AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

988 Verified Customer Reviews

988 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
912
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie I.
02/04/2022 , Minnesota

Nice website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis J.
02/03/2022 , Michigan

Called to confirm can would fit my sled. Person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance W.
02/02/2022 , Nevada

Very easy

Product Satisfaction
4/5
2011-2012 Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 Trail Can
2011-2012 Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 Trail Can
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2022

Very easy to install, can't wait to try it.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler O.
02/02/2022 , North Dakota

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
02/02/2022 , Connecticut

Seamless checkout. Great to read the reviews and questions on the product pages.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristmann J.
02/01/2022

Good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle
01/31/2022 , Minnesota

Easy to find what I needed. Helpful reviews.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
01/31/2022 , Alaska

Quick and easy message me I wanna be sponsored.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackson R.
01/30/2022 , Wisconsin

Very nice sound and quick delivery


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dimitrios M.
01/29/2022 , IL

Great company!!! Wry easy to work with.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2018-2022 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Quiet Muffler
2018-2022 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Quiet Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/29/2022

Trail Can 21 Riot X

I initially ordered the quiet can, but before they shipped it I called and switched it to the trail can. Sounds awesome not to loud.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin F.
01/29/2022 , Wisconsin

Easy website to navigate and checkout when complete

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/29/2022

This can is great for northern WI not to loud besides when you open er up


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
01/29/2022 , New York

Great price, easy ordering process.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
01/29/2022 , Indiana

Please ship asap


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler P.
01/29/2022 , Maine

great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
01/28/2022 , Michigan

Parts easy to find. Quick checkout
The tracking info was a little lagged. Waited for customs to update. And then it just jumped saying it was delivered

Product Satisfaction
4/5
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/28/2022

Great sounding exhaust for great price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake B.
01/28/2022 , Maine

GGB's website made it easy for myself to find the right exhaust, and shipping was quick too!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/28/2022

It was a great buy and perfect exhaust for my sled, not too loud, not too quiet, perfect!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JML
01/28/2022 , North Dakota

Site was easy to navigate and find the correct parts


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
01/28/2022 , Minnesota

Fast easy and convenient


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Action S.
01/27/2022 , Minnesota

GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2022

Glad it was in stock!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory P.
01/27/2022 , New Hampshire

customer service was very helpful and honest


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023