GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 359 Ratings

5
303 (84.4%)
4
49 (13.6%)
3
5 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(273)
4
(34)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

About Us

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

A

Abraham M.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well so far, plus Christie was very nice and helpful!!!"
J

Jennifer M.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its really nice shopping from GNP Branded gear"
S

Steve R.
02/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From initial engagement to the delivery of our order - GNP was awesome. I did a fair amount of research based on price and variety of potential goods. I couldn't find anyone else to match GNP in either category. We had a fairly complex order that had 9 items each from 1 to up to 3 or 4 different colors. Katie and her team bent over backward to provide me with mockups of each item using our logos. They were instrumental in design choices that had I stuck to my guns could've wound up a disaster. Our logo has a lot of detail on it that might not look very good in miniature. GNP advised me that we should make logo changes on specific items, and I listened. I'm glad that I did what Katie and team recommended. When there was an issue with sourcing one of my products, Katie quickly communicated, helped find a new source and took care of the issue. From a delivery perspective, Jenn was always on point letting me know as our items were shipped out. Overall, it was a fantastic experience. We will buy more branded gear from GNP when the time comes. Awesome work team! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick E.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product looks good -- purchasing experience very wonky / feels very old and slow. A lot of this could have been sped up / automated without too many changes especially the workflow of the cart."
C

Cheryl L.
12/13/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ... good reviews ... Quality meets expectations"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin I.
12/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with GNP was first class but I haven't received a bill, yet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Martin,

You should have received your bill via email by now. If you have not you will definitely receive it within the next day or two.
Please let us know if that was the issue that resulted in a 1 out 5 rating for price, we pride ourselves on resolving any issues our clients have!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is wonderful, we truly value our relationship with him! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bags that were ordered were great. Everyone really liked them. The company that actually purchased them were very pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
12/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Staff at GNP are amazing. They are very knowledgeable, personable and professional. The turnaround time from ordering, proofing, and receiving the product was quick, and efficient."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ANDREW M.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people and service, thanks for supporting SUNY colleges."
M

Megan S.
07/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP offers top-notch service and products; for these reasons, and many others, I will always use GNP for all my college admissions swag! I appreciate the feedback and suggestions I get from the GNP team members when searching for products. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine
07/16/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christie and Lori are wonderful to work with, I have been dealing with them for many years and they are very very professional. Recently I have been contacted by some not so familiar names and they have also been very professional and courteous "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernice A.
07/13/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact person, Lori, is always helpful and provides great options. She thinks of the little things too, such as ordering badge holders with no individual packaging to avoid having to empty every single one. Details like these keep us coming back and using GNP. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori
07/13/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I have used GNP Branded Gear, the customer service has been outstanding. I never have any problem with someone getting back to me regarding a question and the process is flawless. Thanks GNP!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Empire S.
07/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer experience, my Rep Lori Vyhonsky was awesome. Will refer all I know. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
07/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality of products and excellent customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison
07/12/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, helpful and they provide mock up of products I might be interested in. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chamaine
07/12/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to explain GNP has never failed me and I just keep coming back for great prices and savings! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cgaylor
07/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with your staff. They are very knowledgeable and are great when it comes to suggesting alternative ideas, options, etc."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather T.
07/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUNY Potsdam loves Greg P. and the team of professionals that he works with. They are very accommodating and great at helping to make every item we purchase perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►