AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

988 Verified Customer Reviews

988 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
912
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh G.
01/08/2022 , Minnesota

Easy to buy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MM
01/07/2022 , Japan

Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2018-2021 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
2018-2021 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/07/2022

Very speedy shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph K.
01/07/2022 , Michigan

awesome to deal with. the best


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake L.
01/06/2022 , Vermont

Great sound.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake O.
01/06/2022 , Minnesota

Great website. So easy to use!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2011-2012  Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 - Mountain Can
2011-2012 Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 - Mountain Can
Read more reviews about this product

01/06/2022

GGB was great to do business with and I will certainly be back. Customer service was great too!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob H.
01/06/2022 , Michigan

Had ggb on multiple sleds, love how the sled runs with them on.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vaughn W.
01/06/2022 , North Dakota

Good folks at ggb


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
01/06/2022 , Wisconsin

Perfect easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
01/06/2022 , Colorado

Easy check out!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell G.
01/06/2022 , Rhode Island

Braaap!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colton
01/05/2022 , AK

Always used your guys exhaust on every sled I've owned. Happy holidays

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Quiet Can
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Quiet Can
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2022

This is my 4th can and love the sound and tone. Nothing crazy but great for the everyday rider.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron P.
01/05/2022 , Utah

Great company to work with

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan L.
01/05/2022 , New Mexico

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon B.
01/05/2022 , Maine

Very well product came in 3 days

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2005-2007 Ski doo 1000 SDI Mountain Muffler
2005-2007 Ski doo 1000 SDI Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2022

Best exhaust out there

If your looks for loud and toned this is the exhaust for you


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glens S.
01/04/2022 , Iowa

Easy, functional website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam B.
01/04/2022 , Illinois

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
01/04/2022 , Washington

Great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett S.
01/04/2022 , North Dakota

Quick and easy checkout process!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERIC A.
01/04/2022 , Michigan

easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis W.
01/03/2022 , Wisconsin

Easy checkout

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2022

Fit Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023