AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
Filter
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

CARRIE L - 4 days ago

.y husband loves it

CARRIE L

4 days ago - Quebec

Hubby loves it


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Broc S - 3 days ago

Weight savings and extra braaap when on the throttle. Should have purchased this sooner

Broc S

3 days ago - California

Just buy it


2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Ben M - 4 days ago

Great buying experience and a great sounding can. I love it.

Ben M

4 days ago - Alaska

Quick and easy


2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

John K - 4 days ago

3rd one I bought. Love these things.

John K

4 days ago - Wisconsin

Love em, 3rd one I bought


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Bearl - 5 days ago

Works great easy to install.

Bearl

5 days ago - Michigan

Shipping was fast


2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Parley R - 6 days ago

Absolutely love it. I've wanted one ever since I seen it on tik tok.

Parley R

6 days ago - Idaho

I have been wanting a mountain can since I bought my sled. Love the sound


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Alonzo H - 6 days ago

Braaaappppp!

Alonzo H

6 days ago - Wisconsin

Loved the product last time. Time for another.


2008-2016 Ski-Doo 600/800 Carb PTEK Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2008-2016 Ski-Doo 600/800 Carb PTEK Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Caleb M - 1 week ago

Easy install, sounds great

Caleb M

1 week ago - Maine

Great buying experience


2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / M 800 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Jonathan F - 1 week ago

Haven’t ridden yet but sounds good in the garage

Jonathan F

1 week ago - Idaho

Sounds good thanks!!


2005-2008 Ski doo REV Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005-2008 Ski doo REV Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Aidan W - 1 week ago

Well worth the money

Makes my 17 year old sled sound and play like a new one. Thanks GGB

Aidan W

1 week ago - Idaho

Easy to get the right part, couldnt be happier


2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2017-2021 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Mark G - 1 week ago

Perfect to sneak around town, but Perfect to open up in the mountains

Mark G

1 week ago - ME

Easy to use and navigate very customer friendly


2007-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2007-2011 Arctic Cat Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Austin B - 1 week ago

Awesome sound easy installation

Austin B

1 week ago - MN

Great, Easy to install, Fast Delivery


2018-2020 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2018-2020 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 C-TEC2 / Alpha One / Riot 8000 Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Shawn W - 2 weeks ago

great product

Shawn W

2 weeks ago - MI

Great


2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2012-2017 Arctic Cat M / XF / ZR 8000 / F / XF / ZR 800 Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Ross O - 2 weeks ago

Great service and fast shipping! Excellent finish on the product also

Ross O

2 weeks ago - Alaska

This will be my first season running GGB exhaust... great fit and finish on the mufflers and they sound awesome! Looking forward to outfitting more of my sleds with them! Thanks!


2005-2008 Ski doo REV 600 (SDI) Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005-2008 Ski doo REV 600 (SDI) Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Reid Z - 3 weeks ago

Sounds great, fits great


2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2009-2018 Ski-Doo 600 H.O. E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

C O - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what I wanted!

I put the GGB mountain can on my 600etec Summit and it sounds great! Nice tone on the trail and when you get off into the powder and squeeze the throttle, it has a one of a kind GGB Brap that can be heard from all around. Easy to install, affordable, and looks great!

C O

3 weeks ago - AK

Excellent quality product and great customer service


2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2015-2020 Polaris 600/800 AXYS Chassis / 800 Khaos Trail Muffler
See more product reviews

Matt G - 3 weeks ago

Worth the money

If your are thinking about buying this I would highly recommend. I was thinking about buying one for a while and then I finally did. The installation didn’t take long although, taking the springs on and off was kind of a pain. The inside of my sled looks so much better with the stock exhaust out, it is a little bit lighter, I think it helps keep the engine a little bit cooler since it doesn’t trap in as much heat, it gives it a little bit more pep, and obviously is makes the sled sound much better. When I first turned on the sled I was blown away, it sounds way less rattly than the stock exhaust and has a much better tone, and rumble. I took it on the trails and it sounds amazing once you get on the throttle without it giving you a headache. Would highly recommend this product.

Matt G

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Website was very easy to find what I needed.


2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2019-2021 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Nia S - 3 weeks ago

Great price, fast shipping, best can out there. Thanks again, GGB!

Nia S

3 weeks ago - MT

Always ecstatic with GGB and their products. Thanks again!


GGB Exhaust Hoodie Black Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GGB Exhaust Hoodie Black Logo
See more product reviews

Aiden M - 3 weeks ago

Good products as well as fast shipping

Aiden M

3 weeks ago - NH

Absolutely love ggb and all the excellent products they sell...... 0 complaints what so ever


2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
See more product reviews

Dany G - 3 weeks ago

Good cool parfait

Dany G

3 weeks ago - Quebec

Vraiment un beau son c'est pu la même machine


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GGB Exhaust

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023