GNP Branded Gear Reviews

About this Company

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

Filter

442 Verified Customer Reviews

442 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
344
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

Filter
T
Thomas D.
11/04/2021 , NY

I've been using GNP Branded Gear for several years now and have always had great dealings with them. The products are great and the staff goes above and beyond to ensure you get exactly what you're looking for. I highly recommend their services!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brenda A.
10/15/2021 , TX

I items ordered were exactly as expected and shipped quickly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Alison
10/15/2021 , IA

I highly recommend GNP! Even if I am looking for a product I don't find on their website, a representative will look for me and typically can find something I am interested. Very user friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rachel
10/15/2021 , NC

Great service and products!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Toni M.
10/12/2021 , CO

In doing business with GNP Branded Gear for the past eight years, I have found them to be extraordinary in every way. Their merchandise and printing are excellent, and their customer service is second-to-none. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Andrea
10/09/2021 , NY

Always a great experience working GNP! Greg and the rest of the team provide superior service and quality items for all of our executive and promotional marketing needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Traci A.
10/08/2021 , TX

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Jeanne S.
10/08/2021 , NY

Products are always well made, high quality and exceed our expectations! Working with Greg P is always a pleasure- he is knowledgeable, honest, patient and extremely helpful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon W.
01/28/2021 , CA

I found out about GNP Branded Gear from an email I received and decided to look into it for the PPE needs of my school district. The company was great to work with. My sales rep had a quote provided in less than 24 hours and the ordering process went rather smooth. I would recommend them for your PPE needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anthony P.
11/13/2020 , NY

For five years while working in various offices on Hofstra's campus I have placed several orders for a variety of items with GNP. During each experience I have always been met with rapid, outstanding customer service and unbeatable prices in comparison to other vendors. The professionalism and speed with which GNP operates is outstanding. Special thanks to Greg P for always being such a pleasure with whom to work. I highly recommend GNP and it's service team to meet any organization's branded and/or apparel needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Serena
11/13/2020 , NY

Loved working with Dominick Randazzo!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shelly T.
11/12/2020 , OH

I have always received prompt and wonderful service. Products are as presented and response time has been great whenever we have needed anything. Sales staff are wonderful to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Megan S.
11/12/2020 , NY

I have been a loyal GNP customer for years and will never go anywhere else for my branded swag! The customer service that GNP offers is second to none. Greg & Lori are so attentive and responsive. I can't say enough great things about GNP!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David @.
11/12/2020 , CT

I've worked with Greg Parisi at GNP for years and through different employers. Great products, great service and he always finds the right product at the right price for our needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Maynard
11/12/2020 , NY

GNP Branded Gear and Greg Parisi have been a pleasure to work with over the years. The products look great and the service is excellent. Thank you for all you do.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pltndw
11/11/2020 , NY

Greg is always very helpful. Often has great ideas. A pleasure to deal with at all times. Quick to respond to messages and emails.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Andrea
11/11/2020 , NY

Greg and the rest of the GNP team always go out of their way to take care of all of our requests. Products are always of good quality and branding and the shipping is speedy. I especially appreciate the amazingly fast service for our PPE orders this fall! Everyone loved the masks, hand sanitizers and the keychains.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Fortuna S.
11/07/2020 , CA

Ordering, shipping, communication and follow up was very good .fortuna

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Thomas
11/03/2020 , NY

Great prices and communication. We wouldn't think about using anyone else based off of our several experiences.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/03/2020 , CT

We work with Nick Smith and he's awesome. Super accommodating and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we're satisfied. Highly recommend him and GNP. Thanks Nick!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022