AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,578 Verified Customer Reviews

1,578 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1451
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
03/16/2023 , Saskatchewan

Fast shipping, exhaust sounds awesome

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cole D.
03/14/2023 , Vermont

I dk


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
03/14/2023 , Washington

Fast and easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kane T.
03/13/2023 , Alberta

Arrived very fast and perfect condition

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony W.
03/13/2023 , Michigan

Fit was exact. Sounds great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt T.
03/13/2023 , Wisconsin

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M
03/12/2023 , Colorado

Awesome and fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin J.
03/12/2023 , Ontario

So far the site worked as expected.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathis L.
03/11/2023 , Quebec

C’était vrm bien aucune problème de commande


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tage-Elias O.
03/09/2023

fast shipping
great at kepping customers updated

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2018-2023 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
2018-2023 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2023

great sound easy install


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew C.
03/09/2023 , Alaska

nice and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
03/08/2023 , Nevada

Easy ordering, easy installation and excellent fitment. Sounds great too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2023 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
2019-2023 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

03/08/2023

Best Snowmobile Exhaust

Very nice exhaust can. By far the easiest snowmobile can I’ve ever installed.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki S.
03/08/2023 , North Dakota

Fast and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
03/06/2023 , Colorado

I love the mountain can! I put it on my 9R and it makes it sound amazing!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
03/06/2023 , Minnesota

very helpful when I called in with a question.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter W.
03/05/2023 , Ontario

Love it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rylee
03/04/2023 , North Dakota

Top tier

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

03/04/2023

Top rated

Very happy with this mountain can! Great sound! Top Quality! East to install!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff J.
03/04/2023 , Colorado

Light and sounds great!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt D.
03/04/2023 , Minnesota

Ordering was a breeze...no lets see how the product is :-)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darin C.
03/04/2023 , Utah

quick order process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024