AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler

2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ryan K - 02/18/2024

Exactly what I was looking for with other mods I have it has added great throttle response and even better an amazing sound that cannot be missed anywhere

Ryan K

02/18/2024 - Washington

Good products


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

James R - 01/30/2024

Braaap

Woke my sled up. Sounds amazing. Extremely easy install

James R

01/30/2024 - Oregon

Easy site to navigate


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

daughenbaugh - 02/15/2022

Crossfire Mountain Can

Sounds Awesome! Great Fit!

daughenbaugh

02/15/2022 - Michigan

Awesome Support!


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

nathan B - 12/09/2019

amazing product sounds great

this can sounds great i would recomend to anyone who is trying to be loud. i put it on my 2007 artic cat crossfire 800 it fit perfectly only took 10 min to put on it sounds great. the only problem i have found with it is you cannot sneak arround. so if you dont want to wake up the neighbors than dont get it but if your like me and could care less than buy it. it really made my sled lighter. would recomend


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Marissa - 09/30/2019

Love it

Love my can always performed great, very loud and very sharp sound


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Riley D - 03/06/2019

It is good and loud

It is good and it makes loud if you want your arctic cat to be able to purr


2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
2005-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Matt E - 11/13/2018

This Exhaust is Amazing!

This is my second year running the GGB Mountain Can on my 2006 Arctic Cat M7 and I absolutely love it! It gives great throttle response, shaved off a ton of weight, and of course it sounds amazing! I recommend the GGB Mountain Can to any rider out there.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024