GNP Branded Gear Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 385 Ratings

5
325 (84.4%)
4
52 (13.5%)
3
6 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(294)
4
(38)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(289)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(260)
4
(65)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GNP Branded Gear

About Us

Since 1985, GNP Branded Gear has been providing creative,  quality custom branded products, exceptional service and competitive pricing to hundreds of top trade and professional associations, colleges and universities, and corporations. With an unparalleled selection of Bags, Event and ID Supplies, Apparel, Drinkware, Writing Instruments, Gifts, Awards, Tech Products, and more, GNP is the preferred vendor-partner of organizations throughout the U.S. and beyond. Contact a GNP Team Member today for immediate personal attention!

B

Betsy
06/04/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish I had a great experience with GNP Branded Gear. They processed my request, send me artwork for approval and the order was on to production. The shipping/delivery was really quick. I highly recommend GNP!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennette
06/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lori V. emailed me to make sure order was correct and asked if I needed items I have previously ordered at the approximate time last year. She followed up after I received my order to make sure all was good.Very good customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TIM
06/03/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service representative is so easy to work with. They are quick to get a quote back and answer any questions. Shipping was always on-time and we didn't have any issues with the products. Very happy with the service and products we ordered!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky
06/03/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased to work with Lori Vyhonsky. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant and answered all my crazy questions. I was new to the entire ordering process and she made it easy. I look forward to ordering more from GNP because of her professionalism and (very) prompt replies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Toni
05/31/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from GNP Branded Gear for the past 5 years and have always been very pleased with the quality, pricing, personalization, and extremely courteous customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Urania
05/31/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a good experience when using GNP. My contact is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make sure I get what I need, the price I need and in a timely manner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan J.
05/31/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process of ordering (research, quotes, proofs, billing) has always been stellar. The transition through each step is so easy. The team at GNP, that I am very fortunate to work with for each order, is very professional, timely, and detailed in their work. So thankful to have found this site!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Appalachian G.
05/31/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We get backpacks/bags every year for our conference. Service has always been great and attendees love them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea D.
05/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't purchased anything from GNP yet but our company is a long-time customer. I contacted GNP for customer service and was met with quick, courteous and helpful service."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely LOVE working with GNP. The products are high quality and the prices are good. I love that I can see sample before purchasing some products. LOVE working with Christie Rotanz as our sales representative. She is amazing!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy Q.
05/30/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints. Everyone I've dealt with is courteous and professional and the products are great. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abraham M.
04/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well so far, plus Christie was very nice and helpful!!!"
J

Jennifer M.
02/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its really nice shopping from GNP Branded gear"
S

Steve R.
02/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From initial engagement to the delivery of our order - GNP was awesome. I did a fair amount of research based on price and variety of potential goods. I couldn't find anyone else to match GNP in either category. We had a fairly complex order that had 9 items each from 1 to up to 3 or 4 different colors. Katie and her team bent over backward to provide me with mockups of each item using our logos. They were instrumental in design choices that had I stuck to my guns could've wound up a disaster. Our logo has a lot of detail on it that might not look very good in miniature. GNP advised me that we should make logo changes on specific items, and I listened. I'm glad that I did what Katie and team recommended. When there was an issue with sourcing one of my products, Katie quickly communicated, helped find a new source and took care of the issue. From a delivery perspective, Jenn was always on point letting me know as our items were shipped out. Overall, it was a fantastic experience. We will buy more branded gear from GNP when the time comes. Awesome work team! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick E.
12/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product looks good -- purchasing experience very wonky / feels very old and slow. A lot of this could have been sped up / automated without too many changes especially the workflow of the cart."
C

Cheryl L.
12/13/2018 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ... good reviews ... Quality meets expectations"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin I.
12/08/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with GNP was first class but I haven't received a bill, yet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Martin,

You should have received your bill via email by now. If you have not you will definitely receive it within the next day or two.
Please let us know if that was the issue that resulted in a 1 out 5 rating for price, we pride ourselves on resolving any issues our clients have!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is wonderful, we truly value our relationship with him! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bags that were ordered were great. Everyone really liked them. The company that actually purchased them were very pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
12/07/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Staff at GNP are amazing. They are very knowledgeable, personable and professional. The turnaround time from ordering, proofing, and receiving the product was quick, and efficient."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GNP Branded Gear Reviews

Visit GNP Branded Gear ►