GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,830 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1783
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

About this Company

GS-JJ e-commerce website is our latest venture in our effort to offer our quality products and service directly to Designer and end users.

We have been in the manufacturing of promotional gifts merchandise for over 20 years!  We offer FREE design services with every order! All orders are shipped via FedEx free of charge to the continental USA or Canada. Whether you have a small quantity or a large project order to fill, you can always count on GS-JJ.com to help you through the entire order fulfillment process!

Our product lines include: Custom Pins / Custom Medals / Custom Lanyards / Custom Belt Buckles / Challenge Coins / Custom Patches  / Custom Stickers / Custom Labels / Ornaments / Key Chains / Silicone Wristbands / Custom Magnets / Custom Buttons / Custom PVC PatchesCustom Cufflinks / and MORE.

--- EnamelPins.com website, The direct manufacturer provides you with professional custom Lapel Pins and Custom Enamel Pins

--- CustomPins.ca website for Canada Customer

--- CustomSticker.com website, A Division of GS-JJ.com that for Custom Stickers, Custom Labels, Custom Magnets, and more printing products.

Filter
Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Shanice - 11 hours ago

Great quality, the design was easily adjusted to get exactly what we wanted!

Shanice

11 hours ago - CA

Communication was easy and quick, and Jean was great at helping to get the coins completed within our tight timeline! The coins were great quality and came out perfectly.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Kristen - Today

Great Coin, Great Price, Great Service

I was a little worried about ordering coins from outside of our local military area, but there were perfect and a great price!

Kristen

Today

Great experience


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 1 day ago

Impress folks with your fabulous coin calling card!

Best price imaginable, superior look, and clearly constructed using high quality materials. So impressive - we could not be happier.

Rebecca R

1 day ago

mm


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Yahaira G - 4 days ago

We bought these coins for our church leaders. The quality was great. The design was exactly what we asked for. The vendor was very attentive, we received a proof design and received the coins right on time! Thank you so much we have already recommended you to other churches for future use.

Yahaira G

4 days ago - NY

Great experience. Very happy to have chosen your company for our ceremony.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Debra R - 4 days ago

Great Value on Coins & More

Easy order process, prompt replies from sales associates, and quick turnaround on product. I hace used GD-JJ.com many times in the past and will continue to use them due to the overall quality and service.

Debra R

4 days ago - BC

Good. Sales staff are prompt and product quality is pretty good for the price point. I have ordered several items and have always been satisfied.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

All attendees loved their commemorative coin and we will be ordering AGAIN!

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago - VA

great!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Creche N - 5 days ago

Working with GS-JJ was smooth and our custom coins are beautiful!

Creche N

5 days ago

GS-JJ were great to work with. Very responsive to questions and provided great customer service!


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Excellent experience

Design support was excellent. The coin looks like the rendering. Coins were received promptly and in excellent condition.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

JEFFREY D - 6 days ago

Exceeded my expectations. Cannot wait to design our coin for next year!!!

JEFFREY D

6 days ago

great quality and value


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Jacob V - 1 week ago

Just what I needed

Excellent quality and fast turn around!

Jacob V

1 week ago - AZ

It was a little overwhelming to learn the different options at first but after ordering a sample pack and understanding what the options meant, it was very easy to get what I wanted.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Stephen D - 1 week ago

Challenge Coin - Sgt William G. Arms US Army

Very impressed with the QUALITY of the coin!! The detail is FANTASTIC!! THANK YOU!!!

Stephen D

1 week ago - OK

Landy has been FANTASTIC!! Looking forward to working with Landy again!!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

James W - 1 week ago

Coin mold still available from previous order

Franny was very helpful with confirming my order based on a previous order, ensuring clarity when I had multiple orders being processed. The mold was still available from a previous order, and the quality of the coin was the same as from the first order.

James W

1 week ago - FL

Franny was very helpful and timely in accommodating variations in orders.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Matthew D - 1 week ago

Outstanding Challenge Coin Company

I purchased 100 coins for my division, and they were amazing. the Customer service staff was very attentive during the design phase. Shipping was prompt and well packaged. I absolutely will recommend this company to others.

Matthew D

1 week ago - NC

Very professional, outstanding customer service, high quality product!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

A J - 1 week ago

Absolutely Awesome Purchase!!!

The coins came and they were even better than I expected!! The designer worked with me to come up with something that looked good on both sides and I could not be more pleased! I look forward to sending these out to the NASA project team that worked so hard on the James Webb Space Telescope! Great value and price on a custom-made item. Two If I ever decide to do this again, this is the only company I will work with!!! -Joe R.

A J

1 week ago

Exceptional Customer Service!!!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Great service, great communication, great product; highly recommend.

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - IA

Great service, great communication, great product; highly recommend.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Damon H - 1 week ago

Beautifully designed and delivered on time! I used my coins for my Founder's Program for my non-profit.

Damon H

1 week ago

Cathy was amazing! She was very responsive and did exactly what I needed to get the best quality coins. Thank you!!!


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

ZLW - 1 week ago

Great product and customer service

ZLW

1 week ago

Great customer service and products.


Custom Challenge Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Jason W - 1 week ago

Definitely will buy again

I can’t say enough about how amazing it was to work with Fay. She answered my emails quickly. She was patient with me and my changes. She never pushed her ideas and images unlike so other companies. I will definitely request to work with Fay on our upcoming project. A++

Jason W

1 week ago

Fay was amazing to work with. She helped with all of my changes and gave suggestions. She created the exact images as I submitted. I had quotes from other companies and everyone changed my designs. Fay stuck with the original plan. I can't say enough about how great it was to work with her.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Another Awesome purchase.

Product and Service from Landy was again, awesome.


Custom Challenge Coins
Custom Challenge Coins
See more product reviews

EJ - 1 week ago

Ella helped me out a lot. Definitely going to order from again

EJ

1 week ago - TX

Overall great experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GS-JJ.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024