AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

1,575 Verified Customer Reviews

1,575 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1448
(91.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
650
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
4 days ago , Massachusetts

The exhaust is great thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis G.
5 days ago , Arizona

Very happy with my purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elvar G.
1 week ago

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simen G.
1 week ago

recommend to those who want a raw exhaust sound and save weight and performance :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2007-2011 Arctic Cat 800/1000 Trail Muffler
2007-2011 Arctic Cat 800/1000 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love it

Best trail muffler ever :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared N.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Very good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim O.
1 week ago , Nunavut

Shipping was fast and furious, great product very light and can take the heat as described

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RYSZARD K.
1 week ago

[--] JESZCZE PACZKA NIE DOTARŁA

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric J.
2 weeks ago , Alaska

Easy to use website with quality pictures.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia R.
2 weeks ago , Maine

Easy and quick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Quick and easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beau A.
2 weeks ago , Washington

GREAT PRODUCT / EASY INSTALL

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin W.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Very easy to navigate the web site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Nice sound

Easy to install. Nice sound. Not too loud


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis P.
2 weeks ago , Idaho

Bought a mountian can for my 2022 summit, had a great experience with GGB then am sure it will be a great experience with this purchase as well.

Exhaust for 2016 sounds amazing, fits tight, but for what ever reason rattles against the exit hole of snowmobile. When not running gap looks fine between can and exit hole, at idle it rattles. Bought new springs wondering if older springs were stretched, helped a bit but still rattles. Still it sounds better than the used can I had on it and it helped with throttle response, I could tell a big difference and I don't ride the 16 as much now that I have a 22 summit.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2013-2017 Ski-Doo XM 800 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Exhaust for 16 summit sp

Sound is amazing, fits tight, but for what ever reason it rattles against the exit hole of snowmobile


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh S.
3 weeks ago , Washington

It was great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
3 weeks ago , Alaska

Sounds way better than stock, but not too loud. So much more space after getting rid of that stupid BRP suitcase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EMIL S.
3 weeks ago

The shipping is a little bit troublesome too sweden but its worth the wait

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
2017-2023 Ski-Doo Gen 4 850 E-TEC Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great sound

The sound is nothing like on video


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam Nordström
3 weeks ago , Västerbotten

GGB really cares about the customer. Great support and gives updates. Fast shipping is also amazing. Even over to Scandinavia.

Everything is easy to understand on the website.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2011-2012 Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 Trail Muffler
2011-2012 Polaris Rush / Pro R / Switchback / Assault / Pro RMK 800 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Sounds amazing


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zach W.
3 weeks ago , Idaho

Pleased with product, site was easy to use, shipping was a little slow. Maybe some options for faster shipping would be better.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Mountain Muffler
2020-2022 Ski-Doo Summit 850 Turbo Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Skidoo 850 Turbo with Mountain Can

Easy install. Made the front end lighter. Sounds great on my 21 850 turbo. It is not as loud as I thought it would be, which I did not want it loud. We have several riders in our group that have 850 non turbo skidoo’s and the mountain can, they are very loud. But surprisingly my turbo is just slightly louder than the stock can.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler M.
03/12/2024 , Nova Scotia

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2016-2020 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Mountain Muffler
2016-2020 Ski Doo MXZ 600/800 Carb Mountain Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

03/12/2024

Sounds great it’s what you want on the tails


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024