AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,577 Verified Customer Reviews

1,577 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1450
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George V.
12/01/2021 , Michigan

Easy and effective for a good order!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bessie S.
12/01/2021 , Alaska

It was awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin B.
12/01/2021 , Idaho

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
11/30/2021 , Michigan

Fair price, quality product and great communication

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2018-2021 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Trail Muffler
2018-2021 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/30/2021

Happy customer

Perfect fit, great finish, awesome sound and big weight savings


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah A.
11/30/2021 , Alaska

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DALON B.
11/30/2021 , Wyoming

Nice clean website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelo R.
11/30/2021 , Wisconsin

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
11/29/2021 , MN

Excellent customer service and product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2020-2021 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Trail Muffler
2020-2021 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/29/2021

Great exhaust


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon W.
11/29/2021 , Utah

Great service as always.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam S.
11/29/2021 , Alaska

Super stoked


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
11/29/2021 , Michigan

Easy website to navigate very helpful with what fits your sleds!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron C.
11/28/2021 , Indiana

Good to deal with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer McKane F.
11/28/2021 , Minnesota

It was quick and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason A.
11/28/2021 , Idaho

Very easy buy on line and install


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tristan B.
11/28/2021 , Wisconsin

Good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tavin M.
11/28/2021 , Michigan

Love it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richie S.
11/28/2021 , Maine

Quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
11/27/2021 , NY

Simple, easy shopping, great product, fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2008 Ski doo SDI Trail Muffler
2008 Ski doo SDI Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2021

Love it sounds great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aaron J.
11/27/2021 , ND

It was good but not what I was expecting!!!

Product Satisfaction
3/5
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2021

Thought it would be louder

Thought it would be louder and it dosen't line up with the pipe very well at all my 2019 rmk 600 144 only 65 miles and Thought this would be a nice upgrade but not to sure anymore!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec U.
11/27/2021 , NY

Awesome company to buy from.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2021

Perfect fit, fast shipping. Sounds excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024