AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW  WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big THANK YOU to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
Filter
2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Sigurthor F - 1 day ago

Great customer care

Great service, Great customer care, Fast shipping

Sigurthor F

1 day ago - capital

Always great , easy webpage to shop on , fast shipping, great service, This is the 4rth time I order from you and always get the delivery fast and correct. I will continue to order from you, great work Guys Best regards from Iceland


2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis  Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2019 Polaris PRO RIDE Chassis Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Sigurthor F - 1 day ago

Great customer care

Great service, Great customer care, Fast shipping

Sigurthor F

1 day ago - capital

Always great , easy webpage to shop on , fast shipping, great service, This is the 4rth time I order from you and always get the delivery fast and correct. I will continue to order from you, great work Guys Best regards from Iceland


2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Dylan S - 5 days ago

Sounds great

Dylan S

5 days ago - Pennsylvania

will buy from you guys again. Great products with speedy delivery


2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

christopher R - 5 days ago

Great product, fit perfectly. Can’t believe the weight difference from stock. sounded great too!

christopher R

5 days ago - Iowa

Super easy


2016-2018 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016-2018 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Dalton D - 1 week ago

Sounds good and a super easy install on my 2020 600 sport.

Dalton D

1 week ago - Wisconsin

Sounds good and a super easy install on my 2020 600 sport.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit GGB Exhaust

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021