AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

988 Verified Customer Reviews

988 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
912
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benny F.
01/13/2022 , Montana

Prompt and friendly service when I placed a call1 Thanks1

Product Satisfaction
4/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2022

Reasonably quiet at lower RPM but mean sounding at higher revs.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch A.
01/13/2022 , MN

Shopped around everything was same price so i just went through the company

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2022

I like the sound. The weight reduction is another thing I like.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
01/13/2022 , New York

Ordering was easy & hassle free!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon R.
01/12/2022 , Idaho

Bracket that slips onto alignment post not correct

Product Satisfaction
4/5
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/12/2022

Sounds great. Had to modify to get it to fit.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin V.
01/12/2022 , New York

Outstanding, on time delivery,right parts ,factory fit !! Sweet trail sound
But not loud enough to offend locals

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/12/2022

On time delivery, easy install, top quality product great sound ,but not obnoxious...


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron M.
01/12/2022 , Michigan

Returning customer
Customer service is great
Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph F.
01/12/2022 , Washington

GGB Cans are quality built and sounds amazing!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Logan O.
01/12/2022 , Montana

Yay


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dale L.
01/11/2022 , WA

This was givin to me for a christmas present so i guess i had an overall amazing experience with GGB! Showed up at my door and went out and popped the can on the sled!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/11/2022

Works GREAT!

Can works GREAT! Is loud and makes sled seem like it has more power LOL! Not too loud if you got a helmet on... Very easy to remove bulky stock exhaust and install the GGB.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler W.
01/11/2022 , Michigan

Fast and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake H.
01/10/2022 , Minnesota

Good sounding can. Wires are too tight for the temp sensor. Actually pulled a wire out of my factory harness on my 2022 summit 850. GGB has been great to deal with and is sending me a 12 inch extension harness

Product Satisfaction
3/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/10/2022

Can sounds great on my 2022 summit 850 only issue is it didnt come with the extension harness for the egt probe, resulting in a check engine code because a wire pulled from the factory harness.. sled is down for 2 weeks in the middle of the season.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank N.
01/10/2022 , ME

Will buy again

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/10/2022

my second GGB purchase

Fast shipping great fit and sounds awesome!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa A.
01/10/2022 , Oregon

Love it

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason J.
01/10/2022 , New York

So far so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
Read more reviews about this product

01/10/2022

Quiet Can exhaust sounds great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron P.
01/10/2022 , Utah

Best sounding can...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
01/10/2022 , Florida

Straight from the factory shopping is always the best way to go...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean C.
01/09/2022 , Colorado

Great can for the Ski Doo 850 Turbo

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Mountain Muffler
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/09/2022

Great can for the Ski Doo 850 Turbo. Works and sounds so good I have them on both of my Turbo Ski Doo's.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven R.
01/09/2022 , New York

nice and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec U.
01/09/2022 , New York

Very good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conner H.
01/09/2022 , Iowa

Simple an Great Info.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023