AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW  WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big THANK YOU to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
Filter
2019-2021 Polaris Ranger XP 1000 High Lifter Edition Race Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 Polaris Ranger XP 1000 High Lifter Edition Race Muffler
See more product reviews

Glenn A - 04/22/2022

Quality Product

Sounds and looks great on my 2019 Ranger XP1000 High Lifter!

Glenn A

04/22/2022 - AB

Great product!


2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Mikael Ahlström - 04/18/2022

At 6000 rpm you can ride all day without making too much noise. The loundness starts at 7k when the powervalves open fully. Great muffler!

Mikael Ahlström

04/18/2022

All good thanks


2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2022 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Bruce S - 04/11/2022

We run the Trail GGB exhaust on all of our sleds. Absolutely love the performance and the sound from them. The fit and easy installation is a plus. Thanks for a great product.

Bruce S

04/11/2022 - Kansas

Easy installation and awesome performance plus sound.


2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Graydon L - 03/26/2022

Sounds good and is light

Graydon L

03/26/2022 - Alaska

Easy and straightforward


2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2022 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Alvin B - 03/24/2022

Called for some information, hung up the phone and ordered Wednesday morning and received my Can on Friday afternoon!!!

Alvin B

03/24/2022 - AK

Great customer service!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022