AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler

2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Tyler - 09/30/2019

Sound and throttle response

I love the mountain can, definitely adds quicker throttle response over the stock exhaust and the sound can not be compared to!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Brendan - 02/06/2019

GGB exhaust review

This exhaust has transformed my sled! The amount of throttle response it added was mind blowing taking my sled from medeocore to a mean sounding powerhouse! I'm standing my sled up with ease now but before I couldn't get it higher than a 45 degree angle! It sounds beautiful ensuring you'll be the loudest on the mountain! I am beyond thrilled with this product and it will 100% be the first aftermarket accessory I will be putting on my future sleds for years to come! Thank you for this amazing product!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Angus - 01/23/2019

Only the best

Love the can sounds great when you crack the throttle, great response as well love it!!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Jesse B - 11/17/2018

Wicked exhaust

I love the sound the ggb mountain can gives my 2016 summit 800 just love wheeling outta the snow towards my friends showing it off I noticed right away how much throttle response it gave my sled and will be running this exhaust on all my sleds for years to come super easy install and your sounding good up in the hills thanks ggb for the wicked product


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ariel - 11/14/2018

QUICK TO DO ! - LOUDEST EVER

Takes no more then 5 - 10 min to install especially with the spring puller. If you want your sled loud and to respond quicker with power.. then get on it! Not only is this product amazing! The team at a GGB are incredible easy and fast to deal with.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Elias H - 11/13/2018

GGB MOUNTAIN CAN

Great looking sounds good and quite at idle looking forward to hearing it on the mountain


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Brogan S - 11/13/2018

Great Sound and Quality

Came in the mail super fast and was very easy to install. Gave my sled that aggressive tone I was looking for and way better throttle response. A must have for anyone serious about backcountry riding.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Chad - 11/13/2018

Great product

My exhaust fits perfect and sounds amazing!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Cody C - 11/13/2018

GGB Exhaust ROCKS!!!!!

I bought this can a year and a half ago, and have been extremely impressed with it! It has great sound, even adds 10 hp to your ears! it sounds better than christmas music. I highly suggest ordering this product for your sled right now!!!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Dustin W - 11/13/2018

Sounds so good!!

I have been running the GGB mountain exhaust on my XM for a couple years and absolutely love it! The weight savings is incredible compared to stock, the sound is awesome, and the black finish looks so good!! I highly recommend trying out the mountain exhaust if you spend most of your time riding in the backcountry! I also have a GGB trail exhaust on my 850 and really like it as well.. little more tuned sound but it is also a little more weight compared to the mountain exhaust.. either way mountain or trail exhaust you will love your GGB Exhaust!!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Amy H - 11/13/2018

Top Notch!

I LOVE my Mtn Can! It's my favourite add on for my sled!! As soon as I crack the throttle and hear it open up, I get an adrenaline rush!! Built really well and fits better than my mbrp did! Highly recommend!!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Linden - 11/13/2018

Best fit, best sound!

This can installed on my sled in less than 10 minutes and it fits like a glove. It sounds so crisp. saving 15lb and increasing throttle response is a given with this, best can I've run.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Kyle R - 11/12/2018

Best exhausts on the market!

I absolutely love my ggb mountain can, performs very well and sounds sooo good!!! Very happy with the product


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Shane C - 11/12/2018

Beautifully crisp!!!

Beautifully crisp sounding lightweight can, made by an amazing Canadian company! I shaved 15lbs from stock with added throttle response. Awesome high temp ceramic coating that lasts!!!! Cannot beat the service and hospitality of GGB I would run anything else!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn M - 09/13/2018

Awesome!!

This can makes my sled sing. My friends aways know where I am in the trees. Awesome quality and a great company to deal with.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Stephan - 02/27/2018

AMAZING QUALITY!

Very well built exhaust! GGB really knows what they are doing in making a product that fits great and performs perfectly. The Tech staff was very helpful with answering any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking to shed some pounds off their sled and have a much snappier throttle response!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Bryan J - 01/08/2018

Just what I was looking for

This can is what I was looking for just the right sound quiet at idle and loud when I hammer the throttle great job on the mountain can for my 13 skidoo free ride


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Chad - 10/10/2017

Best on the market!

Build quality is top notch, lightest can I could find out there, and for the price, no other can is even close to this one.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

David S - 12/15/2016

2014 pro r 800

Easy instalation and sounds amazing. Best mod for great price.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ashton S - 11/10/2016

GREAT BUY!!! NO DISAPPOINTMENT

This can is no disappointment at all! fits in the sled amazing. Unlike other cans you do not evan have to seal it around the bottom of the exhaust where it comes out. This can sounds amazing and and does not effect anything with the sled at all. I would never second guess buying anything from GGB it is a great reliable brand! business is great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024