AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,543 Verified Customer Reviews

1,543 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1419
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey H.
01/08/2023 , Wisconsin

Fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
01/08/2023 , Minnesota

quick and easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald S.
01/07/2023 , Michigan

The muffler showed up quick and performed like advertised great deal thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chance O.
01/07/2023 , Utah

Super easy. Thank you so much


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie K.
01/07/2023 , Washington

Not the easy sight to shop on.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick S.
01/06/2023 , Michigan

H

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C O.
01/05/2023 , AK

Excellent quality product and great customer service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2023

Exactly what I wanted!

I put the GGB mountain can on my 600etec Summit and it sounds great! Nice tone on the trail and when you get off into the powder and squeeze the throttle, it has a one of a kind GGB Brap that can be heard from all around. Easy to install, affordable, and looks great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRAD N.
01/05/2023 , Ontario

Great shopping experience, product was shipped very quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad F.
01/05/2023 , Newfoundland and Labrador

Awesome and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
01/05/2023 , California

Quick and easy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin W.
01/05/2023 , Saskatchewan

Easy to navigate


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren G.
01/04/2023 , NL

Easy to shop!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt G.
01/04/2023 , Massachusetts

Website was very easy to find what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2023

Worth the money

If your are thinking about buying this I would highly recommend. I was thinking about buying one for a while and then I finally did. The installation didn’t take long although, taking the springs on and off was kind of a pain. The inside of my sled looks so much better with the stock exhaust out, it is a little bit lighter, I think it helps keep the engine a little bit cooler since it doesn’t trap in as much heat, it gives it a little bit more pep, and obviously is makes the sled sound much better. When I first turned on the sled I was blown away, it sounds way less rattly than the stock exhaust and has a much better tone, and rumble. I took it on the trails and it sounds amazing once you get on the throttle without it giving you a headache. Would highly recommend this product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirklyn P.
01/04/2023 , Newfoundland and Labrador

Quick, easy and quality pricing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linden B.
01/04/2023 , Alberta

Excellent!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter V.
01/04/2023 , Minnesota

Love the shipping and service!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
01/03/2023 , Illinois

Second can I have ordered. (For a new sled) Awesome sound!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne W.
01/02/2023 , Idaho

In stock, quick delivery and sounds good!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayson G.
01/02/2023 , Colorado

Great product sounds amazing highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane D.
01/02/2023 , Utah

Ordering was easy, install was easy this is the second one I've bought and love the sound

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024