GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings

5
291 (84.1%)
4
48 (13.9%)
3
5 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(235)
4
(58)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(260)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

A

ANDREW M.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people and service, thanks for supporting SUNY colleges."
M

Megan S.
07/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP offers top-notch service and products; for these reasons, and many others, I will always use GNP for all my college admissions swag! I appreciate the feedback and suggestions I get from the GNP team members when searching for products. "
Price
5/5
C

Catherine
07/16/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christie and Lori are wonderful to work with, I have been dealing with them for many years and they are very very professional. Recently I have been contacted by some not so familiar names and they have also been very professional and courteous "
Price
4/5
B

Bernice A.
07/13/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact person, Lori, is always helpful and provides great options. She thinks of the little things too, such as ordering badge holders with no individual packaging to avoid having to empty every single one. Details like these keep us coming back and using GNP. "
Price
5/5
L

Lori
07/13/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I have used GNP Branded Gear, the customer service has been outstanding. I never have any problem with someone getting back to me regarding a question and the process is flawless. Thanks GNP!"
Price
5/5
E

Empire S.
07/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer experience, my Rep Lori Vyhonsky was awesome. Will refer all I know. "
Price
5/5
C

Chris
07/12/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality of products and excellent customer service!"
Price
5/5
A

Alison
07/12/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, helpful and they provide mock up of products I might be interested in. "
Price
5/5
C

Chamaine
07/12/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to explain GNP has never failed me and I just keep coming back for great prices and savings! "
Price
5/5
C

Cgaylor
07/12/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with your staff. They are very knowledgeable and are great when it comes to suggesting alternative ideas, options, etc."
Price
5/5
H

Heather T.
07/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUNY Potsdam loves Greg P. and the team of professionals that he works with. They are very accommodating and great at helping to make every item we purchase perfect!"
Price
5/5
S

Shannon, C.
07/12/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Christie!! She not only knows her product information, but doesn't treat me like a dollar sign. She's very easy to contact, she's quick to respond to any need we've had, she is the BEST at helping us. I have called and said a vague description of what we "may" need and she has ideas, examples, and goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the information! I have to say she is one of the reasons I keep coming back. The quality of the products is wonderful. I've only had one small issue once before but it was resolved quickly. Lori keeps me posted on shipping. Everyone works well as a team! If you are looking for a great branding company - you have found it!!!"
Price
5/5
R

Rosa
07/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had partnership with GNP for over 10 years now and the experience is greater and greater with time. Mr. Greg Parisi and his team for art work and others have been the key to our fantastic partnership over the years. I have referred them to many of my colleagues and friends. I truly appreciate a vendor like Mr. Parisi of GNP and will continue our partnership, indeed. "
Price
5/5
Q

Quinnipiac U.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP is a pleasure to work with, both ordering and paying our invoices."
Price
5/5
B

Body P.
07/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, the ordering process was painless. Katie was professional and answered all my questions, the art department was attentive when making a change to the image for our order. The order was delivered on time as promised. Looking forward to placing another order in the near future. Thank you GNP! "
Price
5/5
L

Linda B.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love working with GNP !!"
H

harvey H.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
R

Rosa
04/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using GNP Branded Gear for a good number of years and I have formed a great partnership with Greg Parisi, Collegiate Market Specialist. The representatives of sales, artwork department, and customer services are just simply wonderful. Not only have I used this company, but also I continue to refer them to my colleagues and friends. "
Price
5/5
R

Randy B.
12/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
M

Megan S.
12/01/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP is my go-to for all of our college "swag" items. We continually get compliments on the items we give prospective students and school counselors. In fact, other college representatives we meet while recruiting are always jealous of our gear! We pride ourselves in coming up with unique gift and branding ideas that our competitors haven't thought of yet. We couldn't do that without GNP. So many times, I have shared a vision or a very basic (and I mean VERY basic) sketch of what I'd like and the folks at GNP always make it come to life better than I imagined! Greg, Matthew, Elsa, Lori, etc., are all wonderful and so easy to work with. It's because of their outstanding service and the high quality of GNP products that I'll only use GNP for our promotional needs. "
Price
5/5

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►