GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 433 Ratings

5
370 (85.5%)
4
55 (12.7%)
3
6 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(336)
4
(40)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(332)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(300)
4
(69)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

About Us

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

S

Shannon W.
01/28/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found out about GNP Branded Gear from an email I received and decided to look into it for the PPE needs of my school district. The company was great to work with. My sales rep had a quote provided in less than 24 hours and the ordering process went rather smooth. I would recommend them for your PPE needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Serena
11/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved working with Dominick Randazzo!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony P.
11/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For five years while working in various offices on Hofstra's campus I have placed several orders for a variety of items with GNP. During each experience I have always been met with rapid, outstanding customer service and unbeatable prices in comparison to other vendors. The professionalism and speed with which GNP operates is outstanding. Special thanks to Greg P for always being such a pleasure with whom to work. I highly recommend GNP and it's service team to meet any organization's branded and/or apparel needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan S.
11/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a loyal GNP customer for years and will never go anywhere else for my branded swag! The customer service that GNP offers is second to none. Greg & Lori are so attentive and responsive. I can't say enough great things about GNP!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David @.
11/12/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with Greg Parisi at GNP for years and through different employers. Great products, great service and he always finds the right product at the right price for our needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly T.
11/12/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always received prompt and wonderful service. Products are as presented and response time has been great whenever we have needed anything. Sales staff are wonderful to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maynard
11/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GNP Branded Gear and Greg Parisi have been a pleasure to work with over the years. The products look great and the service is excellent. Thank you for all you do.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pltndw
11/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg is always very helpful. Often has great ideas. A pleasure to deal with at all times. Quick to respond to messages and emails.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
11/11/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg and the rest of the GNP team always go out of their way to take care of all of our requests. Products are always of good quality and branding and the shipping is speedy. I especially appreciate the amazingly fast service for our PPE orders this fall! Everyone loved the masks, hand sanitizers and the keychains.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fortuna S.
11/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering, shipping, communication and follow up was very good .fortuna
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►