AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,545 Verified Customer Reviews

1,545 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1421
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
628
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven G.
Today , Arizona

Replaced new exhaust with a worn out ggb which lasted 5 years. Ordering was very easy. Received it in a timely manner. Very easy to replace. It sounds great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
2 days ago , Illinois

Excellent commutations


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
2 days ago , Vermont

Exhaust was great price easy to install and sound great very happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve E.
2 days ago , Illinois

I bought the trail exhaust for a 600R ETEC. It was very easy to install per instructions. It has a great sound and is community friendly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase M.
3 days ago , Maine

Packages well. The muffler fit in perfect and everything lined right up. Sounds great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
5 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie B.
6 days ago , Illinois

I recommend this company. Called and spoke to a guy prior to purchasing that was friendly and answered all my questions. Unfortunately It's just too loud for us. Put it on and took it off.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pier-Luc B.
6 days ago , British Columbia

Easy to order, Received after 72 business hours.
I love the sound of the mountain can. I dought my neibours like it but in the mountain, it sounds great :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen B.
1 week ago , New York

Good and fast


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave T.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

Product was just like they said

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2024 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2024 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It arrived right on time


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher F.
1 week ago , New Jersey

easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake F.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2024 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
2019-2024 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great buy.

Good price and easy installation. Has a great rumble sound at idle. Super loud at full throttle.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zach W.
1 week ago , Idaho

Easy and fast.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ERSHEL V.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Easy ordering.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan K.
1 week ago , Washington

Good products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2005-2011 Arctic Cat M5/M6 EFI/M7 EFI/CARB/M8 EFI/800 EFI/500 EFI/600 EFI Mountain Muffler
2005-2011 Arctic Cat M5/M6 EFI/M7 EFI/CARB/M8 EFI/800 EFI/500 EFI/600 EFI Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Exactly what I was looking for with other mods I have it has added great throttle response and even better an amazing sound that cannot be missed anywhere


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth R.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Fast shipping, super easy install

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy J.
1 week ago

Looking forward to installing GGB muffler


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Whit
1 week ago , Wyoming

I ordered the quiet muffler and am very happy with it. Lighter than stock, easy to install. It has a nice throaty tone to it but isn't obnoxious at all. Very happy with the sound as I wanted something with a little more growl than stock but not much louder. Product came fast.
Thanks!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane H.
1 week ago , Nova Scotia

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy B.
2 weeks ago , Nova Scotia

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024