AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

779 Verified Customer Reviews

779 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
721
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave R.
09/06/2021 , MI

Easy to find things check out is fast and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2005-2007 Ski doo 1000 SDI Mountain Muffler
2005-2007 Ski doo 1000 SDI Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2021

Fit's great sound awesome can't wait to ride it and fast shipping too


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
09/05/2021 , Minnesota

Great company to do business with! Shipped right away and got to me quick!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Sounds awesome

Sounds nice and crisp on my SKS 800


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam M.
09/04/2021 , Alaska

easy to find what i need


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collin H.
09/02/2021 , Minnesota

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin C.
09/01/2021 , Maine

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD L.
08/30/2021 , Colorado

Easy to purchase


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeromy K.
08/30/2021 , Iowa

I'll be a GGB man for life !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2000-2001 Polaris Gen Chassis Mountain Muffler
2000-2001 Polaris Gen Chassis Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

08/31/2021

GGB Rocks

Fast delivery, outstanding product and great packaging ! Thanks GGB Team !!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
08/27/2021 , Iowa

Great company

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

08/28/2021

Great product


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank S.
08/27/2021 , Virginia

great company to work with staff is super cool and kegan rocks thank man!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/27/2021 , New Hampshire

Phone call was very helpful

Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmitry D.
08/24/2021 , Moscow

fast and convenient ordering


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sampson G.
08/23/2021 , Montana

Easy website to navigate. Good prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toby E.
08/21/2021 , Alaska

Very easy to use and prices are great

2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

08/31/2021

Amazing!

Awesome sound and great price, can’t wait for the snow to fly so I can really get her loud.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Logan K.
08/19/2021 , Illinois

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
08/19/2021 , Connecticut

I like it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
08/16/2021 , Arizona

Easy and great price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trey K.
08/16/2021 , New York

cheers

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2002-2005 Polaris Edge Chassis Mountain Muffler
2002-2005 Polaris Edge Chassis Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

08/17/2021

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gus D.
08/14/2021 , Minnesota

Good service

Merchant Response

GGB Exhaust tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dmitry D.
08/13/2021 , Moscow

Everything is as always at the highest level!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

08/13/2021

The best!

Everything is as always at the highest level!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent P.
08/11/2021 , Saskatchewan

Was quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022