AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,577 Verified Customer Reviews

1,577 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1450
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
12/09/2021 , Idaho

Shopping has been easy so far.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler S.
12/09/2021 , Utah

Real easy but not 100%sure if it will fit


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
12/08/2021 , CO

easy website to navigate and the description of the product is clear and has plenty of pictures of the product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

12/08/2021

Skidoo 850

Sounds great would recommend for any brand sled I put it in my skidoo 850 and it’s sounds amazing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel G.
12/08/2021 , Michigan

Great

Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
12/07/2021 , New York

Quick and easy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wyatt S.
12/05/2021

Wish u had a cooker plate welded on lol

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Trail Muffler
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

12/05/2021

Chicks dig small cans!

Everything fits great!! Ready for BRAP!!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brock S.
12/05/2021 , Wisconsin

quick and easy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Floyd M.
12/04/2021 , Michigan

Makes my sled sound like a ripper. Love the product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew P.
12/04/2021 , Maine

Was referred here by a freind and am very happy with your product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J B.
12/04/2021 , Alaska

Seems easy to use. Waiting for delivery


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
12/03/2021 , Massachusetts

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

12/03/2021

great0

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rambur J.
12/03/2021 , Alaska

Great experience accept for this part...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

12/03/2021

I'm excited

Great product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald S.
12/03/2021 , Wisconsin

Couldn’t find a discount code


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kunuk N.
12/03/2021

Merry christmas


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim F.
12/03/2021 , Minnesota

So far finding everything that I wanted has been smooth


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenden W.
12/02/2021 , Wisconsin

card got declined for some reason, buddies card did too had to use pay pal


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRENDA F.
12/02/2021 , New York

Easy to use website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin S.
12/01/2021 , Alaska

Excellent Service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vladislav S.
12/01/2021

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2020 Can-Am Maverick X3 Turbo Trail Muffler
2017-2020 Can-Am Maverick X3 Turbo Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

12/01/2021

Looks perfect now waiting to my new 22 x3 xrc


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheri J.
12/01/2021 , Minnesota

very easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024