AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,545 Verified Customer Reviews

1,545 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1421
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
628
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
11/13/2021 , Colorado

BRAAAAAAAPPPPP!!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody W.
11/13/2021 , Iowa

Very quick response and delivery. I ordered the wrong can and they were very helpful on getting me the right one.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
11/13/2021 , New York

Good quality and fast delivery


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack A.
11/13/2021 , Arkansas

Quick, an easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
11/12/2021 , Utah

GGB made is very easy to find what I wanted and the order arrived quickly.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam B.
11/12/2021 , Washington

Seen lots of good reviews and videos on Instagram. Had to try it out

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2008-2016 Ski-Doo 600/800 Carb PTEK Mountain Muffler
2008-2016 Ski-Doo 600/800 Carb PTEK Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2021

Haven’t had the chance to use it yet. But a noticeable louder idle, cant wait to open her up on the mountain.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
11/12/2021 , Idaho

The shipping was fast and the installation was extremely easy. Highly recommend this product and this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Quiet Can
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Quiet Can
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2021

Great product with easy installation!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian F.
11/11/2021 , Alaska

Good experience.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
GGB Exhaust Hoodie Black Logo - Sport Grey / 2XL
GGB Exhaust Hoodie Black Logo - Sport Grey / 2XL
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2021

Love the logo. Hoodie material could be softer and cut less boxy. That Gildan brand hoodie tends to be like that.

Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt - Black / XL
Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt - Black / XL
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2021

Good quality and comfortable t shirt


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather K.
11/11/2021 , Pennsylvania

Fast and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
11/10/2021 , Colorado

Item was easy to find and check out was quick and easy as well.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin S.
11/10/2021

Great quality, perfect fit, great a sound.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/10/2021

Mountain can

Great quality, perfect fit, great sound.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Breck T.
11/10/2021 , Utah

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
11/09/2021 , North Dakota

Quick and easy. Fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2014-2019 Arctic Cat 7000 Trail Muffler
2014-2019 Arctic Cat 7000 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/09/2021

Sounds awesome. Can't wait for snow!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad R.
11/09/2021 , Oregon

Finally available for the 2022 turbo. Can't wait to hear it porpoise out of the deep powder


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tavit K.
11/09/2021 , California

Easy to find my sleds parts and awesome pricing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy L.
11/07/2021 , Wisconsin

Quick shipping and excellent customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy F.
11/06/2021 , Wisconsin

Quick n easy to order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan U.
11/06/2021 , Minnesota

Good stuff


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie L.
11/05/2021 , Illinois

Pleasant


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christer B.
11/04/2021

Very good service, quality, performance

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/04/2021

Always great quality and performance


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024