AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

986 Verified Customer Reviews

986 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
910
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
382
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sigfús Páll Leifsson
01/25/2022

Good service

Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
01/24/2022 , Utah

Easy ordering

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/25/2022

Quick delivery. Easy installation.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas B.
01/24/2022 , Minnesota

Straight forward and simple, just the way I like it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2014-2021 Arctic Cat 6000 C-TEC2 / Apha One / Riot 6000 Trail Muffler
2014-2021 Arctic Cat 6000 C-TEC2 / Apha One / Riot 6000 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/24/2022

Sounds good and saves a lot of weight!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tristan R.
01/24/2022 , New York

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braden R.
01/24/2022 , Iowa

Quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara A.
01/23/2022 , Oregon

Quick shipping and excellent packing

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle S.
01/23/2022 , Wisconsin

Love the can quality


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith P.
01/23/2022 , Michigan

Easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenny H.
01/22/2022 , Minnesota

I liked the reviews on it. And that it got a 5 star rating .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger R.
01/22/2022 , Wisconsin

Verg fast and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
01/22/2022 , New Mexico

Great products!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dalton M.
01/21/2022 , Iowa

Easy and fast


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan D.
01/20/2022 , Minnesota

Ordered and came very quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/21/2022

Sounds awesome


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bartman
01/20/2022 , Idaho

Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Quiet Can
Read more reviews about this product

01/20/2022

Seems like a quality product for the value.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james K.
01/20/2022 , Minnesota

I just wanna be cool like the rest of yall!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derk E.
01/20/2022 , Utah

Thanks


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin E.
01/20/2022 , South Dakota

These are awesome and light weight I lost about 8 puunds!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete M.
01/20/2022 , Minnesota

great can

2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2022

The absolute greatest sounding can on the market!


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 208 R.
01/19/2022 , Idaho

Easy to navigate website. Great reviews

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2018-2022 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
2018-2022 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/19/2022

Great product, highly recommend

Prefect fit, sounds amazing, easy install!! Great product


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
01/19/2022 , Montana

This exhaust sounds great and saves weight exactly as expected. I would highly recommend it to anyone with a Skidoo Summit SP.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/19/2022

This exhaust sounds great and saves weight exactly as expected. Super easy to install and would highly recommend to anyone with a 2020 Skidoo Summit SP.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023