AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

974 Verified Customer Reviews

974 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
898
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Fast and easy !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Trail Muffler
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great sound with easy installation!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cinthya T.
1 day ago , Ontario

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne B.
2 days ago , Utah

Fitment issues, now i have to pay to ship it back.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandie M.
2 days ago , New Brunswick

Satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
2 days ago , Ontario

Shipping would be free through fort nine but they don’t show this exhaust on their site.
Free shipping would be nice.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cory B.
3 days ago , Saskatchewan

Have not received my order.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis C.
3 days ago , Michigan

Just wish part number was with main display


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kannon M.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Fast and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis C.
3 days ago , Oregon

Services as good as expected


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colton C.
4 days ago , Utah

The exhaust looked amazing! I got it installed in about 15 mins, and it sounds great! I did a full video breakdown with decibel readings on my social media pages, and was SUPER impressed with the sound provided through this muffler. It was just a touch louder than the stock exhaust, but has a nicer/bit lower tone. The weight savings was amazing!

Stock: Idle tops out at 75 decibles, 5000 RPM tops out at 90 decibles.
GGB: Idle tops out at 79 decibles, 5000 RPM tops out about 93 decibles.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suhan
4 days ago , British Columbia

Simple, easy, efficient!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
GGB Exhaust Unisex Sweatshirt - Light Pink / S
GGB Exhaust Unisex Sweatshirt - Light Pink / S
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

So comfy!!

GGB Exhaust Coffee Mug - 11oz
GGB Exhaust Coffee Mug - 11oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

New favourite mug

4 days ago


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon W.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

A+


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven W.
4 days ago , Michigan

great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
4 days ago , Minnesota

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli R.
5 days ago , Oregon

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

As described can’t wait to try!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tremblay O.
5 days ago , Quebec

Nice


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason Y.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Easy purchase. Quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
2005-2008 Ski-Doo 500SS/600/800 REV Trail Muffler
2005-2008 Ski-Doo 500SS/600/800 REV Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Support tang on side doesn't let can fit correctly in sled. I will have to modify it to work. Great sound though!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan S.
6 days ago , Minnesota

Was very pleased. Only took a few days to receive the exhaust can and it fit well and the install was simple.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle H.
6 days ago , Ontario

Awesome apparel

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane S.
6 days ago , Ontario

Easy ordering process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023