for life! Support was A+


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Grant M - 1 week ago

Needed these lanyards for a new office we stood up GS-JJ was fast and amazing!!! Great to work with. Ordering more soon.

Grant M

1 week ago - VA

great work with everything!!!


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

SUSAN B - 1 week ago

The lanyards look great. Color and quality are good.

SUSAN B

1 week ago - CA

Easy to order and good communication.


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Byron J - 2 weeks ago

One of the best in the game

My experience with this company have been great. Shipping is super fast and my products are always just the way I designed them. Never any surprises. I definitely recommend GS-JJ to anyone looking for a professional product with great customer service.

Byron J

2 weeks ago

Customer service was outstanding. Very satisfied.


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Brandon C - 2 weeks ago

Great price and quality

Great price and quality products. Fantastic communication!

Brandon C

2 weeks ago

Great price, quality and fantastic communication with the seller.


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

I am delighted to express my gratitude for Lucy's exceptional performance as our Sales Coordinator. Her dedication and efficiency in procuring lanyards and coins for our company have significantly contributed to the success of our projects. Lucy's attention to detail, timely communication, and ability to navigate the procurement process with precision have been invaluable. Her commitment to ensuring the highest quality products and adherence to deadlines have greatly impressed both clients and team members. Lucy consistently goes above and beyond expectations, demonstrating a strong work ethic and a genuine passion for her role. Her positive attitude and collaborative spirit make her a true asset to our team. In summary, Lucy's outstanding assistance in handling our procurement needs has not only met but exceeded our expectations. We are fortunate to have such a dedicated and capable Sales Coordinator on our team.


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Jermaine H - 3 weeks ago

Materials were Bad Quality

The materials used to make the lanyards was very cheap in quality. They were almost like paper.

Jermaine H

3 weeks ago - TX

Creating, and placing the order was simple. Speaking with customer support with questions went well. The finished product was not the quality I expected at all. The lanyards I ordered were very close to feeling like paper.


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ann M - 3 weeks ago

Great Buy!

If you're not in a hurry to receive (I opted for cheaper delivery), you won't be disappointed. Finished product was nice! Will order from here again.

Ann M

3 weeks ago - CA

Responsive


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

ANNA M - 3 weeks ago

Very happy with it!

ANNA M

3 weeks ago

Great experience ordering, Jean was super helpful


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Evendow C - 3 weeks ago

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I satisfied more than 100% with their great customer service. The lanyard we ordered was spectacular. I also appreciate that customer service keep reaching me out making sure the lanyard was ok. I also liked they sent the example pictures. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will definitely come back for my future purchases and refer you all to others. Thank you

Evendow C

3 weeks ago

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


Custom Lanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Luis V - 3 weeks ago

Great product and price....awesome customer service by Jean!

Luis V

3 weeks ago

Jean answer every question I had since this was my first time ordering.


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Great and quick service

I worked with Jean on a batch of dye sublimated lanyards. Jean and team were very helpful and quick. They sent a proof for me to review and when I made changes after seeing the proof they adopted the changes quickly. I learned some things about the dye sublimation- like dark colors don't show well on a black lanyard and some of the busy art and drop shadow were difficult to see. Over all I am very happy with the service and now have some tips on design in the future


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Cascade - 3 weeks ago

Jean our Sales Coordinator kept us informed on every step of our order. The order was also estimated to take 30 days, but we received within 2 weeks!

Cascade

3 weeks ago - AZ

...


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Kim - 3 weeks ago

Great costumer service with a great product!

Jean was amazing throughout the whole ordering & delivering process! Jean was in constant open communication right up to the day our product was delivered! Amazing customer service & product was exactly what we wanted! Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Kim

3 weeks ago - CO

Very good customer service with Jean. They were thorough & very professional. Jean kept up on shipping notifications even which is rare for any other company. Very satisfied customer here!! :)


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Ryan - 3 weeks ago

Very Satisfied

Customer service is great, product seems to be great, and production/shipping was extremely fast.

Ryan

3 weeks ago - IN

Very happy with the overall experience and great product.


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Luis - 3 weeks ago

Great product...excellent customer service!

Luis

3 weeks ago - CA

Easy to navigate website.


Custom Lanyards
Custom Lanyards
See more product reviews

Robert - 3 weeks ago

GS-JJ, Jean, are amazing, fantastic customer service, and their product is 100%

Despite requiring a significantly large order, Jean has been amazing for this entire process. GS-JJ, more specifically Jean, are highly recommended for all of their efforts and amazing product.

Robert

3 weeks ago - CO

100% recommended for all needs and services they provide.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024