AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler

2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 4 weeks ago

Nice sound

Easy to install. Nice sound. Not too loud

Kevin W

4 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Very easy to navigate the web site


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

CHAD B - 12/20/2023

Great fit !!

CHAD B

12/20/2023 - Maine

Great product ! Fast service !


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Mikey - 11/30/2023

Very nice sound, and not to loud at wide open

Mikey

11/30/2023 - Ontario

Nice sound, and not loud at wide open throttle, makes the sled like a whole new machine. Gives it some attitude!


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Bearl - 01/21/2023

Works great easy to install.

Bearl

01/21/2023 - Michigan

Shipping was fast


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Alonzo H - 01/20/2023

Braaaappppp!

Alonzo H

01/20/2023 - Wisconsin

Loved the product last time. Time for another.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Line S - 12/09/2022

Trail can

Fast free shipping! Easy transaction. Product installation was easily done as well.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Levi V - 11/26/2022

100% recommend

I love the finish on it. the black paint feels nice and the welds are really well done. If you don't want a really loud exhaust but something other than stock, this is the one.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

josh M - 11/15/2022

Great product, glad I could support a quality Canadian company

josh M

11/15/2022 - British Columbia

straightforward and easy


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Jackson R - 10/30/2022

Legendary.

Jackson R

10/30/2022 - Alberta

Legendary.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 04/11/2022

We run the Trail GGB exhaust on all of our sleds. Absolutely love the performance and the sound from them. The fit and easy installation is a plus. Thanks for a great product.

Bruce S

04/11/2022 - Kansas

Easy installation and awesome performance plus sound.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Jon P - 03/06/2022

Great product. Cuts wait and adds power, can’t ask for much more.

Jon P

03/06/2022 - Montana

Fast shipping and simple website.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 02/24/2022

Satisfied

Everything it was said to be! Fast shipping

Kevin K

02/24/2022 - WI

Great product! Did all I expected.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Tyler B - 02/14/2022

Sounds great, super easy install


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Albert T - 02/06/2022

Perfection!!

Great performing exhaust for trail use! I couldn’t be happier with its performance and its sound.

Albert T

02/06/2022 - New Hampshire

Perfect fit, easy installation, and could not be happier with the performance increase and sound quality.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

NELSONS S - 01/28/2022

CUSTOMER WAS PLEASED


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Stephen D - 01/12/2022

Sound is awesome. It is definitely noticeable compared to stock.


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Kevin V - 01/12/2022

On time delivery, easy install, top quality product great sound ,but not obnoxious...

Kevin V

01/12/2022 - New York

Outstanding, on time delivery,right parts ,factory fit !! Sweet trail sound But not loud enough to offend locals


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Dennis W - 01/03/2022

Fit Great!

Dennis W

01/03/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy checkout


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

JOEY H - 01/02/2022

I'm always been happy with GGB products.

JOEY H

01/02/2022 - AK

Great delivery time


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

David H - 01/02/2022

Worth the Money!!!

David H

01/02/2022 - Norway

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024