AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler

2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Kenneth L - 02/16/2022

Sounds good in garage. We will see when I hit the hills this weekend.

Kenneth L

02/16/2022 - Colorado

Good website but it did not honor advertised discount codes. Had to pay full price. I tried to submit for a 35% and it did not work so a 25% and it did not work, so tried the 10% from a different website, all for GGB and all said invalid codes. A bit misleading when you start the process.


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Mike S - 12/09/2021

Great sound, pipe is built well, easy to install


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Corey M - 11/17/2021

Super fast delivery. Very happy. Sounds awesome !!

Corey M

11/17/2021 - Alaska

Can't wait to Brap on this can


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Sigurthor F - 10/25/2021

Great customer care

Great service, Great customer care, Fast shipping

Sigurthor F

10/25/2021 - capital

Always great , easy webpage to shop on , fast shipping, great service, This is the 4rth time I order from you and always get the delivery fast and correct. I will continue to order from you, great work Guys Best regards from Iceland


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Jacob - 08/27/2021

Great product

Jacob

08/27/2021 - Iowa

Great company


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Toby E - 08/21/2021

Amazing!

Awesome sound and great price, can’t wait for the snow to fly so I can really get her loud.

Toby E

08/21/2021 - Alaska

Very easy to use and prices are great


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Beau B - 01/08/2021

Great quality.

Installed the can with ease springs were kind of a pain but only started and let it run due to us having no snow haha need to go get some snow now so I can test it out!


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ethan - 11/08/2019

Best decision i've ever made

This is the best exhaust on the market really loud but subtle, highly recommend getting this product definitely worth the money also lightened my sled right up


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Brett S - 10/01/2019

Mountain Can

Been running a GGB mountain can on my 2013 Pro Rmk for a couple years and love it. Have tried different aftermarket cans on the same sled and none can compare to GGB. Best throttle response, great sound and super lightweight. Won't run anything but GGB.


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Curtis M - 10/01/2019

Mountain Can

Love my mountain can has a nice crisp sound when you go wide open as well as its nice and light to reduce some weight if you like loud this is definitely what you are looking for


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Garrett B - 10/01/2019

Mountain can

I ride a 2015 pro rmk and this can has great sound and easy to install with a noticeable difference in power from stock.


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Mark S - 03/05/2019

BEST CAN PERIOD !!!!!

Best price Best sound Best fitment Made in Canada Thanks ggb your just simply the best


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Connor - 02/08/2019

Great product

Great can and great people to deal with, recently had paint issues with mine and rust, sent a picture to ggb and they are currently in the process of a full replacemt no questions asked, companies that stand behind their customers really goes a long way!


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Bryan J - 11/16/2018

mountain can

I ride a 2016 switchback assault and this can gives the loud bark with a noticeable difference in power, Ill be picking up a new one for my axys this year for sure.


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Kyle P - 11/13/2018

Mountain can

I ride a 2013 polaris indy 550 and bought the mountain can for it...what a difference in sound and power! This can really opened up my sled. Love it ggb!


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Carson E - 11/13/2018

Favourite can

Absolutely love the mountain can I bought for my Pro RMK, very crisp sound at high rpm and a mean sounding idle, the price and the quality are above and beyond anyother. Very pleased


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Paul H - 01/26/2018

Improved Throttle Response!

MY buddy and I both run 13 pro rmks he has a ggb and I put my stock can on for a side by side comparison, and yes you can defiantly see a throttle response difference


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Skylar I - 01/08/2018

Great sounding can!

Great sounding can! Have it on my 2013 Pro 800 and love it! Sounds the best at WOT.


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Aaron - - 03/03/2015

Sweet Can

I got my can within a week of ordering it. It went on in a matter of minutes and sounds sweet!! Great product and I would recommend it to anyone


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Marc B - 03/03/2015

You will not be disappointed!

I have ran almost every exhaust can out there and by far, My GGB has been my favorite. I have put over 750 miles on for the 2014/2015 season already and every single one of them has been running a GGB exhaust. The mountain can has a great sound to it, It isn't super loud cruising down the trail, and does not have an ear splitting tone at wide open throttle like most other cans. The fit and finish of GGB exhaust is second to none as well as the quick shipping, and great customer service. For the price and quality, GGB is by far the best bang for your buck, you will not be disappointed!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023