AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW  WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big THANK YOU to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can

2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW  WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big THANK YOU to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
See more product reviews

Brady L - 01/17/2022

Great product

Brady L

01/17/2022 - New Hampshire

.


2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
See more product reviews

Lucas B - 12/09/2021

This exhaust sounds great! Not too loud! Just a little bit louder than stock and sounds great at idle!

Lucas B

12/09/2021 - Maine

I had a great experience with GGB exhaust and would love to work with them in the future!


2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2022 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
See more product reviews

Christoffer - 11/26/2021

Good quality, sounds amazing!

Christoffer

11/26/2021

Good quality and sounds good!


2015-2019 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
2015-2019 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
See more product reviews

Ben B - 09/29/2019

Just what I was looking for!

I wanted a can to save some weight on my sled while keep the machine as quiet as possible. This is exactly what I was looking for. I ran it on my sled for about 50 days last year and it didn't give me one problem. The black paint held up well and looks tuff in the machine. I even had enough room to strap on my muff pot. 10/10 would buy again.


2015-2019 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
2015-2019 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Quiet Can
See more product reviews

Jacob M - 02/26/2019

Perfect

First off, let me start with the fact that GGB really cares about their customers and making the best sounding, best quality exhausts out there. This particular can really is the beez kneez in my case though. It saves weight still and is not as big and gaudy as the stock exhaust can and is only a hair, if not the same tone as your stock sound. Perfect for me here in Michigan since we have a decibel law for snowmobiles. Do yourself and your snowmobile a favor. Buy any GGB can, you really can't beat their hospitality and quality.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022