AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
Filter
2016-2020 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016-2020 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ross C - 3 days ago

2018 Ski-Doo MXZ 600

Perfect sound excellent customer service on any questions I had

Ross C

3 days ago - WI

Yes


2002-2003 Ski doo ZX 600 700 800 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2002-2003 Ski doo ZX 600 700 800 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

James S - 2 weeks ago

I love my new GGB mountain exhaust. It's loud. My sled sounds like a beast. Thx ggb

James S

2 weeks ago - MI

GGB has an amazing sound. Thx


2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Mike S - 4 weeks ago

Great sound, quick shipping

Mike S

4 weeks ago

Received product quickly


2016-2021 Polaris RZR XP Turbo Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016-2021 Polaris RZR XP Turbo Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

William A - 3 weeks ago

Deep sound

Item is working out very nicely for me and sounds very throaty

William A

3 weeks ago - Washington

Easy


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Evan - 4 weeks ago

I haven’t put it on yet but it was shipped quickly and I know a few buddies with these things and they sound wicked unless ur the guy tugging the ski lol

Evan

4 weeks ago - Manitoba

Fairly easy, I hope my sled runs good and loud!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022