GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,467 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1429
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

BB - 1 day ago

Excellent Customer Service

Customer service and product were excellent. GS-JJ met our deadline (I am especially grateful during the holidays). The patches were exactly what I wanted and the price point couldn't be beat.

BB

1 day ago - NS

The service rep contacted me through email to verify my purchase and asked all the important questions. I appreciated that I didn't have to chase the process, they came to me. Plus offered a quantity discount that only made sense to upgrade my order to have patches on hand for a future marketing project.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Travis T - 2 days ago

Patches arrived early. The embroidery is amazing!!

Travis T

2 days ago - OR

Everything went flawless. Franny helped me tremendously. I will definitely order from you again.


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Better than we hoped for. Gorgeous coin!

Bella is a great help. The product is better than we hoped for. Amazing detail and very high quality!


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Nick F - 3 days ago

Custom letter work 2.5" Hat patch

Awesome communication during the entire process. Even reached out after the transaction was complete to make sure I was completely satisfied. They've earned my return business.

Nick F

3 days ago - WI

great experience through the whole process.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Rachel D - 3 days ago

Products were very high-quality!

Rachel D

3 days ago

The process was very easy and the product arrived exactly when they said it would! The quality is very good.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Trevor R - 4 days ago

not what i wanted

ultimately not what I wanted, I showed them a previous patch I got made elsewhere and the line work is just too thick and bulky, ultimately I will probably not use the patches because they are just not what i wanted at the end of the day. It was more of a design issue than quality.

Trevor R

4 days ago - TX

the lines were too thick and didnt match the picture i sent to them, thread was too gold, which that might have been my mistake to opt for the gold


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Jake F - 4 days ago

Very helpful with the design, and it looks great

Jake F

4 days ago - St. Gallen

H


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Laura - 4 days ago

The patches came quickly and look great!

Laura

4 days ago - WA

It was really easy, our font wouldn't work originally and we were able to submit an alternate design with no issues


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Luke B - 4 days ago

The best

Grate servis by Bella

Luke B

4 days ago

It was grate


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Erin - 4 days ago

Penny was great to work with. I gave her student-designed patches and she turned them into a beautiful final product that each student got to keep.

Erin

4 days ago - IN

Penny was great to work with!


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Love the proof!

If the final product comes out anything like the proof I will be one happy camper. I also love the adjustments they made. Jean did a great job of keeping me posted on the progress of every thing too. So far very satisfied.


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 6 days ago

Beautiful Pin Badges

Ordered a batch of custom pins. Initially I submitted a draft image, and received a stunning proof which looked way better than I could've visualised. I went ahead with an initial order of 100. These arrived quicker than expected (ordered, shipped from the US, and arrived in the UK - all in less than 2 weeks). Bella was excellent at keeping me informed and prioritising for my deadline. On arrival, I found the pins to be absolutely beautiful. I've been selling these to raise money for charity, and they've gone down a storm. So I will be ordering another batch already! Thank you so much, I can't recommend this company enough xx


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Roger M - 5 days ago

Great product

Roger M

5 days ago - WA

Thanks


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Gregory G - 5 days ago

Great price and customer service. Will be ordering more patches for our agency.

Gregory G

5 days ago - PA

Great customer service. Amanda is awesome. Will be ordering in the future.


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Norman W - 1 week ago

Good

Norman W

1 week ago

Good


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Jack - 1 week ago

Fast Turnaround!

Very great service! Wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you, will definitely use this company again!

Jack

1 week ago - GA

Great communication, wonderful quality, and fast shipping! Thank you, I will use this company again!


Custom Patches
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Bella W - 1 week ago

Bella was great!

Bella was very helpful in processing our order and getting it expedited for a short turn around.

Bella W

1 week ago - KY

Bella gave great customer service and helped to get our product expedited through the system and shipped in short order. Thank you!


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Alessandro H - 1 week ago

Always amazed with the quality of the patches!

Alessandro H

1 week ago

As a owner of a security company, quality is very important and GS-JJ always delivers just that!


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Cody S - 1 week ago

Great quality. Will purchase again!

Great quality. Will purchase again!

Cody S

1 week ago - CA

Great quality. Will purchase again!


Custom Patches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Patches
See more product reviews

Robert P - 1 week ago

Great Product and Customer Service

They created a flawless patch from my drawing!

Robert P

1 week ago - NC

Cathy has been great to work with. Very pleased with the quality and quick turnaround of my order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024