AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter

758 Verified Customer Reviews

758 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
702
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(6.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AT GGB EXHAUST, EVERYTHING WE DO IS BASED ON OUR BELIEF THAT HOW    WE DO BUSINESS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN HOW MUCH BUSINESS WE DO.

 

That means we invest in equipment and technologies, to manufacture parts in house, so we can maintain the highest level of quality.

At GGB Exhaust, we put people before profit, and we make it our priority to go the extra mile to provide the best customer service to our customers. Because the truth is, there would be no GGB Exhaust without GGB Customers. So while we are at it, we'd like to give a big  THANK YOU  to the best customers in the world.

It all comes down to having the right priorities and fueling those priorities with passion. What fuels GGB Exhaust is a love for this sport and this industry—for the riders who work long hours to be able to play on the weekends, for the parents teaching their kids to ride, for all the memories we've made and those waiting to be made.  

OUR GOAL IS TO ENHANCE WHAT WE BELIEVE IS ONE OF THE GREATEST EXPERIENCES OUT THERE— RIDING IN THE GREAT OUTDOORS!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mélanie S.
Today , Quebec

Facile de commander


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob B.
Today , Montana

Quick and easy navigation on the website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua W.
1 day ago , Alaska

It was pretty quick and painless and easy to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brennen M.
1 day ago , Washington

Please send as quick as possible as the sky is falling and I'm very excited


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan B.
1 day ago , Montana

This will be the second mountain can i have purchased, love your products.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Great service !!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
2 days ago , Minnesota

Great service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
2 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Nice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
2 days ago , Nova Scotia

Can’t wait to Braaaap!!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick S.
2 days ago , MB

Great Canadian company with an awesome product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
2019-2023 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
2019-2023 Polaris 850 AXYS / MATRYX / PRO RMK / INDY VR1 Trail Muffler
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Worth it

Great Canadian company with an amazing product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
2 days ago , ON

Nice product great sound easy install

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca R.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

You guys were super quick with delivery, and super quick to get back to my email. Much appreciate!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEVIN M.
3 days ago , Washington

Great customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan G.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Best stuff in the business


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Langevin
4 days ago , Quebec

Satisfait


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anders P.
4 days ago , British Columbia

great like always thanks again ggb


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie W.
4 days ago , Montana

Great website easy to navigate, cant wait to blow my ear drums out listing to my new mountain can


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron O.
4 days ago , Minnesota

My exhaust was easy to find on the website and they had a great discount on it. Hope it sounds as good as their youtube videos make it sound.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon F.
5 days ago , Michigan

Good company


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braydie P.
5 days ago , Iowa

Easy to look up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022