AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler

2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Travis P - 3 weeks ago

Exhaust for 16 summit sp

Sound is amazing, fits tight, but for what ever reason it rattles against the exit hole of snowmobile

Travis P

3 weeks ago - Idaho

Bought a mountian can for my 2022 summit, had a great experience with GGB then am sure it will be a great experience with this purchase as well. Exhaust for 2016 sounds amazing, fits tight, but for what ever reason rattles against the exit hole of snowmobile. When not running gap looks fine between can and exit hole, at idle it rattles. Bought new springs wondering if older springs were stretched, helped a bit but still rattles. Still it sounds better than the used can I had on it and it helped with throttle response, I could tell a big difference and I don't ride the 16 as much now that I have a 22 summit.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Veselin T - 02/14/2023

the best on the market unique

Veselin T

02/14/2023 - Sofia

Good


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Dany G - 12/30/2022

Good cool parfait

Dany G

12/30/2022 - Quebec

Vraiment un beau son c'est pu la même machine


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Evan - 08/28/2022

I haven’t put it on yet but it was shipped quickly and I know a few buddies with these things and they sound wicked unless ur the guy tugging the ski lol

Evan

08/28/2022 - Manitoba

Fairly easy, I hope my sled runs good and loud!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Tyler K - 07/03/2022

Ggb is the way

Was high quality

Tyler K

07/03/2022 - Minnesota

Fast easy


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Robert N - 11/16/2021

Third time returning GGB customer.

This will be the third exhaust system I have purchased from GGB and I have had a great experience with the products as well as the customer service experience. With the amazing sound and performance of GGB products and the experiences I've had with the company I would highly reccomend them to anyone!

Robert N

11/16/2021 - WY

This is the third exhaust system I have purchased, the second year as an ambassador, and I am grateful for the opportunity to represent such an amazing company.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ben D - 10/11/2021

Best sounding pipe on the market. Period.

Simply can’t beat the quality of GGB. Sound isn’t as obnoxiously loud as other brands, but the sound certainly Carries through the woods the best if that makes sense. All 4 guys in our riding group bought these check out @eastcoastditchbangers if you want a firsthand look at how they sound! Buy GGB!!!!

Ben D

10/11/2021 - Massachusetts

Thanks guys


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Daniel T - 09/22/2021

Best Pipe in the Biz!

Quality pipe with an awesome ceramic coating. This pipe is hands down the best quality i have ever seen, and cant wait to hit the mountain with it!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Walter V - 07/19/2021

Great exhaust, quick and easy install. Nice noise at idle and aggressive note at high rpm.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Adrian H - 10/08/2019

Love this can

I've been running this can for three winters now with over 2900 miles and the can is still holding up like the day i got it. Sounds awesome when braaped out but nice and quiet at idle. I am definitely going to keep buying GGB


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

spencer H - 10/02/2019

solid choice

you cannot go wrong getting the mountain can its the best sounding exhaust on the market guaranteed.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ryan J - 09/30/2019

BEAUTY OF A SOUND

I had the GGB mountain can installed at the dealership before I picked up my sled. So from day one it sounded amazing. It does everything I wanted it to do: Shaved a few pounds off the sled Nice crisp braaap when you get on the throttle Better throttle response from stock sleds And my riding partners know where I am


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ashton S - 09/30/2019

Angel's cry

Love this mountain can on my e tec. It screams loud when wide open and sounds awsome perfect tone! Fits awsome! The can is awsome at an idle it is quite so you can talk with sled ideling. Can is awsome for buzzing people keep it at low rpms until you get beside them then open it up.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Troy C - 09/30/2019

Best exhaust in the business!

I run the GGB mountain can on my skidoo rev xm! It is the number one best can I've ever ran, such a smooth idle and a crisp throttle up amazing sound I absolutely love how it sounds, all the way from an idle through the powerband to full throttle


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

'@907pete - 09/30/2019

Music to your ears

Best sounding after market exhaust I've ever owned and whent through more than a few,riding is on a whole new level, sounds nice and snappy once you squeeze the throttle and cant forget how crisp it sounds braaaaaap!!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Conrad D - 09/30/2019

High Quality!

Blown away with the GGB Mountain can, light weight, loud, and no performance loss. Very Pleased and highly recommend.


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Andrew - 09/30/2019

Amazing product!!

An amazing product!! I love everything about this exhaust! Well worth the money!! Absolutely love the sound of it too


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Chad F - 09/30/2019

Best exhaust out !

Easy to install, light weight and no trouble to hear me coming


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Wyatt N - 09/30/2019

TOP OF THE LINE

I love running this exhaust! It has a super easy install and is extremely light compared to stock cans! When you crack it off the sound is so crisp and sounds awesome. My favorite part about this exhaust is the throttle response when it cracks open!


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Tyler - 09/30/2019

Sound and throttle response

I love the mountain can, definitely adds quicker throttle response over the stock exhaust and the sound can not be compared to!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024