GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 355 Ratings

5
300 (84.5%)
4
48 (13.5%)
3
5 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(58)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(267)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

About Us

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

N

Nick E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product looks good -- purchasing experience very wonky / feels very old and slow. A lot of this could have been sped up / automated without too many changes especially the workflow of the cart."
C

Cheryl L.
12/13/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ... good reviews ... Quality meets expectations"
Price
5/5
M

Martin I.
12/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with GNP was first class but I haven't received a bill, yet."
Price
1/5

Public Comment

Hey Martin,

You should have received your bill via email by now. If you have not you will definitely receive it within the next day or two.
Please let us know if that was the issue that resulted in a 1 out 5 rating for price, we pride ourselves on resolving any issues our clients have!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is wonderful, we truly value our relationship with him! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bags that were ordered were great. Everyone really liked them. The company that actually purchased them were very pleased. "
Price
5/5
L

Linda
12/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Staff at GNP are amazing. They are very knowledgeable, personable and professional. The turnaround time from ordering, proofing, and receiving the product was quick, and efficient."
Price
5/5
A

ANDREW M.
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people and service, thanks for supporting SUNY colleges."
M

Megan S.
07/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP offers top-notch service and products; for these reasons, and many others, I will always use GNP for all my college admissions swag! I appreciate the feedback and suggestions I get from the GNP team members when searching for products. "
Price
5/5
C

Catherine
07/16/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christie and Lori are wonderful to work with, I have been dealing with them for many years and they are very very professional. Recently I have been contacted by some not so familiar names and they have also been very professional and courteous "
Price
4/5
B

Bernice A.
07/13/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our contact person, Lori, is always helpful and provides great options. She thinks of the little things too, such as ordering badge holders with no individual packaging to avoid having to empty every single one. Details like these keep us coming back and using GNP. "
Price
5/5
L

Lori
07/13/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I have used GNP Branded Gear, the customer service has been outstanding. I never have any problem with someone getting back to me regarding a question and the process is flawless. Thanks GNP!"
Price
5/5
E

Empire S.
07/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer experience, my Rep Lori Vyhonsky was awesome. Will refer all I know. "
Price
5/5
C

Chris
07/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality of products and excellent customer service!"
Price
5/5
A

Alison
07/12/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, helpful and they provide mock up of products I might be interested in. "
Price
5/5
C

Chamaine
07/12/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to explain GNP has never failed me and I just keep coming back for great prices and savings! "
Price
5/5
C

Cgaylor
07/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with your staff. They are very knowledgeable and are great when it comes to suggesting alternative ideas, options, etc."
Price
5/5
H

Heather T.
07/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUNY Potsdam loves Greg P. and the team of professionals that he works with. They are very accommodating and great at helping to make every item we purchase perfect!"
Price
5/5
S

Shannon, C.
07/12/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Christie!! She not only knows her product information, but doesn't treat me like a dollar sign. She's very easy to contact, she's quick to respond to any need we've had, she is the BEST at helping us. I have called and said a vague description of what we "may" need and she has ideas, examples, and goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the information! I have to say she is one of the reasons I keep coming back. The quality of the products is wonderful. I've only had one small issue once before but it was resolved quickly. Lori keeps me posted on shipping. Everyone works well as a team! If you are looking for a great branding company - you have found it!!!"
Price
5/5
R

Rosa
07/12/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had partnership with GNP for over 10 years now and the experience is greater and greater with time. Mr. Greg Parisi and his team for art work and others have been the key to our fantastic partnership over the years. I have referred them to many of my colleagues and friends. I truly appreciate a vendor like Mr. Parisi of GNP and will continue our partnership, indeed. "
Price
5/5
Q

Quinnipiac U.
07/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GNP is a pleasure to work with, both ordering and paying our invoices."
Price
5/5

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►